• Replies 22.6k

nowadays.. car,van and lorry drivers all nvr give chance to us.. all just chg lane like we don't exist.. some of them no signal.. not some, almost all!.. lorry also nowadays getting violent~ so fastt.. so scary.. hahaha!

thought someone say ride slow.. how come riding 100 one.. o.o"

did u open up ur ceiling to check is there cockroaches nest? ;D haha!

Because i am angry!

Tailgate me leh.. never thought of our life, somemore i think he see i am girl want to eat me, please lor kiss ur own ass man!!!!

nowadays.. car,van and lorry drivers all nvr give chance to us.. all just chg lane like we don't exist.. some of them no signal.. not some, almost all!.. lorry also nowadays getting violent~ so fastt.. so scary.. hahaha!

YES!!! Because they are not bikers so they don't freaking know how much our life is in danger when we are on the road.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

http://i323.photobucket.com/albums/nn468/joby553/15122008425.jpg

http://i323.photobucket.com/albums/nn468/joby553/27122008467.jpg

can see???

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

can see???

Your son so handsome and cute!!!

He got a beautiful eyes~~~

omg...

let me show you my son too...

DSC00174.jpg

DSC00175.jpg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

thank you thank you thank you. im in sch leh. damn boreddddddddd.

No problem no problem no problem. im at work leh. damn siannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn.

thank you thank you thank you. im in sch leh. damn boreddddddddd.

ya lor at work worst...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

coz cannot see oso.. i got drive lorry so i understand. seriously cannot see the bike coming beside de.. ;(

Because i am angry!

Tailgate me leh.. never thought of our life, somemore i think he see i am girl want to eat me, please lor kiss ur own ass man!!!!

YES!!! Because they are not bikers so they don't freaking know how much our life is in danger when we are on the road.

but be4 tat u already going at 100! and u chasing him go till 120! 0.0"

can see???

CUTE!!! omg omg.. tempt mi to hav baby too~ ;x lol!

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

haha yar... everyday at work will want to faster go home see him... now start to call papa daddy liao even more miss him...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

2 more

http://i323.photobucket.com/albums/nn468/joby553/kayden14.jpg

http://i323.photobucket.com/albums/nn468/joby553/kayden23.jpg

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

Candy jia you jia you ..... Ask steben to give u six soon ..

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

Morning,

This morning when i was travelling at PIE, one stupid damn lorry was going at 110-120km/hr!! He fooking tailgate me when i was going at 100, then he overtook me on the right(1st lane), then i take 120 to chase him. stupid damn ah beng lorry driver. feel like killing him. :sian::sian:

Wah candy chiong ah!! :cheeky: You power lor..Big elephant also can chase and play with them. :thumb::thumb:

Candy sorry ah but i have to laugh at this kuku... LOLLLLLs!!~~:smile::clap:

another Indian lorry driver i believe..... Johan, next time u hook ur bike to the lorry, so no need to throttle.... save petrol ....

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

give me six? you think i 母猪?

Wah candy chiong ah!! :cheeky: You power lor..Big elephant also can chase and play with them. :thumb::thumb:

Candy sorry ah but i have to laugh at this kuku... LOLLLLLs!!~~:smile::clap:

What big elephant? ME?! OMG i must diet liao loh...

This morning when i was travelling at PIE, one stupid damn lorry was going at 110-120km/hr!! He fooking tailgate me when i was going at 100, then he overtook me on the right(1st lane), then i take 120 to chase him. stupid damn ah beng lorry driver. feel like killing him. :sian::sian:

no point la, get further from this kinda idiot, he'll meet his end, just prob not from us.

i mean, wat u gonna do when u "catch" him?

can see???

2 more

http://i323.photobucket.com/albums/nn468/joby553/kayden14.jpg

http://i323.photobucket.com/albums/nn468/joby553/kayden23.jpg

cute! :smile: is he starting to get naughty? :lol:

no point la, get further from this kinda idiot, he'll meet his end, just prob not from us.

This is call 冲动 you know... :sian:

already very notti... cannot stay still wan..

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP