guys can intro place to go after 10pm coz singapore is realli sian cannot think of place to go liao

so bored every night......

btw anyone saw anybody riding FBD3814 x1r

looks familiar.. blue one issit? at nite nothing to do can go yishun dam jiak hong

Proud owner of X1-R

-Certified rider on 28/08/08

• Replies 22.6k

looks familiar.. blue one issit? at nite nothing to do can go yishun dam jiak hong

dunno accident before de dunno got respray anot lol

keep a lookout for me ya...

yishun "dam" boring

guys, any place to recommend to fix my dented/scratches gpr pipe

recently pillion someone den the pipe dunno why will scratch tio the nuts until very deep....

hi guys.... planning to let go my big bore engine, can fit spark and x1-r... the big bore engine consist of 60mm piston and block set, pop domino hi cam, uma 28mm carb, 4 stiff valve spring and a abm racing exhaust pipe.... selling off as a set at $600... pm for more details....

one new place to go. go straight towards changi airport than straight some more thru the TPE and continue straight some more till cannot straight liao bang wall fly. u reach another place which no one can go easily de. tat place how nice i dunno coz i never go be4. try liao let mi noe! hahah! :D

maybe can try playing at orchard gudang? :p

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

now orchard gudung alot TeePee

best is go pungo END or lim chu kang END this 2 place can fish fish....

if u fun like fish fish also can go there catch Monkey

still dun like????

can try going to Mac Ri Chi park near to Devil bend....

hey guys... need to ask a noob question here.. the stock rims for x1-r which has the spokes and the hub.. can it be fitted to wave????

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

now orchard gudung alot TeePee

best is go pungo END or lim chu kang END this 2 place can fish fish....

if u fun like fish fish also can go there catch Monkey

still dun like????

can try going to Mac Ri Chi park near to Devil bend....

tat's the fun of it. running away from teepee. lol. :p

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

Where can i get the best price for yahama racing foot rest? (Any shop recommendation + address and price would be good) :)

Edited by Kill Bill
http://imagecloset.com/view23/0808a3902e2a01a5cdb917b97c2761c1/x1r.jpg
mild_slevin

Not to sure what levers to change.. i saw the brembo 2 finger brake and clutch lever

wah that's cool... 2 finger

Indonesia has done it again

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009%5C04%5C25%5Cbikepics-1646058-full.jpg

the bike footrest available in SG?

Love the one piece pipe

Edited by mild_slevin

hey guys... Need to ask a noob question here.. The stock rims for x1-r which has the spokes and the hub.. Can it be fitted to wave????

anyone????? Pls help newbie here lehhhh

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

wah that's cool... 2 finger

the bike footrest available in SG?

Love the one piece pipe

on regarding the 2 finger brakes and clutches, not really adviseble and safe man.

trance est mon style.

anyone????? Pls help newbie here lehhhh

hey chill man mate, why so worked up??

and besides, its recommended if you ask the mechanics at bike shops? i too have no idea about it dude.

trance est mon style.

hey chill man mate, why so worked up??

and besides, its recommended if you ask the mechanics at bike shops? i too have no idea about it dude.

Ok sorry Boss... Next time no big letters ok? :cheeky:

Cheers!! Happy Riding!!

hey guys... need to ask a noob question here.. the stock rims for x1-r which has the spokes and the hub.. can it be fitted to wave????

bro, X1-R behind is disc brake and Wave behind is drum brake...

so the answer is no...cheers mate!

on regarding the 2 finger brakes and clutches, not really adviseble and safe man.

bro, MotoGP also use 1 or 2 funger braking de...once u master it, it becomes more safe as the reaction time needed is less and the braking is also effective...

lots of practice required on smaller bikes as the brakes dun work quite as well as on big bikes...cheers!

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

Indonesia has done it again

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009%5C04%5C25%5Cbikepics-1646058-full.jpg

bros, is it just me or does the front rim look bigger than the rear...

well it may look nice but safety wise??

:angel::angel::angel:

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

after i skidded the other time,

my x1r had been quite shaky, go at speeds of >90 can feel like gonna shake out of control.

b4 the skid no problem at all @ 130km/hr. :(

When windy particularly shaky. :(:(:(

Is this a case of cone bearing busted?

after i skidded the other time,

my x1r had been quite shaky, go at speeds of >90 can feel like gonna shake out of control.

b4 the skid no problem at all @ 130km/hr. :(

When windy particularly shaky. :(:(:(

Is this a case of cone bearing busted?

When you skidded what speed are you at? Better go do servicing i guess.

You can go 130km/h?

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg