brape byk group lah gilera nak ade.....

kalo nampak another gilera kat road yang tk kenal asyik nak bar-bur jer asyik perah je... nampak tegur ke ape ke, kan enak sikit ni mcm...

not shooting/hitting at anyone but just voicig out what i had exprience..

aku tau lah motor aku tak laju...

hehehehehe...

simply.ayie aka DVS Rider

Gila-Gila Gilera Kakis

VIVA LA VIDA GILERA

• Replies 994

brape byk group lah gilera nak ade.....

kalo nampak another gilera kat road yang tk kenal asyik nak bar-bur jer asyik perah je... nampak tegur ke ape ke, kan enak sikit ni mcm...

not shooting/hitting at anyone but just voicig out what i had exprience..

aku tau lah motor aku tak laju...

hehehehehe...

Many of my colleagues say they hate Gilera riders the most.. Hmmmm... How about we prove them wrong?

Air filters and backfires,

High-mounts and loud sounds.

Gilera Runner VXR '04 - March '09 to March '10

Yamaha 125Z - February '10 to October '10

Yamaha Spark 135 - October '10 to present

Vespa PX200 - May '11 to present

hi guys i looking for a legal pipe , if anybody selling gpr or etc pipe pls sms me at 93877698.

Bro go Mach Speed at Eunos avenue 4. My old gpr's there. =)

My DNA can't start! Ex-owner said he changed new battery then give me. I bought around 3 days, then can't start already. Zapping sound coming from the battery but it doesn't work. I'm wondering whether it is the ignition coil or spark plug?

Someone help me please!

I'm towing the bike to Piaggio Service Centre tomorrow!

Can someone please tell me the number I need to call? How much will PSC charge for towing? Should I call my own towing service?

Current ride:

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/4882/img0016c.jpg

2009: Kawasaki KRR 150 FV7809B

2009: Gilera DNA 180 FY4851G

2009: Honda NSR SP150 :cheeky:

Smile on the rd whenever any bikers pasby...or the opposite way...if not just wave ur hand to show courtesy...unless those rempiting bikers dont show any ..just be like me....anywhere day n night smile only....then people thought i'm crazy.....huhu...

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

hi guys i looking for pipe anybody selling pls sms me at 93877698 or other mod item for better perform also can sms me the item and how much u selling thanks guys.

hey bros, just got my st200, and trying to remove the windscreen but dunno how to remove the black bracket/holder ah.. anyone here knows how and can share?

Many of my colleagues say they hate Gilera riders the most.. Hmmmm... How about we prove them wrong?

what's there to prove? if people are unhappy with us, let it be.we are not doing any harm.they have all the rights to be unhappy.i've seen way too many newbies who ride their gileras with faces so held high and stuck up like he's d number one in singapore when the bike looks similar to any other gilera at AS PHOON or any bikeshop.wake up.no one is an elite no one is a pro in this scooter scene.and why have so many groups so many clubs? and end up also cannot get along well.might as well live with your own buddies and don't call it a club.no club will have no arguments.if arguments/disagreements are meant to bring the best out of us, why not? having so many clubs within the gilera community makes it seem its becoming like a "cutting/design".if you want to have that sense of belonging then a club is not where you join.clubs are meant for people who juz wana hang out have fun and share ideas.not for "fanatics".we juz wana have fun. :thumb:

..sCooter tUning is nOt a cRime..

..kiLLing iNnocent Lives iN tHe mIddLe eAst is a cRime..

..eNd aLL waRs in tHe wOrLd..

bring it on man.....

what is there to bring on? there's nothing to prove.

hi guys i looking for pipe anybody selling pls sms me at 93877698 or other mod item for better perform also can sms me the item and how much u selling thanks guys.

got a malossi multivar for sale at SGD120. also have malossi 7 coil torque spring for SGD20.

ey folks!! im a newbie here.. im from manila. i have a vxr 200 rst. i hope you guys can help me. i just wanted to know if its true that the stock air filter(foam) is supposed to be soaked with motor oil? after 3,000kms i decided to clean my air box and foam filter. when i opened it it had a lot of oil. so i washed it super clean with soap. no more oil.. now my air flow has more air and when i checked my spark plug it was white. i dont know what to do..and i have a long ride on sunday.. hope you gurus can help. thanks singaporebikes.com!!!

white? as in very dry? those are signs of a lean setting on ur carb.. u might wana go down to a scooter shop to get ur carb set =)

hie guys. was wondering anyone could help me out.

is there anyway to clean my open pod air filter.

im using Hurricane.

tanxx.

umm u can take it out and wash it with petrol or cleaning solvent.but make sure to dry the filter with an air blower after cleaning it.

what's there to prove? if people are unhappy with us, let it be.we are not doing any harm.they have all the rights to be unhappy.i've seen way too many newbies who ride their gileras with faces so held high and stuck up like he's d number one in singapore when the bike looks similar to any other gilera at AS PHOON or any bikeshop.wake up.no one is an elite no one is a pro in this scooter scene.and why have so many groups so many clubs? and end up also cannot get along well.might as well live with your own buddies and don't call it a club.no club will have no arguments.if arguments/disagreements are meant to bring the best out of us, why not? having so many clubs within the gilera community makes it seem its becoming like a "cutting/design".if you want to have that sense of belonging then a club is not where you join.clubs are meant for people who juz wana hang out have fun and share ideas.not for "fanatics".we juz wana have fun. :thumb:

:thumb: I thought of being very friendly on the road. Hahah.

hi guys, just wanted to check some stuff. Hope the old bird can help.

1) how many litre of petrol is there in a vrx 200?

2) Full tank on a stock 2nd hand vrx 200 bike can travel how many mileage?

3) what is the mileage to change belt, roller and u shoe? How much it cost if i dun want to take the package to change those items?

4) Is the maintenance affordable? example; brake pad, brake rotor, fork service, tyre? Heard from fren when he crash his runner whole fairing cost $600...

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

betol cakap...

Heh... Beh nak buat mcm mana kan.... Nowadays its tuff to find sincere help.... hahahahaha..... emo lak!!

:D NEVER explain YOURself to ANY ONE. Because the person who likes U DOESN'T NEED IT and the person who dislikes U won't believe it :D
wah marah btol cek....

takdelah... tunjuk prasaan jer.... hahahahaha....

Bro keep in touch with me aiite....

:D NEVER explain YOURself to ANY ONE. Because the person who likes U DOESN'T NEED IT and the person who dislikes U won't believe it :D
hi guys, just wanted to check some stuff. Hope the old bird can help.

1) how many litre of petrol is there in a vrx 200?

2) Full tank on a stock 2nd hand vrx 200 bike can travel how many mileage?

3) what is the mileage to change belt, roller and u shoe? How much it cost if i dun want to take the package to change those items?

4) Is the maintenance affordable? example; brake pad, brake rotor, fork service, tyre? Heard from fren when he crash his runner whole fairing cost $600...

1)full tank inc reserve abt 8.4l

2)with regards to ans 1, roughly shld be ard 250-270km

3)depending on hw u ride,average is abt 10-12k before doin full serving..cost for

"a-la-carte":) depends on what u wana change

4)affordable? ..hmm..depends on hw u luk at it..haha..shld be manageable lar..

P.S--answers may vary:) enjoy ur ride..