• Replies 22.2k

Who needs to work during Hari Raya Haji weekend?

My office Genting trip is cancelled becos most colleague still need to work over the weekend.

Thinking of Sports Day 2...

11 - 25 Nov - 15D, Taiwan - Fly and Scoot

7 - 15 Apr - 9D, Phuket and Hatyai Songkran

17 Nov to 2 Dec - 16D, North East Thailand (Issan)

30 Mar to 7 Apr - 9D Korea/Jeju Fly and Ride

8 - 24 Nov - 16D, Mae Hong Son

http://thehouseofdaviz.blogspot.sg/

Not yet. Why?

Just wanna know cos now running on "CLEANUP" dosage and it seems my first bar drop when I hit 91km. Usually by ~80km first bar drop liao...

Who wants a lesson on Krav Maga?

But need training ground/room/hall...

I remember the times when you told us to get the enemy on the ground ASAP... :)

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

Just wanna know cos now running on "CLEANUP" dosage and it seems my first bar drop when I hit 91km. Usually by ~80km first bar drop liao...

Now school holidays; less traffic on the road :lol:

Actually using STP Carb Spray Cleaner is one of the most effective way of cleaning the injectors and throttle body. Just that many parts to strip on SW before can get to them.

http://i1065.photobucket.com/albums/u382/raymondsg/Silverwing/Lubricants/E78435AF-383B-49AD-845D-EB8EC7FACE16-2104-0000027F5FD93B02.jpg

He insisted me calling him uncle since day one ... hahaha ...

It's fine; forum does not have name change function...

I remember the times when you told us to get the enemy on the ground ASAP... :)

If enemy is a girl... hahaha.

True true.

Fighting when you're in a disadvantaged position on the ground requires a different mindset/concept, adaptation and acceptance that the situation is bad and can get worst if not managed quickly.

The view is different, movement is slowed and defensive strikes are weak because the body is restricted.

8 out of 10 person, whether martial arts trained or not cannot handle such situation. Most just cramp up and wait to die.

Better the enemy in that state and not you, right?

It's fine; forum does not have name change function...

Haha. Actaully can change nick de. Very easy.

but... 'uncle' sounds more senior with authority, yah? : )

Going Bukit Timah Hill interval training up the slopes again... This Thursday before meeting.

5.30pm start.

6.30pm end.

7pm dinner at Rail Mall.

Edited by SW9000

2D1N Kuantan

Date: 6 to 7 Oct 12 (Sat and Sun)

Hotel Cost: MYR99 per Deluxe Studio (1 person) or MYR117 per Deluxe Twin/Double

Hotel: Grand City through Booking.com

Interested

1. SW9000 (1 Studio room)

2. Uncle

3. Atlantic 200 (1 Studio room)

4. fusionjaz

**Let me know intention early so I can pre-book.

Payment can be to me or collection on arrival at Hotel (but if last minute MIA and cannot cancel room then you must still pay up for penalty)

thanks for replying. haha yea now riding sliverwing. very very comfortable but new to scooter so very blur. btw for my scooter i have to rev till 3k rpm then the bike will move. is it the same for you guys?

It 's quite a piece of heavy metal as compare to my class2 bike. ~.~

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

It 's quite a piece of heavy metal as compare to my class2 bike. ~.~

Your class 2 bike 200kg wet weight and with 184bhp is easy to move her at high speed...

SW is like sitting on sofa and commute in our small island...Or even tour at sane speed...

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

2D1N Kuantan

Date: 6 to 7 Oct 12 (Sat and Sun)

Hotel Cost: MYR99 per Deluxe Studio (1 person) or MYR117 per Deluxe Twin/Double

Hotel: Grand City through Booking.com

Interested

1. SW9000 (1 Studio room)

2. Uncle

3. Atlantic 200 (1 Studio room)

4. fusionjaz

5. yogi + bor

**Let me know intention early so I can pre-book.

Payment can be to me or collection on arrival at Hotel (but if last minute MIA and cannot cancel room then you must still pay up for penalty)

like dat put tissue paper chope 1st can :cheeky:

dunno butt/back recover buay aft next week's ride.. dunno need so much ride medicine bo leh :p

btw.. any1 on GREAT terms with UniqueM Kaki Bt? nd connection to buy a batt fr them pse... haiz!