SBF PGO Cafe 2009 / 2010 (G-Max, X-Hot, Libra, TR3, T-Rex)

When I get my scoot, I will be able to get most of the Taiwan scoot products for you guys as I frequent the country :D

hmm...this is a good news.i think most of us here waiting for the new aftermarket exhaust lah bro or maybe other accessories that can suit the bike to make it more pretty on the road...

:popcorn:
  • Replies 1.4k

We are all counting on you! When u getting your scoot?

Haha... soon bro... soon :angel:

bro, you just volunteered yourself for a hectic job. :cheeky:

Yes I know... BUT (there is always a BUT :D), it will depend on my schedule, even though I do have friends in Taiwan :D

Small things that can squeeze into the luggage are no big deal lah... but big things like the exhaust or suspension will have to see lor

hmm...this is a good news.i think most of us here waiting for the new aftermarket exhaust lah bro or maybe other accessories that can suit the bike to make it more pretty on the road...

I think the option of aftermarket exhaust is pretty impossible here in Singapore... everything also need to approve one (unless you don't mind paying the fine lah :D)

Of course, it will be my pleasure to help fellow riders :D

I think the option of aftermarket exhaust is pretty impossible here in Singapore... everything also need to approve one (unless you don't mind paying the fine lah :D)

Of course, it will be my pleasure to help fellow riders :D

yes i agree with u bro...but who knows maybe one day can get approval from the LTA { then we can consider it }

Like for eg. GILERA VXR200/ST200...majority of them using LEOVINCE exhaust now as u can see on the road...

hmm....wat a pretty man....

:popcorn:
When I get my scoot, I will be able to get most of the Taiwan scoot products for you guys as I frequent the country :D

Bro, ur bike is arriving soon.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Bro, ur bike is arriving soon.

I will take that as both good news AND bad news...

Good news is... it's here

Bad news is... there goes my wallet :D

Saw e X-Hot on the road this morning FB*99*** .. So nice!!!! :bouncefire::bouncefire:

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

yup blue one, is it the 1 n only in Singapore ?

Before the coming shipment hits the SG shore, I guess that's the 1 and only in Singapore..

I heard an ah pek bought it :D

haha ya ya , ride berry slow also. Maybe when u get yours I got chance to molest ur ride :p

Insurance so high for my 400cc maybe wan to downgrade :cry:

Cannot la 400cc already tak boleh tahan the insurance... still wan me go for 1300cc :faint:

wah u ah cannot tahan cannot tahan later sure got something special hahaha....

x-hot is the one pgo advertised as can go offroad one issit?

Yes, this is the one :

[yt]

[/yt]

Hurry hurry go down Hiap Aik n book urs today b4 it's all gone...