bcuz im a good person haha! dont need sarcasm for people. like forever later the discussion never end for some people who just happen want to make people life difficult. i ask nicely, some just have to side track the discussion, moving on with sarcasm. if cannot answer then dont answer lah. let the pros for x1-r answer the questions. after all its a forum so i rather be polite to gain more knowledge. i like it better when Candy is around. she would have share tips here more than sarcasm. :D

even if Candy was still ard, i probably think that she would tell u to keep ur bike stock or even change to the big bore kit that her workplace used to sell. no matter how fast u can go, it only takes a person's recklessness or stupidity to take ur life. do u think it's actually worth?

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

• Replies 22.6k

Eh, can someone enlighten me what's our sprocket size? Erm.. I wad flipping the manual.. A bit chim on the transmission.. Is it 39/15??

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

guys, do anyone of u know where to get yoshi pipe? budget ard 500 and below. thanks in advance!

Pm you.. 10 characterS..

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

guys.. read some mixed reviews regarding the rextor cdi.. any bros here using? issit worth to change? if stock bike change gt any noticeable difference or not?

also.. those using 15/41 sprockets setup.. does it stress the engine bad? hw abt highway riding? thanks..

Eh, can someone enlighten me what's our sprocket size? Erm.. I wad flipping the manual.. A bit chim on the transmission.. Is it 39/15??

its front15 rear39..u noe where to get yoshi below 500?

Someone offered to me.. But I was not inclined to secondhand.. So I gave the contact to the biker..

guys.. read some mixed reviews regarding the rextor cdi.. any bros here using? issit worth to change? if stock bike change gt any noticeable difference or not?

also.. those using 15/41 sprockets setup.. does it stress the engine bad? hw abt highway riding? thanks..

Fast pick up.. Isn't stock already consider big.. My tots..

Wants to change to a slightly smaller for cruising and speed on highways.. Dun think changing cdi anytime soon.. I scared I get so excited I might stressed the poor engine..

ehh.. ya wanna change sprocket? hahaa.. stock is 39, mine 41 coz I like to play pick-up, if go for long distance high speed take 38.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v621/EJmilk/IMG_87.jpg

3 yrs of companionship.

guys, do anyone of u know where to get yoshi pipe? budget ard 500 and below. thanks in advance!

ma fren leting go his 10 mths old tri-oval yoshi at the price of 500. interested party can pm me. =D

3 yrs of companionship.

it depends how ya rav it, and ya oso need to change the settings if ya wanna play pick up.

but if ya taking 15/41 ma advice is dont change ya cdi leave it stock, change ya setting or else might bust ya piston.

anyway, da 15/41 sprockets can run up to da speed of 130 km/h wif the load of 2 person each wt 50+ on the highway.

if ya wanna change cdi, den change ya sprocket to 15/38 or 15/37 can let ya go smoother on highway wif da speed of

3 yrs of companionship.

ehh.. ya wanna change sprocket? hahaa.. stock is 39, mine 41 coz I like to play pick-up, if go for long distance high speed take 38.

Noted thanks.. I need the long speed thingy.. So why not 12/38?? Change front will it makes a diff??

Something a bit faster but not stressful to the engine??

Noted thanks.. I need the long speed thingy.. So why not 12/38?? Change front will it makes a diff??

so far I nv heard of anyone changing the front sprocket. but as ya change to 15/38, ya pick up spd nt as strong as compare wif 39 la. but in long dis ya can boost ya spd to 140 wif nt so much ravin for ya bike.

but ma advice is.. sg gt so many traffic lights and ya can hardly can spd wif such traffic jams in da high way.. change to 38? unless ya gettin yoshi pipe, change cdi and remove ya air box. if nt ya pick up seriously sucks.

3 yrs of companionship.

Budget $500? First Hand Or Second Hand? For First Hand Cheapest Is $550 Which Is Round Cone Stainless Steel.

Fast pick up.. Isn't stock already consider big.. My tots..

Wants to change to a slightly smaller for cruising and speed on highways.. Dun think changing cdi anytime soon.. I scared I get so excited I might stressed the poor engine..

Just Change The Rear To 38 Good Enough Already. For A Stock Bike, Above 39 Will Stress Your Engine When You Cruise On The Highway. Below 38 Will Affect Your Pick Up. Especially If You Have Pillion.

38 Is Perfect For Both Highway & Normal Roads, With Or Without Pillion.

Leave The Front 15. The Most Change It To 14. You May Wanna Use 415 Setup Instead Of The Stock Ones Which Is 428. I Tot You Say Last Time Wanna Change To Yoshi By End Of This Year? Toygraff Already Got His.

Budget $500? First Hand Or Second Hand? For First Hand Cheapest Is $550 Which Is Round Cone Stainless Steel.

Just Change The Rear To 38 Good Enough Already. For A Stock Bike, Above 39 Will Stress Your Engine When You Cruise On The Highway. Below 38 Will Affect Your Pick Up. Especially If You Have Pillion.

38 Is Perfect For Both Highway & Normal Roads, With Or Without Pillion.

Leave The Front 15. The Most Change It To 14. You May Wanna Use 415 Setup Instead Of The Stock Ones Which Is 428. I Tot You Say Last Time Wanna Change To Yoshi By End Of This Year? Toygraff Already Got His.

Wow.. Good for him.. Yes, I am.. Hehehe.. Patience.. Patience..

38/12?! After you try tell me your findings. :angel:

Stock is fast enough already. You want faster but don't want to stress the engine then lose some weight. No pain no gain :cool:

I Tot You Say Last Time Wanna Change To Yoshi By End Of This Year? Toygraff Already Got His.

Lets hope we don't have another NATO member. :lol:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Wow.. Good for him.. Yes, I am.. Hehehe.. Patience.. Patience..

We Shall See.... ... .. . :rolleyes:

Lets hope we don't have another NATO member. :lol:

Then Can Make One Couple Already. :lol:

Maybe you can try using 15/37. Not bad, i hit my 130km/h quite fast.

WR200"SM" Rockstar, X1R "BumbleBee", R "Lek Chek" 135, "Ah Pee La" RS 125

http://i1217.photobucket.com/albums/dd397/Mandonut/ff514f46.jpg

Maybe you can try using 15/37. Not bad, i hit my 130km/h quite fast.

I Was On 15/37 Last Time. With Pillion On The Way To JB Up The Stupid Slopes. Feel Like No Power Siaaa. On 38, Seems No Problem At All. :lol:

i always got pillion, so just play stock ratio only. no point changing if im only going 90-100 on xpressways.

Alalalala Decentnya Budak Ni. :lol: