SBF PGO Cafe 2009 / 2010 (G-Max, X-Hot, Libra, TR3, T-Rex)

Hi bro Alvin, izzit possible to customized the tail lights of this bike something like this? If yes, how much the cost of the renovation works?

hmmm....looks more fierce lah bro...

gmax1.jpg

gmax2.jpg

:popcorn:
  • Replies 1.4k

Hi there, is it easy to get after market parts for the G-Max 200? The bike really looks nice but it would be good if i can customise it more. Does the distributor in singapore support customisation? It seems the bike is not too popular for now :smile:

My Wee.... My Journey.... My Adventure....

http://i870.photobucket.com/albums/ab262/mafitra/shukor_fhdrMedium.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

fri and sat. kopi where? u riding roadwin still?

hi bro....this friday morning can or not? maybe i see u 7 am at blk 73 toa payoh lor 4 { just opp the McDonald } bro...the blk is at the side of the road lah bro.there r 2 coffee shops there...the one i mentioned is where the one whom sell roti prata.u just take a seat there which facing the road one.izzit ok for u?

pls pm me as soon as possible bro...if u not sure about the area, u just type streetdb.com for a clear information...

tks...hope to see u then...

Distributor shop r only sale, service PGO bike and sale some after market part. If u 1 2 customise ur bike u shld go customise bike shop lik those ppl customise their SP, kips or TZM's faring.

Hi there, is it easy to get after market parts for the G-Max 200? The bike really looks nice but it would be good if i can customise it more. Does the distributor in singapore support customisation? It seems the bike is not too popular for now :smile:
hi bro....this friday morning can or not? maybe i see u 7 am at blk 73 toa payoh lor 4 { just opp the McDonald } bro...the blk is at the side of the road lah bro.there r 2 coffee shops there...the one i mentioned is where the one whom sell roti prata.u just take a seat there which facing the road one.izzit ok for u?

pls pm me as soon as possible bro...if u not sure about the area, u just type streetdb.com for a clear information...

tks...hope to see u then...

wa.. bro.. i most likely no show on fri morning. becoz i just after night shift and i live jurong.. go down to toa payoh.. i would most likely fall asleep while riding :dozed:

:cheeky::cheeky:
wa.. bro.. i most likely no show on fri morning. becoz i just after night shift and i live jurong.. go down to toa payoh.. i would most likely fall asleep while riding :dozed:

ok bro....relax bro...now very simple.u just tell me in a 2 days time when u r really free ok...u tell me the day,time and location.then we consider ok bro.

btw i stay at TP.tks for the reply bro....

hope to see u then....BYE!!!!

ok bro....relax bro...now very simple.u just tell me in a 2 days time when u r really free ok...u tell me the day,time and location.then we consider ok bro.

btw i stay at TP.tks for the reply bro....

hope to see u then....BYE!!!!

how about saturday noon @ HQ?

this sat sun i werk 2nd shift lah bro....next week wed and thurs is my off day.

next week sat and sun u want to meet me can but in the afternoon lah bro...maybe around 5pm to 6:30pm....location other place lah ok...not HQ lah bro...

tks >>>

Hello evely bodie... how's ur bikes? any new updates or mods so far? its been so quiet here lately... HQ got no new promo huh? o_O

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Hello evely bodie... how's ur bikes? any new updates or mods so far? its been so quiet here lately... HQ got no new promo huh? o_O

hi bro.....hmm maybe can arrange for one gathering for all the G-MAX rider?

I am a newbie here, do not even own a bike but is considering buying a PGO Scooters G-Max 200, not a cule of where to buy one and the price of the bike thus follow this thread and hoping to get some advice from you guys. Will be glad if anyone can guide me.

Thanks in advance

I am a newbie here, do not even own a bike but is considering buying a PGO Scooters G-Max 200, not a cule of where to buy one and the price of the bike thus follow this thread and hoping to get some advice from you guys. Will be glad if anyone can guide me.

Thanks in advance

yap...just for yr info u can enquire regarding the G-Max 200 by following the add below: Hope it might helps u then...

Hiap Aik Trading Co. Pte. Ltd

286, Macpherson Road

Singapore 348609

PGO scooter showroom

Opening Hour

Monday to Friday (9.00am to 6.00pm)

Saturday (9.00am to 4.30pm)

Sunday (By appointment only)

Tel: (65) 6748 9940 / 6748 9464

Fax: (65) 6748 6594

Email: [email protected]

tks >>>

Just do ur home work and compare den make ur decision~! if u need help, at least u shld tell us wat thing u r looking for. cheaper machine price, cheaper spare part, more aftermarket parts, less problem, performance, maintenance etc...

Thanks for the infor, I reckon U should be part of the company. It is possible to PM the OTR price for the bike? Just can't make up my mind on this model or the Gilera ST 200.

anyway, raden is not a part of the company.. he's considering to get one too.. :cheeky:

thanks for the info...will u move the teddy bear away from the tyre pls..kidding only, but surely create the fear upon me as I have not handle a hike for 15 years...

Just do ur home work and compare den make ur decision~! if u need help, at least u shld tell us wat thing u r looking for. cheaper machine price, cheaper spare part, more aftermarket parts, less problem, performance, maintenance etc...[/QT

I am considering the GPO Gmax 200 and Gilera ST 200. like to know the price, potential problem and maintenance . My preference is less problem and maitenance. Air-cool for this two bikes??

Bro, for ur info, he already got 1.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)