It's ok lah.

This time WP finally can give them a shake to wake up and listen to the people.

I think the PAP have done well 70% of the time. Just need a tight slap to 'SEE' the other 30%.

If it still won't work, then expect the 2nd GRC to fall next.

In any case, the coming 5 years would be fun and more $$$ please!!!

Time to move on... hey, my next bonus is 2 more days!

** Lucky the Gomezs and the Jayas did not get in. My Chairman got better brain cells then them (and ultra horny too!).

11 - 25 Nov - 15D, Taiwan - Fly and Scoot

7 - 15 Apr - 9D, Phuket and Hatyai Songkran

17 Nov to 2 Dec - 16D, North East Thailand (Issan)

30 Mar to 7 Apr - 9D Korea/Jeju Fly and Ride

8 - 24 Nov - 16D, Mae Hong Son

http://thehouseofdaviz.blogspot.sg/

• Replies 22.2k

Ho sey liao la. My hdb goin rise more n more. After i finish paying off at 60 yrs old, sure can earn alot liao la,

haha... that's if you don't need to buy another "sky-priced" house after selling the hdb.

if you think deeper, all these "asset appreciation" help those "you know who" people whom after selling the house can cash out and leave the country :pity:

~

Current Ride: FJS400 Silver Wing

Trips:

23~27 Dec 2014: 5D5N KL & Ipoh

Scooby's blog http://scoobydooby-doo.blogspot.sg/

Tech Corner http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/325894-lt-Info-gt-Silverwing-400cc-600cc-Tech-Corner

WE are going to to pay this a-cupped "bimbo" $15k a month... my pocket is crying, my brudder is also weeping, my ass is leaking ::cry:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-0jzvLn2NeA&NR=1

~

Trips:

Tech Corner http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/325894-lt-Info-gt-Silverwing-400cc-600cc-Tech-Corner

Muahaha. GE over liao.

Can get back to what we normally do; enjoy life, go tour, TCSS.

Btw, while I was bombing, thinking about a SBF Anniversary at Tanjong Beach in Sentosa...

I did some research on extended wind screen to cut wind buffeting. The criterion I establish are as follow:

• Keep the existing windscreen
  • No drilling/cutting require
  • Strength of the existing windscreen is not affected after installing the extension.

With the above criterion in mind these are the extension I have found

MRA X Creen

An extension which allows rider to adjust the angle to deflect the head wind and slight extension to the height. You have the option to drill and bolt on permanently or purchase a U clamp to facilitate swift removal (fortunately it comes with clamp on option if not it would have been filter out)

http://www.akf-shop.de/shop/images/product_images/popup_images/69291_0__10008897.jpg

http://www.bikehps.com/mra/x-creen/X-creen_animation.gif

Laminar

This is also an extension but does not come with an option of angle adjustment. The angle has been fixed, all you have is adjusting height. You do not have the liberty to adjust the height because it uses the double sided tape to secure the extension. I suggest riders who choose this option may consider to go for a few riding test before securing it permanently (double side tape it).

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2565/4058865493_c24848cb30.jpg

Front profile

http://www.laminarlip.com/silverwing.jpg

Side profile

Wunderlich Wind Deflector

Wunderlich is a re-nown name for BMW motorcycle accessories. I happen to discover they have a wind deflector which can fit most motorcycle and it is so user friendly. All you need is a screen driver and a alley key. Personally I think this is a very good option.

http://www.wunderlichamerica.com/mm5/graphics/00000001/8110025a.jpg

Installed

http://www.wunderlichamerica.com/mm5/graphics/00000001/8110025b.jpg

Adjustment

http://www.wunderlichamerica.com/mm5/graphics/00000001/8110025c.jpg

Bracket detail view

Zesture and myself have plans to get a screen extension but we have not anchor on which model. Do give us your feedback if you have any review and we may be able to do a mass order.

Chairman can we have this in SWING tech corner? :)

wah lau... dun sabo leh :bouncefire:

the tech corner belongs to ALL ... its for ALL to contribute something for the good of the SW community :smile:

~

Trips:

wah lau... dun sabo leh :bouncefire:

the tech corner belongs to ALL ... its for ALL to contribute something for the good of the SW community :smile:

Haha, made another duplicate post in tech corner liao

Better cut paste the topic to the Tech page yourself.

Arboh Chairman will need more black dye...

wash bike? anyone?

self wash?

or pay $5 and let malay boys wash at Keat Hong centre MSCP.

meantime we go eat sushi at yuki sushi then come back to collect clean bike :p

Edited by scoobydoo

~

Trips:

Double post .........

Edited by Atlantic 200

History: Phantom, Atlantic 200, Phantom, Vara125 FI, TranAIP 400, Super4 (version s), Fazer6 S2, Advia 200, Silverwing 400 JDM 04, Silverwing 400 Euro 08, MaxSYM 400i, VFR1200FD DCT, NC700X, BMW C650GT, Fazer6 S1, BMW R1200GS LC, Majesty S XC155, BMW R1200RT(LC)

Present: BMW C650GT, Majesty S XC155

Wrong post

Edited by Atlantic 200

History: Phantom, Atlantic 200, Phantom, Vara125 FI, TranAIP 400, Super4 (version s), Fazer6 S2, Advia 200, Silverwing 400 JDM 04, Silverwing 400 Euro 08, MaxSYM 400i, VFR1200FD DCT, NC700X, BMW C650GT, Fazer6 S1, BMW R1200GS LC, Majesty S XC155, BMW R1200RT(LC)

Wrong post

Edited by Atlantic 200

Wrong post

Edited by Atlantic 200

durian lovers... this could be interesting for you :p

http://scoobydooby-doo.blogspot.com/p/durians.html

Durian at Sim Ko Yen

N2 21.344 E102 19.515

seems quite interesting, near a lake

but the most interesting seems to be the one at...

Durian at Kg Teratai (Segamat)

N2 19.396 E102 44.187

http://i96.photobucket.com/albums/l184/ojsi/Durian-MrGan2.jpg

check this out... about durian trips to johor

http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=16251&start=50

Heard alot of people talking about Tangkak durian farms, wanna explore?

Here's 3 options. We discuss date on our next TCSS ba.

namecard-ahlim.jpg

namecard.JPG

untitled.JPG

http://www.simkoayen.com.my/eng_com_background.htm

Price estimate at simkoayen: http://www.simkoayen.com.my/ch_news.html

Edited by scoobydoo

~

Trips:

Wrong post

Edited by Atlantic 200