jus now on the way to woodland via old woodland road...

i am sad that got this kid i SAY KIDS!!!!!!

WTF ARE U TRYING TO DO!!!!

I NOE U RIDING X1R ALSO....

I NOE U FAST AND A MOD SP CARP!!!!!!!

WTH U NEED TO SPEED AND WAVE IN TO MY FONT OVER AND OVER AGAIN!!!!!

U FUKING P-PLATED RISKING YOUR LIFE AND OTHER LIFE!!!!!

GROW UP LA KIDS!!!!!!

EVEN U SPEED U ALSO LOST TO A MALAY GUY WITH A PILLON WHICH IS RIDING SPARK!!!!

U LOSE LIAO in SPEED STILL WAN TO CATCH UP TO THEM BY BENDING UR BODY FORWARD MACHIAM U CAN AERODYMANIC!!!!!!!

DUN BE A FUKING KORKERNARDEN LA!!!!!!

WOO WELL-DONE TO TAT GUY! HE GONNA MEET OUR DEAREST YAN LUO WANG REAL SOON IF THIS CONTINUE!! HAHA! :D

haha.. childish buggers.. i always laugh to myself(n mayb to my pillion) if i c these type of ppl on the rds.. if they want to race, got race track mah. y want to play2 on main rd n endanger other ppl's life.. then they want to act by bending body forward. tt time i saw someone corner at filter lane with his left knee out, like motoGP. wah, gd luck man if there's a small stone n he skidded.. haiyah. wtf.. idiots.. cherish ur life la, n ur bike. if dun like ur bike parts, mayb can donate to me instead of risking it to b damaged. i'll accept it wif open arms.. :sian:

i dun put my knee out coz i dun wan my speed to slower when cornering.. i wan it faster n faster n faster! but i always sway outwards if this goes any faster... :( lOL!

Guys this type of poeple sure have wan lar maybe they take TP too many times liao so once they passed they sure wanna show off their wonderful riding skill on the road.

they not tat wonderful too. they dare to go fast but dun dare to go fast on heavy traffic de. always have all this rider de. humji+humsap+boji! hahah!

This type of people dont need to care ba.. If really one day see him again jio him go PG track 3 laps. See corner who eat who. Play initial D rules. If can keep up then means he lose. If he cannot then you win.

Dumbarses like that shouldnt be given license to ride on the road. Gives the X1-Riders a bad name as well.

they got the mindset of how to ride but not how to ensure safety on the road...

hey! fellow x1r-ers jus bought x1r.. so abit noob on x1r previous bike is nsr sp. so can join the x1r family? so i can ask something if i not so sure.

welcome to x1r family! *open arms wide* come hug hug :D u cannot ask something u r not sure but u must ask if u r not sure! coz we wan everyone to ensure their own bike is in gd condition!! haha :D

all are welcome to join....:cheeky:

male, female, she-male or even tom and jerry also can join:angel:

wad about peeping tom like me...? :p

I WANT MY BIKE!!!! :cry::cry:

when u getting ur kitty back???

Hmm maybe it's cos the tyre in ur avatar looks like a slick race / track tyre ... So ppl say u jio racing ... LOL :angel:

no matter how gd our bike look like lacing bike, it still cant go above 250.. so y do all this to make urself suffer? haha! juz ride safe n steady!! :D

bros...if front tyre i use 80/90 kena my mudguard how? the mech change it to 70/90 tyre. can he jus lift the mudguard up or something?

eh, front 80/90 wont kena mudguard wad.. how come urs kena one?? mine front 80/90 rear 90/80 battlax never kena wor!!

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

• Replies 22.6k

oh? check if u haf a metal plate under the mudguard, holding the 2 suspension legs together.

Mine dun haf (that motherfunker orh diam). end up when front brake always kenna mudguard, coz the suspension bueh balance, 1 side more - end up mud guard eat into tire.

else i cant think of a reason y will kenna mud guard, coz quite a few of us 80/90 also - so far so good ba.

do you mind share your experience? :)

learnt from motordiam, the handle bar, front have the pointed part pointing below, align it to the "triangle" cover(cover the horn wan) den look down to ur front mudguard.

Yupz, can combine both methods, coz sometimes eyes can pah jiaoz, but when u sit on main stand and swing all the way to the left and right, can judge how much distance from tip to ur thighs more accurately. In my case 1inch space for left vs dig into thigh 0.5inch for right.

If both agar same, means the maximum left = maximum right.

the leg method, i think works on a fuel tank bike, coz sitting on the bike, our butt might not be in the middle of the seat, and our legs open how big also dunno. :sweat:

hi... i have an ABM pipe... call or sms me @ 91833852

pm you already...

wanna hear the sound before closing deal..

btw,kenna tahan tp b4..?

pm you already...

wanna hear the sound before closing deal..

btw,kenna tahan tp b4..?

nva kana tahan by tp b4 as i use this pipe for track only... i think you call me @ 91833852 for more details... my network abit problem.....

yup mine got the metal plate.. den how leyy? u all got lift the mudguard?

never lift be4. stock come can fit le.

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

heard the koso meter wiring rather complex? but rather a complete instrument panel

ildo....

in case u dunno noe.....

80/90 is jus nice 4 the front.....

in ur case...

wat i think is tat the stone hitting the mudguard sound.....

I had that sound too when ever I move off... hmmm...

now I'm more n more suspicious about the job done of the wheels -__-

learnt from motordiam, the handle bar, front have the pointed part pointing below, align it to the "triangle" cover(cover the horn wan) den look down to ur front mudguard.

the leg method, i think works on a fuel tank bike, coz sitting on the bike, our butt might not be in the middle of the seat, and our legs open how big also dunno. :sweat:

yup, but mudguard can sehgyek also! serious. :smile: so best use both! :cheeky:

yup mine got the metal plate.. den how leyy? u all got lift the mudguard?

nope, dun haf leh, hmmz, the sound all the way haf or oni when something happens then haf? like u brake front hard den haf? etc.. den maybe can diagnose better.

gd nite :D

bro, what happened to u?

jackohjack... i think u need to do appointment with me.... i check for u if can rectify i do....

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/41/03/27223014/1_207382012l.jpg