here r e picx guys.. i post all dat i taken lar.. ur see which 1 ur 1 jus copy it to ur com can ler.. hahax... cheers every1.. happie 2010 !!!!

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00393.jpg

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00394.jpg

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00395.jpg

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00396-1.jpg

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00397-1.jpg

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00398.jpg

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00399.jpg

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00400.jpg

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00401.jpg

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00402.jpg

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00403.jpg

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00405.jpg

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00406-1.jpg

Edited by edalpha

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

• Replies 22.6k

finally i know which pipe have the loudest in idling le!

so which pipe loudest?

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

the only girl and the only person whom wear spects in the picture is in the middle

METALPURA, y u take off ur spects sia!

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

so which pipe loudest?

GPR loudest during idling.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

the only girl and the only person whom wear spects in the picture is in the middle

METALPURA, y u take off ur spects sia!

Bcoz i wanna make u feel different. Hahahaha. Some more i take off specs more handsome ma... :lol:

GPR loudest during idling.

Yeah. But im sure da 2 yoshi's love their sound very much :)

A very HAPPY NEW YEAR 2010 to all!!! Hope we will be blessed by da new year! :)

(Pics will be uploaded real soon) :thumb:

23/05/2009 to present - Yamaha X1-R

14/10/2010 to 14/12/2011 - Yamaha 125Z

4-stroker and 2-stroker build in one

http://www.exhaust-notes.com/images/Logos/Yoshimura-Logo.jpg http://www.fastdecals.com/graphics/yamahaLogoOnlyFlame03_tn.jpg

Guest Valarie

Under my nick ,Valarie, go to my homepage!! Thanks!! Happy New Year!!

Bcoz i wanna make u feel different. Hahahaha. Some more i take off specs more handsome ma... :lol:

What sia :dozed:

WA ALL SO CHIO!!!!! i wanna take too >.

Why you no come then :sian:

No give garfield face leh :D

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

happi new year to all riders !! ride safe !!

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

Hi guys, here r all da pics dat i took dat nite. :)

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs159.snc3/18671_231793908290_547533290_3013824_4468574_n.jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs159.snc3/18671_231793913290_547533290_3013825_8283896_n.jpg

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs159.snc3/18671_231793923290_547533290_3013826_7011003_n.jpg

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs159.snc3/18671_231793928290_547533290_3013827_2599469_n.jpg

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs139.snc3/18671_231793938290_547533290_3013828_185506_n.jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs159.snc3/18671_231795123290_547533290_3013831_7308522_n.jpg

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs159.snc3/18671_231795128290_547533290_3013832_2600934_n.jpg

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs159.snc3/18671_231795133290_547533290_3013833_4476410_n.jpg

http://www.exhaust-notes.com/images/Logos/Yoshimura-Logo.jpg http://www.fastdecals.com/graphics/yamahaLogoOnlyFlame03_tn.jpg

Happy New Year 2010 guys!!!

I would like to ask some recommendations.

I was interested in installing alarm system and air horn after dat outing on 30 Dec. I'm still very new to riding so i will ask a lot of noob questions. :D

Wat brand(s) do u guys recommend 4 an alarm system n air horn? How much is da price n where to get? N momoki told me abt some security nut or sumthg 4 our pipes. Diz thing can onie be opened by da owner. Veri good advice indeed. :thumb:

N rear suspensions. Wat is da difference between a normal one n an adjustable one? GAZI n YSS r 2 very common brands i heard. N da canister, wat is inside n wat we pump? Wat is da maintenance like?

Thanks guys 4 sharing ur knowledge!!! Appreciate it. :)

My new year resolution as a road user:

1) Dun wanna get involved in any accidents

2) Dun wanna get fined by TP, meaning not violating traffic rules. Hehehe... :D

3) Enchance security n safety of bike

4) Stop wasting money on things i dun need on my bike

5) Get class 2A n class 3

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!

Nice pics of the outing....

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

I was interested in installing alarm system and air horn after dat outing on 30 Dec. I'm still very new to riding so i will ask a lot of noob questions. :D

Wat brand(s) do u guys recommend 4 an alarm system n air horn? How much is da price n where to get? N momoki told me abt some security nut or sumthg 4 our pipes. Diz thing can onie be opened by da owner. Veri good advice indeed. :thumb:

N rear suspensions. Wat is da difference between a normal one n an adjustable one? GAZI n YSS r 2 very common brands i heard. N da canister, wat is inside n wat we pump? Wat is da maintenance like?

For alarm, heard that spy 2-way alarm quite good. For horn, i'm using hella twin tone. Candy mech at kallang cycle fix for me @ $45(Price i install in july)

Suspension i read somewhere in the forum some people say GAZI adjustable one always leak. Normal GAZI or YSS suspension is the same as stock one(just the spring) while adjustable comes with canister which allows you to adjust the height and also something to do with the rebound which i forget already. This is what i get from scouting around. Might be wrong though.:cheeky:

happy new year all!!!!

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

for ur pipe theres a security bolt can be installed at UM motor for $35 bucks.

the bolt have 3 mini bolts that can be only open by its plier so called. once istalled plz dun lose the plier else have to buy a new plier @ $35. UM told me.

this bolt only prtect ur endcan.. if people xiao they can still the headers.

if people even more xiao they can try to modify then steal ur endcan also.

for security, when to jb any survey every alram devices. bt all doesent seems to be safer then the 2 spy 2 way alrm. i call zmc and then call the werkshop installing it which is at changi rd.. they quote me $168 for our bike.ZMC will only bring in the 2 way spay alarmm wif microwave sensor only as its more popular which i was told by alex.

( wana install togther bro, i wana get it too.. mayb can get it cheaper)

for the horn, i insatlled this horn which is bought by rabbit87. he bought it @ mustafa center for $42 if im not wrong. it sound the same as a truck horn. Can buy form mustapha den DIY at JB or ur prefere bike shop. HOrn is freaking noisy. dun forget to put relay.

for rear suspension. if got money try to get the YSS fully adjustable which comes wif cannister. Cz my friends using gazi gv me bad feedback. Momoki is using YSS fully adjusatble can ask him for feddback. JB also selling but the fully adjustable ones to me seems fake and i only buy and now using the normal YSS rear shock from jb.

howver if using this it make ur bike higher thus ur main stand have to be weld higher in order for the rear wheel to free wheeling when in main stand.

the rear canister theres a screw like timing crew for u to adjust to ur desirre compression and rebound. pump in air in the cannister.

Rabbit87 selling it at $270 if im not wrong. his one alreaydy being service at teck tye..

i hope it helps..

My new year resolution:

-save enough money to get a hayabusa.

-hope to get sponsor for part time degree.

-hope to get to see tml everydae.

-be healty and fit.

cheers guys.

Edited by newblood

"Let them hate provided they fear"

for ur pipe theres a security bolt can be installed at UM motor for $35 bucks.

the bolt have 3 mini bolts that can be only open by its plier so called. once istalled plz dun lose the plier else have to buy a new plier @ $35. UM told me.

this bolt only prtect ur endcan.. if people xiao they can still the headers.

if people even more xiao they can try to modify then steal ur endcan also.

for security, when to jb any survey every alram devices. bt all doesent seems to be safer then the 2 spy 2 way alrm. i call zmc and then call the werkshop installing it which is at changi rd.. they quote me $168 for our bike.ZMC will only bring in the 2 way spay alarmm wif microwave sensor only as its more popular which i was told by alex.

( wana install togther bro, i wana get it too.. mayb can get it cheaper)

for the horn, i insatlled this horn which is bought by rabbit87. he bought it @ mustafa center for $42 if im not wrong. it sound the same as a truck horn. Can buy form mustapha den DIY at JB or ur prefere bike shop. HOrn is freaking noisy. dun forget to put relay.

for rear suspension. if got money try to get the YSS fully adjustable which comes wif cannister. Cz my friends using gazi gv me bad feedback. Momoki is using YSS fully adjusatble can ask him for feddback. JB also selling but the fully adjustable ones to me seems fake and i only buy and now using the normal YSS rear shock from jb.

howver if using this it make ur bike higher thus ur main stand have to be weld higher in order for the rear wheel to free wheeling when in main stand.

the rear canister theres a screw like timing crew for u to adjust to ur desirre compression and rebound. pump in air in the cannister.

Rabbit87 selling it at $270 if im not wrong. his one alreaydy being service at teck tye..

i hope it helps..

My new year resolution:

-save enough money to get a hayabusa.

-hope to get sponsor for part time degree.

-hope to get to see tml everydae.

-be healty and fit.

cheers guys.

About the suspension part, joby bike also got the normal yss rear shocks but no need weld anything. One of my schmates also using normal yss no need weld. How come yours need weld? If side stand maybe but with yss or gazi if mainstand most i try is rear wheel touch the ground.

if min stand never make higher then the rear wheel will be stuck to the ground... i din make my stand higher but i down fork so noow the rear wheel off the ground abit already..

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

anyone got install white headlight bulbs here?

and

anyone got experience in melting your headlight casing? how much wattage bulb you used? :cheeky:

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

To those who responded to my posting, I thank u all. I will need to set aside some money 4 rear suspension, horn n alarm system next pay day.

if min stand never make higher then the rear wheel will be stuck to the ground... i din make my stand higher but i down fork so noow the rear wheel off the ground abit already..

my bike that time after install the yss my seat become higher. my bike can still main stand wif the yss suspension the normal ones.. juz dat the rear wheel wont lift up. it touches the ground. so have to extend the main satnd.

my fork when i install that time was already down fork.

so its not nce riding down fork wif high suspension.

so i raise back the fork level to normal ones.

however im not sure why i encounter this problem of the rear wheel touching the gorund when some of u guys dont encounter this at all.. hmph..

"Let them hate provided they fear"