So cheap ar!! You down until how low?! And did they drill inorder to downfork or just den lower it?! Btw sg footrest is real de jb one pillion stand if always use will bend down de but can change de la so it's okay la the rest no much diff. You can ask Qin for more info 

dont get what u meant by the last sentence o.0?

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

• Replies 22.6k

I mean jb racing footrest, pillion stand if always use/step will bend downward instead sg one won't. Even if jb one will bend downward, the stand can be replace at jb too. Other den this above point, the rest are the same as sg one. Understand ma like this?! Lol.

*- My Bike -*

June/08 - May/10 FW - Kawasaki 150.

June/10 - ?/?? FBE - X1R.

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh241/dollybadtz/IMG_1579edited.jpg

To Ride or To Drive?

365rm the brake hose is what brand?! And which shop you do in msia?!

dont know what brand. but it's steel braided or something like that. dont really care though. as long as can brake in time, good enough for me HEH. did it at Kok Seng Motor

haha bro, if fren need 2 gurrantor, must be at least 23 yrs old n above and have job... and i dont think they will be one for free right? :dozed:

yea. but i only needed one guarantor. depends on the shop i guess? mine was above 23. i heard if you down payment more, you'll only require 1 guarantor. HAHA

I mean jb racing footrest, pillion stand if always use/step will bend downward instead sg one won't. Even if jb one will bend downward, the stand can be replace at jb too. Other den this above point, the rest are the same as sg one. Understand ma like this?! Lol.

yeap. mine bent downwards already. i think my friends too fat already. HAHA. feel like taking the pillion footrest out since i only ride alone

Sandara KR 180910 - Present

http://pics.livejournal.com/luriahk90/pic/000720bq[/left]

dont know what brand. but it's steel braided or something like that. dont really care though. as long as can brake in time, good enough for me HEH. did it at Kok Seng Motor

yea. but i only needed one guarantor. depends on the shop i guess? mine was above 23. i heard if you down payment more, you'll only require 1 guarantor. HAHA

yeap. mine bent downwards already. i think my friends too fat already. HAHA. feel like taking the pillion footrest out since i only ride alone

bahh. mine if family need 1,if frens need 2. and i downpay 1.2k. walaoweii.. shud i call to cancel? but i sign quite a few papers liao.. keen on this bike just no gurrantor..:(:(

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present

SG one can..but change where? booking in in 2 hours time..where do you guys doll up your rides? so far i heard racing footest in s'pore costs around 200 bucks..jb kokseng quote me 320 yesterday....feel like changing when i book out this week in sg...since the jb ones wont last long

btw down fork not that much...they dont drill...they sort of file away the top part of the fork brace so they can push the fork up..otherwise there is sort of like a stopper to prevent it the fork from going any further up..hope you understand :cheeky:

Edited by savo

Slow is smooth, smooth is fast

bahh. mine if family need 1,if frens need 2. and i downpay 1.2k. walaoweii.. shud i call to cancel? but i sign quite a few papers liao.. keen on this bike just no gurrantor..:(:(

no gurantor actually quite lan lan...best thing you should do is to negotiate with the shop...my advice is not to bring in your frinds..should anything happen with the payment wise, it'll be bad..

Slow is smooth, smooth is fast

oic so onli the back part of the footrest will bend down in long run ?

im planning to change to jb footrest and sell of my current footrest soon

cause i dont like the wingyap logo >.

but replacement cheaper also rite the back part ? :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Lol why you buy wy de brand sia!!!

Btw 365rm very cheap...

*- My Bike -*

To Ride or To Drive?

hello folks!! long time never come in here.. haha.. anyway, im selling my leovince pipe.. looking to sell cheap.. so jus pm me ur offer and i will get back to u! condition is 10/10 and used for about 5 months.. cheers!! :D

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

Lol why you buy wy de brand sia!!!

Btw 365rm very cheap...

i stupid ma and desperate that time cause i cant ride on stock footrest =/

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

hello folks!! long time never come in here.. haha.. anyway, im selling my leovince pipe.. looking to sell cheap.. so jus pm me ur offer and i will get back to u! condition is 10/10 and used for about 5 months.. cheers!! :D

wa bro, u de kitting ar ?

this coming friday outing still on rite ? :angel:

u organiser sia !

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

SG one can..but change where? booking in in 2 hours time..where do you guys doll up your rides? so far i heard racing footest in s'pore costs around 200 bucks..jb kokseng quote me 320 yesterday....feel like changing when i book out this week in sg...since the jb ones wont last long

btw down fork not that much...they dont drill...they sort of file away the top part of the fork brace so they can push the fork up..otherwise there is sort of like a stopper to prevent it the fork from going any further up..hope you understand :cheeky:

hey when are you going to jb.. im planning to go there too to do downfork..thought of going to ur shop - my first time going jb with bike so im not to sure laa..and ontop of thn my pillion footrest bend downwards, thought of changing tht too..

Everything Has It's End

wa bro, u de kitting ar ?

this coming friday outing still on rite ? :angel:

u organiser sia !

haha.. ya la.. dekit for another project liao.. haha.. anyway my this bike wanna use for transport nia. haha..

yes yes! friday outing still on! :D

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n204/reptiletan/yamaha-x1r-front-lamp.jpg

Date: 13th August 2010

Day: Friday

Time: 7pm

Itinerary-

7pm- meet up at Jalan Kayu for makan (Open for suggestion)

9pm- Proceed for rounding and slacking :D(Open for suggestion)

11pm- Supper!(locations to be confirm)

Attending-

1. turtle/ 91179738

2. Jwylong 90902407

3. Jordan 93895389

4. badtz 91895304

5. Mas 92746746 - NOOB.. I'll be sitting in between u pros and listen to MODS

6. Wan 94502846 - shld be joining if not working :D

Not Attending-

add your names !!

fellow x1R riders, please bump this post so ppl will be updated :angel:

haha.. ya la.. dekit for another project liao.. haha.. anyway my this bike wanna use for transport nia. haha..

yes yes! friday outing still on! :D

whatttt. buy spark la, join me (:

trance est mon style.

How old are u n how much ur income? U can try negotiate ah.. If u haf the income, they may consider.. Nevertheless, Kip finding ur family members for help ba.. Some need ic photocopy can liao.. Good luck!!

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

so i will cya on friday :angel:

lots of new things done on my bike hahahah.

Wah sey.. Can't wait to join u peeps.. Since it's fasting month.. Those who come early pls find seats ah.. I want to wallup the food.. Cnfrm hungry after work..

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

Oh did I mentioned that for outing pls ride slow for me.. Left arm on splint ah.. Injured my left wrist..

its a outing , not a race :angel:

so dont worry.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

so i will cya on friday :angel:

lots of new things done on my bike hahahah.

What things new?? Share leh. Haha.

*- My Bike -*

To Ride or To Drive?