Tio summoned yest 2.46am.

$25 for parking w/o valid season parking but i rmb i got buy for feb. i check i still got the AXS receipt which say expire on 28 FEB. but i see carefully, the carpark no is not my house carpark... i tink the person nv change the carpark when i buy 1st time at hdb branch. i just search by bike plate no den buy thru AXS machine. can appeal?

• Replies 19

Tio summoned yest 2.46am.

$25 for parking w/o valid season parking but i rmb i got buy for feb. i check i still got the AXS receipt which say expire on 28 FEB. but i see carefully, the carpark no is not my house carpark... i tink the person nv change the carpark when i buy 1st time at hdb branch. i just search by bike plate no den buy thru AXS machine. can appeal?

yes can appeal...

go HDB carpark section n appeal.

bring ur receipt.

Yes bro, definitely will be ok if you appeal.

Happened to me before. u can go hdb website and appeal online too. If you want to settle on the spot then go down to hdb office. But remember not to be rude. You be nice and they will be nice too and waive off the fine.

Gd luck

http://www.moto-station.com/ttesimages/motodivers/nouveautes2006/BMW_R1200GS_Adventure_acpz.jpg

1998 WR200 FR****M

2000 Hornet 250 FS****S

2007 Gilera SP FS****T

2007 Honda Super 4 Version S FQ****H

2008 Fazer 600S FZ****U

2009 CBR 1100XX Super Blackbird FZ***U

2011 BMW GS 1200 Adventure FBB****H

2013 Gilera VXR 200 FBB****H

HDB is easy to appeal de.. jus b nice n even if u gif crap oso wil waive off..

ä¸è¦ä»¥ä¸º,一脸冷漪,åªä¼šæ²‰é»˜,æˆ‘åªæ˜¯ä¸æ‡‚得表达我自己..

apr 05: Nsr150Sp FS323Y

nov 06: Cbr400rrr FP5868A

aug 07: Spec II FV7169P

sep 08: Spark135 FBD***P

Yes bro, definitely will be ok if you appeal.

Happened to me before. u can go hdb website and appeal online too. If you want to settle on the spot then go down to hdb office. But remember not to be rude. You be nice and they will be nice too and waive off the fine.

Gd luck

been 2 hdb b4. usually they wud advise u 2 appeal through online.. that time i oso kena a $25 fine and date of offence is on the 2nd day of CNY, bike was being move and park to a prohibited located therefore offence is occured. so i juz tell them wad happen. i'm so relief that they waive off this matter for me.

http://coastline.chu.jp/Resources/zxr400.jpg

Be cool, Be smart... Be your Yourself!

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

Money is'nt everything, but without money, you're just nothing!

Hey guys, i need some help.. few week or mths ago, i read b4 somewhere got ppl post.. if don have parking and have season coupon Can call Somewhere to tell them ur plate number can already...

anyone got the number?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Hey guys, i need some help.. few week or mths ago, i read b4 somewhere got ppl post.. if don have parking and have season coupon Can call Somewhere to tell them ur plate number can already...

anyone got the number?

anyone can help?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

anyone got the number?

the number is there for all to see at the carpark. go to handicap lot and see lah.

it's the same.

the number is there for all to see at the carpark. go to handicap lot and see lah.

it's the same.

Thx.. will tell my friend

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

yeah and park at the carpark allocated when you renew your season parking. when u extend via axs or sam they will write there which is the carparks u can park in. you park there and ur season parking is valid. away from there u kenna summon.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

let say i have season parking but i park my bike at void deck.. will kenna summon also?

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present

it's a 100dollar car park

Your season parking is for a specific carpark. Void deck is not carpark.

QED

what if the motorcycle lots all full? any other alternatives?

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present

bought season parking

rfid tag in drawer, never display since day 1. summon tio 0 (times) x $8 (or $25) = $0.00

Void deck don play play ah... Its definitely a 3 digit summon for 1st and 2nd attempt.. 3rd attempt I think is court case...

Anyway usually if no resident complain void deck should b quite safe.. Unless jackpot u park and Town Council ppl happens to come lol...

We the SAFE Riders, Pledged to ride SAFELY and STAY ALIVE!!!

My MSCP usually filled with bikes.. Wat I see some other bikers do they simply juz find any space anyhow available and juz leave the bike there.. So far every morning when I go collect my bike I always sees the same old bikes at those same old places.. So I supposed they have the season parking yet no summon...

Juz hope the carpark attendant don't wake up from the other side of the bed for the day, cos its still an offence to b parking other from proper lots..

We the SAFE Riders, Pledged to ride SAFELY and STAY ALIVE!!!

Park at the next carpark and hope that no warden comes that night. If kena saman then appeal. Risk is $8.

I had to do that one night because of some temple event nearby. Fortunately the auntie didn't come that night.

If you park underneath the void deck you risk $100 minimum. $8 versus $100, your choice.

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/176/382836949_9f10369d74.jpg