SBF PGO Cafe 2009 / 2010 (G-Max, X-Hot, Libra, TR3, T-Rex)

Hopefully they come out something better than Tigra and Gmax. Make our jaw drop... Don't just fix Tigra 150cc engine onto Gmax to fool us. :cheeky:

G-Max coming up with a new liquid-cooled fuel injected model some time next year.
  • Replies 1.4k

PGO should come out with maxi-scoots.. more comfy :cheeky:

If there's a "LIKE" button, i would already "LIKE" your post. We've been waiting for PGO to come out with a Maxi for more than 5 years now... and we're still waiting....

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Hopefully they come out something better than Tigra and Gmax. Make our jaw drop... Don't just fix Tigra 150cc engine onto Gmax to fool us. :cheeky:

I got a feeling, the liquid cooled G-Max will just be a 150cc variation with FI... don't expect it to be higher than that. but if the torque is the same or more as the current 200cc, why not...

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Like what alvin said lo~! They only mould the Tigra 150cc engine on Gmax. Sell it as new model liquid cooled Gmax 150cc EFI.

I got a feeling, the liquid cooled G-Max will just be a 150cc variation with FI... don't expect it to be higher than that. but if the torque is the same or more as the current 200cc, why not...
Like what alvin said lo~! They only mould the Tigra 150cc engine on Gmax. Sell it as new model liquid cooled Gmax 150cc EFI.

Oei... Alvin got say meh??? lolz...

But anyway, Tigra 150 LC FI engine produces 16.5hp, better than the G-Max 200 14hp engine.

Tigra 150 LC FI is coming to SG soon.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

If there's a "LIKE" button, i would already "LIKE" your post. We've been waiting for PGO to come out with a Maxi for more than 5 years now... and we're still waiting....

Bro, I will "super like" ur post. wahahaha....

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

When did Alvin say? o_O

But anyway, Tigra 150 LC FI engine produces 16.5hp, better than the G-Max 200 14hp engine.

Ok.. Alvin just say... :angel:

Bro, I will "super like" ur post. wahahaha....

Haiyah... WLL loh...

I know Tigra engine is good~! Just that not handsome as G-Max. Lolx...

Then wait for G-Max 150 LC EFi to come out. hehehe.

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Don't think they'll want to go to 200cc.. the only market for 200cc they have is here in spore and with the current COE prices... haiz..

Bro, Why buy COE? Buy new bike lah... :D

Can.. can.... can wait long long ahz!! :D

Wait nong nong arh..... I oso waiting lei.... :cheeky:

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

wan the ABS version or non ABS version?

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"