• Replies 22.6k

What was that about ? ?

What is the kitty racing about ?

kitty racing the brand of the cdi lo....

Got meh ? ? so interesting ah ? ? :cheeky:

How many $money$ ? ?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

i changed mine for $180.

expensive.... 150 spore inclusive installation.... heeee.....

dat thay offer u cdi dont want.... now want cdi.... ketut masam betul ah.....

u want my redbull cdi?? not adjustable but programed for big bore and cam??

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/41/03/27223014/1_207382012l.jpg

hw mch?

i juz wanna try2 only..

dunwanna mod it coz my gf rides it often.:cheeky:

$150??!!! kat mana buat?! :)

i was drowning my sorrows but they learned to swim - Bono U2

tml got work...

who say nv work....

anyway i will be going with perlious tonight....

since tml is friday....

1 week once nvm la....

1 day tired only....

sat sun can slp till song song:cheeky:

sat sun packed with tuition! :sian::dozed:

kanna, everyday after work got tuition/ meeting, sat sun still got tuition + driving lessons, "gu bun si arh!" (Cow also die!) :dozed:

u need fat kitty racing!!! :D hahah

I saw a ultraman sticker, maciam "no smoking" sign type, red and white, maybe will suit ur bike? Jurong Point.

I'll drop by there soon to get some other things, if u wan let me noe soon k. :thumb:

Morning all, i saw one black X1'R while going to work just 30mins ago along jln besar, who is that ?!

maybe not at forum de ba ....

nowadays see alot uncle ride also haha

Oh, last night when i was heading home from work, saw a orange KRR at the traffic light after 2 traffic light from MAH motor(the director going PIE JURONG and TPY), he stare me i stare him(friendly/blur stare) and the moment i look at the traffic light, it is GREEN and yah, i faster phiew off. LOL.:cheeky:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Oh, last night when i was heading home from work, saw a orange KRR at the traffic light after 2 traffic light from MAH motor(the director going PIE JURONG and TPY), he stare me i stare him(friendly/blur stare) and the moment i look at the traffic light, it is GREEN and yah, i faster phiew off. LOL.:cheeky:

lols . tat guy never chase u uh ?

Edited by teoie

X1r - apr 2009 ~ jan 2010

CBR400 RR - jan 2010 ~ ???

Never, because i dunno why my X1'R run faster then him! LOL :cheeky:

haha . ask u ar , why my x1r will come out smoke ?

Never, because i dunno why my X1'R run faster then him! LOL :cheeky:

ur super kitty sibei gao zao lei, as we have seen first hand e other outing! :cheeky:

BORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRED! :dozed:

Lazy friday! *Roar*

You put 2T inside har ? X= :cheeky:

New bike ?

ya , i put those cheap cheap 2T .:cheeky:

nope is a 2nd hand bike .

ur super kitty sibei gao zao lei, as we have seen first hand e other outing! :cheeky:

BORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRED! :dozed:

Lazy friday! *Roar*

TGIF mwahahahahaha

me ? i fast because i had to be infront to lead leh.. kns.... you.... :sian::sian:

ya , i put those cheap cheap 2T .:cheeky:

nope is a 2nd hand bike .

you put 2T for what!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG! It's a 4stroke, not 2 stroke brother....

today morning i super dul@n, whack gear 1, den whack gear 2 to >70!

wow! the feeling is new! :cheeky: since on minor road, take it easy from there on.

Maciam mini vtec boost! :lol:

wa kao, u kana spoil your engine soon. :sian:

you put 2T for what!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG! It's a 4stroke, not 2 stroke brother....

i jk wif u . don take it so seriously . haha . but my bike really come out smoke when stationary machiam like 2 stroke bike

Oh gosh, 2nd hand bike somemore... think u better bring it to the hospital and check, scarly ur bike kana H1N1 swine flu. :help::help:

maybe you whack too much or previous owner never take care properly, the parts inside the exhaust melt or spoilt ?

Don't listen to me, i might be wrong.