• Replies 22.6k

tell her u going out and need use tat bike! ask her be gd girl stay at home. :X lol!!

then i drive my lambo ah? =.="

then i stay behind wif gear 1 can le. lol! xD

haahzz impossible... she'll feel uneasy when she needs to go out ...

Gear 1 in ur lambo can achieve 100kmh liaoo so stick to that gear ... hahzz

btw whats the PSI to pump x1r front and rear tyre ah ?

Edited by Jfor_Jimmy1986

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

Errrr, i got no mirrors.

:lol::cheeky::faint:

my area got a new resident riding x1r! but that is only the external that is x1r!

Fwa, according to him, his SP carb + dunno wat + dunno wat can run "off 180kph"!? :faint: power! :thumb: :lol:

wonder how that feels! 180 on x1r! :faint:

http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t202/usopcassano/1_438279806l.jpg

That's the "x1r" that runs "off 180" i was talking abt! :cheeky: 121wow, nice to see u here! :thumb:

front abt 27psi, rear abt 29psi.

u can always go higher - k3n goes abt 33 front and 35 rear! :faint: :lol:

Hi all, wa ytd my wallet bleed like mad. Upgraded my bike. Lolz, changed suspension to YSS adjustable suspension, my rims to the black original ones, battlelax, racing boy brake disc, fork oil, fork stabliser, iridum spark plug, clutch pad... Diaoz. Now the bike damn heavy. Monitoring the FC now, hope dun drop too much. Wonder what is the pressure i need to put in ah? I saw the units in PSI, anyone care to share the kpa amount?

hahazz ur wallet afford to bleed ma .. still got alot of blood right??

why change to black original rims? the chrome one not nice?

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

YOU = VERY RICH. Claps claps claps.

Where you buy your brake disc and fork stabliser?

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg
Sexy! Mostly chrome..:thumb:

13th i want wash bike! :angel:

its chrome?? look like normal black. :X haah! im old liao. eyes pajiao le. :(

haahzz impossible... she'll feel uneasy when she needs to go out ...

Gear 1 in ur lambo can achieve 100kmh liaoo so stick to that gear ... hahzz

kpa is 200 for front n 220 for rear if ur tyres is battlax front 80/90 behind 90/80. :D tat's wad i do for my tyres. :D

u r rich dude. liddat u spent total around 800?

wad tyres u using? i mean the size.

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t202/usopcassano/1_438279806l.jpg

I wonder how much time u spend everyweek to 'kilat' yr bike. =)

Btw, anyone went to Jb AH Boy, they have this "Standard to Racing" pack, anyone see before? is it worth it getting that or Gpr exhaust? koz same price.

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c10/red0x/7-1.jpg

Never Shy To Use Your Horn

kpa is 200 for front n 220 for rear if ur tyres is battlax front 80/90 behind 90/80. :D tat's wad i do for my tyres. :D

like that got $800?? i think no bah..... $800 inclusive of one 180/60 and 120/60 tyre liaoo... lol...

eh, u see wad thing he changed. alot wor. not tyres onli. o.o

hahazz ur wallet afford to bleed ma .. still got alot of blood right??

why change to black original rims? the chrome one not nice?

Lolz, more of not safe, cause the chrome one is come with the bike when i buy, made in china, and one of the connectors (or whatever it is called) is bent le. Damn scared so change it.

YOU = VERY RICH. Claps claps claps.

Where you buy your brake disc and fork stabliser?

Paiseh, is not I rich, is i invest in safety, if i rich, i change to a bigger bike like X8 or X9 le.

My size same as yours, 80/90 and 90/80. Roughly around there lohz. :(

eh, u see wad thing he changed. alot wor. not tyres onli. o.o

Ya. Bleed now in wallet better than losing my life, and somemore i always pillion people, cannot risk their lives.

Good Evening all!

Good evening!

good evening . just wake up from ur beauty slp uh ?:cheeky:

Hahaha!

I wonder how much time u spend everyweek to 'kilat' yr bike. =)

Btw, anyone went to Jb AH Boy, they have this "Standard to Racing" pack, anyone see before? is it worth it getting that or Gpr exhaust? koz same price.

wats this racing pack?? tell me moreeeee

Paiseh, is not I rich, is i invest in safety, if i rich, i change to a bigger bike like X8 or X9 le.

You still havent answer me. Where you buy the brake disc and fork brace and how much? /:

Lolz, more of not safe, cause the chrome one is come with the bike when i buy, made in china, and one of the connectors (or whatever it is called) is bent le. Damn scared so change it.

My size same as yours, 80/90 and 90/80. Roughly around there lohz. :(

Ya. Bleed now in wallet better than losing my life, and somemore i always pillion people, cannot risk their lives.

Good evening!

Hahaha!

l0l. do til liddat like paying for a 1st hand de x1r.. haha.. :cheeky:

im the one tat's fierce looking de. xD LOL.

wa bro dun like dat lei...

i ask ur friend if he forumer he say no so i thought u all is never see b4 de...what a small world...

anyway next time u wun see me on dat bike le coz tomolo selling...very very sad...

new onwer super lucky...and me super sad...

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

wa bro dun like dat lei...

i ask ur friend if he forumer he say no so i thought u all is never see b4 de...what a small world...

anyway next time u wun see me on dat bike le coz tomolo selling...very very sad...

new onwer super lucky...and me super sad...

eh.. im juz kidding onli lei. loL!! tml sold le ah?? so fast. getting wad bike??

is the outing still on??? i and my frens wish to join. some riding spark some x1r. im riding spark.

http://i790.photobucket.com/albums/yy181/jordyhu/2013-08-10113023.jpg
is the outing still on??? i and my frens wish to join. some riding spark some x1r. im riding spark.

yea still on. :D

is the outing still on. me and my frens wanna join. im riding spark.

Ya. Please leave down your number. Just in case you want to put aeroplane we still can know. :D

Will add you in the list. Joining right?