anyone wanna organise an outing?

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

• Replies 198

anyone wanna organise an outing?

eh.. waiting for u to bring go kampong buy guavas & lulians back lor :cheeky: :angel:

;5508058']tot u went last sat liao? :angel:

wow stalker :eek:

bt there no guava no mangosteen no rambutan no mango :dot:

;5514937']i'm not stalker. :angel:

blame the one who put the photo wif u inside lo. :lol:

when and where?

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

when and where?

huh what thingy when & where? :?

done-d dah...

Towkay busy but you free :angel:

History: Phantom, Atlantic 200, Phantom, Vara125 FI, TranAIP 400, Super4 (version s), Fazer6 S2, Advia 200, Silverwing 400 JDM 04, Silverwing 400 Euro 08, MaxSYM 400i, VFR1200FD DCT, NC700X, BMW C650GT, Fazer6 S1, BMW R1200GS LC, Majesty S XC155, BMW R1200RT(LC)

Present: BMW C650GT, Majesty S XC155

Towkay too busy...

so u can asist us tonight railway mall for makam 730pm fill free to joint.

Towkay busy but you free :angel:

Hi bro how is your s4 like it n sunday (19/7/09) is free,how jb walk walk n makam & shop.

We the Nouvoeans are new to this community. Was transferred from Cubs to Scooter :angel:. Eventually, i'm gathering some support from my fellow Nouvoeans to have the very first NOUVO meetup. Probably this NDP eve. I hope that we, fellow scooters could organise a SBF Scooter meetup on that date also. Venue is still not confirm. But probably Yishun Dam.

Thanks to all who have the interest.

We the Nouvoeans are new to this community. Was transferred from Cubs to Scooter :angel:. Eventually, i'm gathering some support from my fellow Nouvoeans to have the very first NOUVO meetup. Probably this NDP eve. I hope that we, fellow scooters could organise a SBF Scooter meetup on that date also. Venue is still not confirm. But probably Yishun Dam.

Thanks to all who have the interest.

Hi again,

Probably will have to postpone it till end August once/if we garner enough manpower. Once again, thanks for having an interest if any.

Hi again,

Probably will have to postpone it till end August once/if we garner enough manpower. Once again, thanks for having an interest if any.

Hi bro, welcome to our scooter community, do keep us update on the outing.

Would love to see all the scooters gather together again.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

sorry to busy lately with my children :faint:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

Hi in this forum there are many groups which organise outings , so just pick one..there's 3GK, G.S.C, R.B.G.C and more,,,

maybe u can elaborate wad are the groups?

|| Zatofunk || Gilera ST200 || Singapore ||

how about say we do a gathering ride to Genting highland or Malacca?

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

It's been sometime where we, the scooterians met up for kopi or makan....

Date: 16 OCT 09

Time: 7pm to 10pm

(old birds will be very familar, newbies don't worry, map below link)

Link as per this - http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/deeplink.php?url=http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_1/travel_site_10810/&tab=tab_4

or this

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_1/travel_site_10810/

And LOOK FOR THE BIG CHICKEN WING SIGNBOARD! :)

Objective

1. To have more meetup like the old time, relax and tcss

2. Let's share ours knowledge on our previous scooter we had learn to someone who may need it

3. To See and to Feel the various scooters that we have in Singapore.

4. And of course to make more new friends around us

Let me Start the ball rolling >

1. firestorm_33 >yp250

Edited by firestorm_33

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

Any body is welcome to join in!!!..... got bike no bike doesn't matter!!!

it's just a TCSS and kopi and beehoon and best of all chicken wing session.....

BTW, been sometime i went there. Any old birds know if this place still open???

Edited by firestorm_33

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

It's been sometime where we, the scooterians met up for kopi or makan....

Date: 16 oct 2009

Time: 7pm to 10pm

(old birds will be very familar, newbies don't worry, map below link)

Link as per this - http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/deeplink.php?url=http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_1/travel_site_10810/&tab=tab_4

And LOOK FOR THE BIG CHICKEN SIGNBOARD! :)

Objective

1. To have more meetup like the old time, relax and tcss

2. Let's share ours knowledge on our previous scooter we had learn to someone who may need it

3. To See and to Feel the various scooters that we have in Singapore.

4. And of course to make more new friends around us

Let me Start the ball rolling >

1. firestorm_33 >yp250

2. Soundless > X9 Red Bulb

Edited by S♂undless

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

bro how about we plan for lau pa sat???

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee131/casper_tnr/kilat2.jpg

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee131/casper_tnr/Photo0153.jpg

Yamaha 125z

Yamaha Spark 135

Yamaha TZM 150

Yamaha Spark 135 & Rxz 135 & 05 runner- Now!!

bro how about we plan for lau pa sat???

tot of that but if plan on weekday got to pay for erp and not much parking space available .......