• Replies 22.6k

jackohjack... i think u need to do appointment with me.... i check for u if can rectify i do....

sure! where u stay bro? :cheeky: u haf a pm!

afternoon all! 1 day never come in already miss out so many things..

Wahahaz, maciam msn. :lol:

hello everybodyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

http://photos-037.friendster.com/e1/photos/73/07/8127037/1_873411079l.jpghttp://photos-037.friendster.com/e1/photos/73/07/8127037/1_434548050l.jpg
yup, but mudguard can sehgyek also! serious. :smile: so best use both! :cheeky:

nope, dun haf leh, hmmz, the sound all the way haf or oni when something happens then haf? like u brake front hard den haf? etc.. den maybe can diagnose better.

bro, what happened to u?

nth happens! im fine n tough! juz tat one day on the weekdays i gotta go yp again. my meter T10 so styling tat i wanna change it. haha!

Yawnz....

an afternoon rain really is cooling and boring

no rain for me but dark sky at nee soon camp!!

hello everybodyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

yoyo!!

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

nth happens! im fine n tough! juz tat one day on the weekdays i gotta go yp again. my meter T10 so styling tat i wanna change it. haha!

When go? Msg me. (:

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg

no sound one lehhh..but when neutral wanna push very hard one...like u pushing but the wheel dun spin.. tyre eat on mudguard y?

Yah but i still gotta WAIT ! :sian:

aiyo!! wait lor !! I'm coming ! hahahazzz :cheeky:

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

When go? Msg me. (:

hmm.. still deciding. onli either thurs or friday. haha! onli this 2 days im free bah. but im going in afternoon one. LOL.

btw wat kind of EO...the best for x1r?

i using motul 7100. :D

no sound one lehhh..but when neutral wanna push very hard one...like u pushing but the wheel dun spin.. tyre eat on mudguard y?

or issit ur brake pump spoil, so the brake is always applied to the disc? last time my old bike like tt.. :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/aman47/SNC001921.jpg

Honda CBR 150R (Mar 2006-Mar 2008)

Yamaha X1-R (Mar 2008-?????)

maybe ur rear suspension spoil

no free wheeling brake lock... try change brake fluid... if all fail pump spoil...

eo wise depends up to u.... cannot say a specific eo good... coz all eo same only compound diff

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/41/03/27223014/1_207382012l.jpg

wow, sounds serious. budden when 1st gear onwards no prob? if so unlikely to be mudguard?

u try main stand, lift front and spin wheel - will be veli obvious if mudguard kenna.

if u can see its not the mudguard, den shd be something else liao.

guy ask u all ar when u full throttle yr bike is at the end of the rpm liao will have wierd sound come out like mouse squezz sound??

end of rpm? Fwa, u fierce leh! :cheeky: end of throttle no sound for me, end of rpm i neber try b4! :cheeky:

how sia? u 1st gear rev all the way until end of rpm - 10k rpm? :giddy: :confused:

btw wat kind of EO...the best for x1r?

i using motul 7100. :D

hmm..got 3 EO i very curious....agip maxima motul...ani one use dem ready is it good?

sama sama motul 7100, cheapest i got was $22. tell them u want the remaining 200ml everytime u change, so 5th time is free. coz our engine oni 800ml but $22/ litre bottle.

some bikers like to use semi-syn abt $10/ litre, den change every 1000km. some go for full syn and change after abt 2000km. so plus minus is the same ba. never tried the semi syn so no comment on that.

ar boh u try agip and maxima, den feedback to us? :cheeky: coz i diao motul ald..

eo u guys use 10wXX or 20wXX - big difference?

wow, sounds serious. budden when 1st gear onwards no prob? if so unlikely to be mudguard?

u try main stand, lift front and spin wheel - will be veli obvious if mudguard kenna.

if u can see its not the mudguard, den shd be something else liao.

end of rpm? Fwa, u fierce leh! :cheeky: end of throttle no sound for me, end of rpm i neber try b4! :cheeky:

how sia? u 1st gear rev all the way until end of rpm - 10k rpm? :giddy: :confused:

sama sama motul 7100, cheapest i got was $22. tell them u want the remaining 200ml everytime u change, so 5th time is free. coz our engine oni 800ml but $22/ litre bottle.

some bikers like to use semi-syn abt $10/ litre, den change every 1000km. some go for full syn and change after abt 2000km. so plus minus is the same ba. never tried the semi syn so no comment on that.

ar boh u try agip and maxima, den feedback to us? :cheeky: coz i diao motul ald..

eo u guys use 10wXX or 20wXX - big difference?

haha. i never bother bout the 200ml though. lol! lazy to take oso la. juz leave it. not so tight budget for mi. hehe :D if not the EO dunno need to keep how long sia. like 1month+ then change once.. 5th time is like HALF A YEAR! omg. lOL. :p

:lol: u now nsf, no need to bother abt vitamin M yet, hard to earn ah! :cheeky: $22 = 4 full tank 98! :p aiyah, to each their own lor. i will start collecting from next eo change! :cheeky:

HELLO EVERYBODY~

I just change to racing boy rims + Battlax BT39 80/90-17 and 90/80-17. So far from stock condition i change the rims + tyres and racing footrest. Bike maciam no power leh...if change to gpr pipe will got power?

HELLO EVERYBODY~

I just change to racing boy rims + Battlax BT39 80/90-17 and 90/80-17. So far from stock condition i change the rims + tyres and racing footrest. Bike maciam no power leh...if change to gpr pipe will got power?

i see ur post....

my guessing is u still no to bike riding????

jus a guess no right no wrong....

sport rim is heavy but in exchange to more stable and durable

so is (stable & Durable - Lose of speed) in other way is (2 : 1) u still gain something in exchange....

Battlax tyre is sticky....

so in exchange to more grip and contact to ground

so again is (Grippy and Safe - Loss in some speed) u still get a 2 : 1 Ratio

Racing footrest only give u more ground clearence compare to stock.....

GPR bike only give u gd sound and some gd throttle feel ( only to sensetive ppl)

but in exchange u consume a little bit more on FUEL

that is wat i think......

BUT if u dun like slow and u wan fast.....

must well dun change all those....

jus change every thing again lor....

racing boy spoky rim (JB)

sotong tyre

BIG BORE (can look 4 our friendly Blackfly)

DOWN FORK.....

take out fairing..... but keep the front part....

take out front mudguard....

and u gd to go....:cheeky:

i see ur post....

my guessing is u still no to bike riding????

jus a guess no right no wrong....

sport rim is heavy but in exchange to more stable and durable

so is (stable & Durable - Lose of speed) in other way is (2 : 1) u still gain something in exchange....

Battlax tyre is sticky....

so in exchange to more grip and contact to ground

so again is (Grippy and Safe - Loss in some speed) u still get a 2 : 1 Ratio

Racing footrest only give u more ground clearence compare to stock.....

GPR bike only give u gd sound and some gd throttle feel ( only to sensetive ppl)

but in exchange u consume a little bit more on FUEL

that is wat i think......

BUT if u dun like slow and u wan fast.....

must well dun change all those....

jus change every thing again lor....

racing boy spoky rim (JB)

sotong tyre

BIG BORE (can look 4 our friendly Blackfly)

DOWN FORK.....

take out fairing..... but keep the front part....

take out front mudguard....

and u gd to go....:cheeky:

aik big bore look for me lah.... den other problem leh???:angel:

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/41/03/27223014/1_207382012l.jpg