• Replies 1.8k

This is a much better durian ride trip compare with the one that I had just been 2 weeks ago.

Well organised ride in terms of safety. Although we did spend some times waited for our lost Sweeper at the petrol station, but not that long....

Most importantly is the durian. The quality consider reasonably good, no complain, and the quantity of supply is really never end, we all eat till ........more than enough already.... Thank You...

Now the next durian ride trip on next week which I had already sign up, better be outstanding than today....

Thank you Organiser and all helping staff and all durian lover.

Ups for this. :)

wa.... i love tat rain man... help us to cool down a bit....

wah, painful lor, shoot till pain, lucky 10 sec, or else i must take cover

time to koon liao

wah, painful lor, shoot till pain, lucky 10 sec, or else i must take cover

who ask u ride so fast ar... u ask for it wan lo... lol:P

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

Yes, great trip! Great planning and communication! Lots of fun riding with all of you! Thanks to the organizers and everyone helping with marking the turns!

FightingSpirits&Demons

This is a much better durian ride trip compare with the one that I had just been 2 weeks ago.

Well organised ride in terms of safety. Although we did spend some times waited for our lost Sweeper at the petrol station, but not that long....

Most importantly is the durian. The quality consider reasonably good, no complain, and the quantity of supply is really never end, we all eat till ........more than enough already.... Thank You...

Now the next durian ride trip on next week which I had already sign up, better be outstanding than today....

Thank you Organiser and all helping staff and all durian lover.

http://yamahaxjrsgp.multiply.com/video/item/30/PargohAya_Video_lah_Encik_Pat.AVI

this is a comical moment with Encik Pat at Pargoh stopover.

Thanks for a well planned durian trip Encik Pat & comms.

On behalf of Club Yamaha XJR Singapore, our thankful to you & your team for the durians at Pargoh, Kampong Teratai.

For once, the naked XJRs scramblers through the terrain, all for delicious durians.

Yours truly,

Bull aka xjrredbull

yamahaxjrsgp.multiply.com

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Yes, great trip! Great planning and communication! Lots of fun riding with all of you! Thanks to the organizers and everyone helping with marking the turns!

FightingSpirits&Demons

It's an honour for us...

http://yamahaxjrsgp.multiply.com/video/item/30/PargohAya_Video_lah_Encik_Pat.AVI

this is a comical moment with Encik Pat at Pargoh stopover.

Thanks for a well planned durian trip Encik Pat & comms.

On behalf of Club Yamaha XJR Singapore, our thankful to you & your team for the durians at Pargoh, Kampong Teratai.

For once, the naked XJRs scramblers through the terrain, all for delicious durians.

Yours truly,

Bull aka xjrredbull

yamahaxjrsgp.multiply.com

Encik have to get the operating manual and study like O Levels before he can operate any gadget.... u guys did gr8 on the semi-off roads...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Thank you everyone for make this trip so successful. Although there is some hiccup in between, The trip is successfully completed with everyone safe and sound back to Singapore.

Let give Gr8white and Encik three cheers….:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

It's an honour for us...

Encik have to get the operating manual and study like O Levels before he can operate any gadget.... u guys did gr8 on the semi-off roads...

Too bad i drive, can`t play with the sand... :angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

It's an honour for us...

the semi rd was really scary with small red stones at the sides. but once reached the plantations feel better already!

nice trip man! its just gr8!

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Too bad i drive, can`t play with the sand... :angel:

Next time u fit these tires... sure can fly one!!

http://www.tirebuyingsecrets.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/05/atv-tires.jpg

Thank you everyone for make this trip so successful. Although there is some hiccup in between, The trip is successfully completed with everyone safe and sound back to Singapore.

HIP HIP HORRRRRRRRRAY!

hip hip horrrrrrrrrrrrrrray!

HIP HIP HORRRRRRRRRRRAY!:bouncefire:

the semi rd was really scary with small red stones at the sides. but once reached the plantations feel better already!

nice trip man! its just gr8!

Compared to the trail to Cameron's highest peak... this is ok... we'll try to tink of better trip next time...

well, u guys deserved a pat on ya backs(no pun intended).

it was a well wrorth trip.

sorry that we have to go off quickly from the plantation, we wanted to go Gunung Ledang Waterfall for some cooling off to maximise the day with the Club.

overall, its sweeeeeeeeeeet!:thumb:

HIP HIP HORRRRRRRRRAY!

hip hip horrrrrrrrrrrrrrray!

HIP HIP HORRRRRRRRRRRAY!:bouncefire:

Not forgetting sweepers n the rest of the markers who stayed under the hot sun relentlessly....

well, u guys deserved a pat on ya backs(no pun intended).

it was a well wrorth trip.

sorry that we have to go off quickly from the plantation, we wanted to go Gunung Ledang Waterfall for some cooling off to maximise the day with the Club.

overall, its sweeeeeeeeeeet!:thumb:

Ledang's good for cooling off, I could almost hear the sound of the waterfall since my last visit there 22 years back.... "PATtery, pattery..." Hope u guys din catch any leeches...:cheeky:

Not forgetting sweepers n the rest of the markers who stayed under the hot sun relentlessly....

everyone played their parts well & responsibly.

from the leaders, sweepers to markers, they all did a good job ensuring everyone was safe & reached its destinations.

To all the riders/pillions, thumbs up for u all too!

u all made this trip commendable & shioooooook!:p

Ledang's good for cooling off, I could almost hear the sound of the waterfall since my last visit there 22 years back.... "PATtery, pattery..." Hope u guys din catch any leeches...:cheeky:

no leeches...just lotsa leering eyes(oogle oogle!) hahahahah!

nice place to just laze around...

no leeches...just lotsa leering eyes(oogle oogle!) hahahahah!

nice place to just laze around...

I'm sure there are lots of those ard...

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_v5PTU4dE0_U/SThIBDZ-vKI/AAAAAAAAAAU/-ryd-NEO-Us/s320/waterfall.jpg

(I'm referring to the rocks and waterfall...)

I'm sure there are lots of those ard...

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_v5PTU4dE0_U/SThIBDZ-vKI/AAAAAAAAAAU/-ryd-NEO-Us/s320/waterfall.jpg

(I'm referring to the rocks and waterfall...)

hahahahahah! yeah bro..there were LOTSA of them...hee hee heee:angel: