SBF Tmax Cafe

Go to solution Solved by noLplate,

Malacca trip bo lang sarpork???????

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

wah bro where u gone?? so long nv see u Liao..

if u wana sell ur tmax, let me know. I might consider

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

haha bro can't get leave leh..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

if u wana sell ur tmax, let me know. I might consider

haha. ok but dun think will b within this short period of time.

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

haha bro can't get leave leh..

Like wat SP2 plan. Ride up drink kopi wit hachi then ride back aft session..... Enjoy the riding fun.... Coz I oso can't take leave....

http://pictures.topspeed.com/cars/car-news/nissan-gt-r-by-powerhouse-amuse-ar60790/IMG/jpg/200807/nissan-gt-r-by-powerw.jpg

:lovestruck:GIXXER LOVER

Mayb joining SP2 for the nite to meet u there.

http://pictures.topspeed.com/cars/car-news/nissan-gt-r-by-powerhouse-amuse-ar60790/IMG/jpg/200807/nissan-gt-r-by-powerw.jpg

Saport Liao hor... At least for one day... If can maybe stay for a dayor wat... Plan Liao then let u know again... Haha.. :)

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:

The shop from Thailand replied me. They change the motor of the fuel pump instead of the whole pump. The motor is from Keihin which they are selling at S$240. Keihin has a factory in Thailand so they could have sourse for the parts easily.

http://i611.photobucket.com/albums/tt200/bleoon6/5-54/DSC07365.jpg

Did some research. Our pump is from 'Aisan' according to the workshop manual.

Should I give it a try?

Anyway, my bike just sent to HL this after. Tml morning will go down to question them but just too bad I can't be there to supervise as I have to go to work later.

Like wat SP2 plan. Ride up drink kopi wit hachi then ride back aft session..... Enjoy the riding fun.... Coz I oso can't take leave....

I dunno my shift yet and off day. if I can make it, I dun mind gg for a 1 day trip..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

The shop from Thailand replied me....

keep us updated lor.

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Mayb joining SP2 for the nite to meet u there.

If that's really the case dinner on me......

I know one restaurant serves cheap and good food near Fenix Inn....

My friend and I cant eat much so every time order 3 dishes, with more people I can try more dishes......Yeah!

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Wah... Put poison here and there huh... Later I also put some... Calvin watch out!!!

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:

Wah... Put poison here and there huh... Later I also put some... Calvin watch out!!!

Been to HL this morning. Have a chat with one of the staff incharge. Their record show that the pump have been changed the previous repair. The explanation was that the motor tolerance is design to be too thigh so when it get hot the motor stop spinning. Asked him to change but he claim its pointless. They will help me insulate the tank which is not a permanent fix.

Guess I have lost trust in this bike.

I'm going to order the motor from the Thai shop and give it a try.

Edited by RayNg
Been to HL this morning. Have a chat with one of the staff incharge. Their record show that the pump have been changed the previous repair. The explanation was that the motor tolerance is design to be too thigh so when it get hot the motor stop spinning. Asked him to change but he claim its pointless. They will help me insulate the tank which is not a permanent fix.

Guess I have lost trust in this bike.

I'm going to order the motor from the Thai shop and give it a try.

sad to hear tat from HL, mine after the pump changed from ah chong, so far so gd :pray:

:thumb: at least some positive news...

bike porn cum poison... 'butt'...

tmax galfer.jpg

tmax malossi 1.jpg

Edited by sp2

poison 2... front...

tmax malossi front.jpg

tmax.jpg

Edited by sp2

strip her naked!!!

P1060304.jpg

tmax rizoma 1.jpg

tmax rizoma.jpg

Edited by sp2

wahaha... want antidote for poison:faint:?... just visit ACMotor... :angel:

anyway... got a spare set of bikini (rizoma riser and handle bar) for tmax coming in... those interested to strip ur tmax sms me at 96802280... lettting go at $680 (price which i bought at with receipt)...

Edited by sp2

Wah!!! *_*" very poisoning leh..... I saving up for full brembo System.....