• Replies 22.2k

  HelmetBOX! said:
juse loop cable for wat? helmet?

yep.. helmet(s), bag(s) & barangs... beats lugging the 'scupa diving gears' ard :angel:

  scoobydoo said:
sports lor... hand cuffs obsolete liow :lol:

oi oi... old ppl can't take excitment.. :dozed:

  koma said:
anyone interested in the following items maybe dekitting my bike soon..........

1)H&B rack for rear box (can plus box also if interested)

2)malossi clutch

3)J Costa

4)Giannelli exhaust for 06-07 FJS400

5)Givi Windshield AF214 for 09 model onwards SWT400

6)Rizoma handlebars

7)Carbon Wrapped exhaust tip & Side protection

I want ur rear rack & the givi windshield bro. Already pm u my no.

Edited by nukye

I'll be at meeting tonight!

Lets talk about someone failing to up level on the ping pong games at Betong. An unproductive trip.

11 - 25 Nov - 15D, Taiwan - Fly and Scoot

7 - 15 Apr - 9D, Phuket and Hatyai Songkran

17 Nov to 2 Dec - 16D, North East Thailand (Issan)

30 Mar to 7 Apr - 9D Korea/Jeju Fly and Ride

8 - 24 Nov - 16D, Mae Hong Son

http://thehouseofdaviz.blogspot.sg/

Windshield alone probably can... if add the box hmm...

Anyway, can't bring it down tonight cos I will arrive directly from a Unit.

Arboh, Sat or Sun come over my MSCP and install loh.

  SW9000 said:
Windshield alone probably can... if add the box hmm...

Anyway, can't bring it down tonight cos I will arrive directly from a Unit.

Arboh, Sat or Sun come over my MSCP and install loh.

Ok .. Sat or Sun then ... Thanks

time flies and another year has passed... tomorrow going for inspection at STA Boon Lay.

anyone wanna meet for breakfast at 9am?

Boon Lay Place Market

http://gothere.sg/maps#q:boon lay place market

Edited by scoobydoo

~

Current Ride: FJS400 Silver Wing

Trips:

23~27 Dec 2014: 5D5N KL & Ipoh

Scooby's blog http://scoobydooby-doo.blogspot.sg/

Tech Corner http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/325894-lt-Info-gt-Silverwing-400cc-600cc-Tech-Corner

anybody for the hyperpro springs n rizoma handlebars?? need to do 1-1 exchange with ur bike if u wan.

forks come with the fork protectors installed. pushing back to bike shop on tue so need to clear by mon

if u wan thanx~~~~

Hi frens, i need some advice.

Planning to buy a silverwing. Got a quote of 6800 excl insuranse n roadtax.

Is it a acceptable price for a FBB plate wif 5 years coe balance?

KTM EGS 200CC 2004

APRILIA RS125CC 2005

SYM GTS 200CC 2006

HONDA SUPER 4 VTEC 3 2007

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

  nathan_12 said:
Hi frens, i need some advice.

Planning to buy a silverwing. Got a quote of 6800 excl insuranse n roadtax.

Is it a acceptable price for a FBB plate wif 5 years coe balance?

Based on price alone, it's very good considering new one is almost $20k.

  Uncle said:
Based on price, it's very good considering new one is almost $20k.

Thank you very much for the prompt reply.

What are the things to look out for before confirming the purchase?

Can I join in this group for outings once i gt my silverwing?

How is this model? Any common problem?

KTM EGS 200CC 2004

APRILIA RS125CC 2005

SYM GTS 200CC 2006

HONDA SUPER 4 VTEC 3 2007

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

A video production by Catrol motor oil on how viscosity and friction modifier can dampen the performance of manual transmission. Hope this video helps to clear the cloud if SWING can use car EO.

  nathan_12 said:
Thank you very much for the prompt reply.

What are the things to look out for before confirming the purchase?

Can I join in this group for outings once i gt my silverwing?

How is this model? Any common problem?

Refer to this http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/325894-lt-Info-gt-Silverwing-400cc-600cc-Tech-Corner?p=5664038&viewfull=1#post5664038 and other useful articles in the tech corner.

Kena issued an Advisory Notice for Speeding... 94km/h on AYE (20km) towards Tuas.

That stretch was only 80km/h. I didn't know that!

But hor, why can't they standardised the speed for all HW to 90km/h huh?

Lucky only an advise. No summons.