• Replies 22.6k

wah milk...

how come u noe i wan to keep inside my stomch to keep it warm

haha. of coz noe u la. ur pattern where will change one! haha! :p

happy 21st birthday to ultraman!! i just finish work sia. tsk.

and deltaboi, you still alive uh?? hahaha. how's exam??

thanks alot!! :D

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

happy 21st birthday to ultraman!! i just finish work sia. tsk.

and deltaboi, you still alive uh?? hahaha. how's exam??

exam ok la...not spectacular but not great...pretty much like half f**k la...hee...

ur bike how bro...run in le ma?

does it feel any better?

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

can x1r maintence on 100km/hr for a distance trip , will xiong a not :cheeky:

how far is ur distance trip?? from singapore to thailand?? my furthest i rode at 100-120km/h for distance is 1hr15mins-1hr30mins liddat never slow down nor stop. :)

i only tried 100-120km/h for ard 30 mins from my hse to vivo...after that ran out of road..haha but scared sia wana maintain that speed for long..engine abuse? haha.. anw bike coming out nx week..cant wait have been taking public for 1 week+ and i hate it.

i was drowning my sorrows but they learned to swim - Bono U2

i guess to some extend the engine can sustain such a speed but the vibration and wobbling just telling me to slow down lor

milk power.....

i salute u....

the most i try is 1hrs non stop.... at bout 120-140 den no petrol liao LOL

tat time was bored so juz ride on xpressway waste time. haha! from my house to jurong than to changi than back home. :D

wah u guys ride x1r until thailand??? can huh? must be fun huh? ... u guys know which shop can down my fork that's best service and at a reasonable price? ..

thailand i dun think can reach yet ah? :D

i guess to some extend the engine can sustain such a speed but the vibration and wobbling just telling me to slow down lor

ya, the vibration is strong and after i stopped n park my hand feel numb. :sweat:

if go long distance i ride 80 -90km/h onli

if go out wif fren den bo bian 100 -120km/h in order to keep up wif them

everyday i ride 120-125kmh :sweat:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

tat time was bored so juz ride on xpressway waste time. haha! from my house to jurong than to changi than back home. :D

thailand i dun think can reach yet ah? :D

ya, the vibration is strong and after i stopped n park my hand feel numb. :sweat:

tat wat i do when i 1st got my bike... hahahaha

Bored mind think alike

everyday i ride 120-125kmh :sweat:

racer spotted:lol:

Bored mind think alike

not racer la. used to go 120-140km/h normally on my KRR..now switch to x1r, the difference in power and speed so much..:sweat:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

how far is ur distance trip?? from singapore to thailand?? my furthest i rode at 100-120km/h for distance is 1hr15mins-1hr30mins liddat never slow down nor stop. :)

no la only malaysia , maybe like malacca. my bike still running in hee :sweat:

Bored mind think alike

haha! true! but nowadays i bored i rather slp le. no $$ for petrol liao. LOL. :p

NS sure waste time n make mi no $$!! :(

not racer la. used to go 120-140km/h normally on my KRR..now switch to x1r, the difference in power and speed so much..:sweat:

u never stopped by TP be4 for riding 120-140 everytime?? my x1r i go 110 TP always say i speeding eh. faint.

can go malacca ah, but best is u stop 2-3times during the trip from singapore to there. let ur bike rest for like 30-45mins each trip. :)

o_O u ride X1-R mehz? not wave? o_O new bike ah? o_O

299 all e way 2 melaka :cheeky:

i rode my x1r to cameron highland maintaining the speed of 120km/h very tiring and bike vibrate till siao and engine can hear like crying haha.. need pump petrol 6 to 7 times if i nv rmb wrongly. each tank can like last 100++km nia due to the speed.

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

o_O u ride X1-R mehz? not wave? o_O new bike ah? o_O

299 all e way 2 melaka :cheeky:

sell away already , ride until rot liao haha. buy new bike

i rode my x1r to cameron highland maintaining the speed of 120km/h very tiring and bike vibrate till siao and engine can hear like crying haha.. need pump petrol 6 to 7 times if i nv rmb wrongly. each tank can like last 100++km nia due to the speed.

wa....salaute u

sian.... still have to run in again.... :cry::cry:

pocket 1 hole liao fix $650 total

eh guy i ask u all ar.... that time i skid liao the rear tyre got 1 part is nearly botak liao

the tyre still can use???

eh guy i ask u all ar.... that time i skid liao the rear tyre got 1 part is nearly botak liao

dude, the rear tyre must see as a hole and not 1 part only...

if overall the line in the middle still runs deep, then the small area should not be a major issue...

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

from my opinion change the tyre..haha but wat tyre r u using?cos my bike last month also like got 1 patch botak already swee swee skid during heavy rain and fall and damage my left footrest and gear lever..just my opinion

i was drowning my sorrows but they learned to swim - Bono U2