Free tomorrow? there will be two groups. Class 2 and class 2b. I will be leading the class 2b groups. Join me if you are free

We go desaru fruits farm and cheese crabs or lobster!!! Hopefully they are opened for business! If not take it as a good ride to start 2011!

Date: 01/01/2011, Saturday

Move off time: 12pm

Meetup place: GP Esso

Destination: Desaru and Sungei Rengit

Up for you bro. :thumb:

For those who keep asking about outing well here is your chance. Too bad I have to miss this one coz got work. Yeah working on a new year so pathetic. :faint:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 22.6k

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009%5C04%5C25%5Cbikepics-1646058-full.jpg

X1-r is a swing arm or PRO arm ??

stock x1-r is with a swing arm.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009%5C04%5C25%5Cbikepics-1646058-full.jpg

X1-r is a swing arm or PRO arm ??

Freaking nice!

WR200"SM" Rockstar, X1R "BumbleBee", R "Lek Chek" 135, "Ah Pee La" RS 125

http://i1217.photobucket.com/albums/dd397/Mandonut/ff514f46.jpg

Hello, X1R-ians.

Im planning to get second hand bike. Where to get the cheapest? Saw one guy on thread, he bought his X1R for $3.1. Im 19. P-Plater. March then take out P-Plate. Or should I wait on March then I buy the bike? Insurance how much? Help me!

Hello, X1R-ians.

Im planning to get second hand bike. Where to get the cheapest? Saw one guy on thread, he bought his X1R for $3.1. Im 19. P-Plater. March then take out P-Plate. Or should I wait on March then I buy the bike? Insurance how much? Help me!

Try the used bike section in garage sales dude. i rather you buy from this forum compared to shops(later kanna carrot). Doesn't matter, NTUC only offer to you if your below 20. Just to give you a gauge, my friend 20 yrs old, ntuc 3rd party, p-plate, SGD$10XX

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

me too . looking for X1-r tooo.. look damn cute with GPR 2nd GEN PIPE

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

21 feb 2010 - NSR 150SP FT7058L (SOLD on 23rd dec 2010)

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

12 Jan 2011 - Gsxr 400RR FM9135X (SOLD on 5th Mar 2011)

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

16 mar 2011 - X1-R FBE1069X (SOLD on 30th Sept 2013)

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

1377324_10151734614953002_668866713_n.jpg

Okok. Looking for second hand too nyeh? :)

yea ~ cant afford first hand leh. COE too high already

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

21 feb 2010 - NSR 150SP FT7058L (SOLD on 23rd dec 2010)

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

12 Jan 2011 - Gsxr 400RR FM9135X (SOLD on 5th Mar 2011)

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

16 mar 2011 - X1-R FBE1069X (SOLD on 30th Sept 2013)

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

1377324_10151734614953002_668866713_n.jpg

yea ~ cant afford first hand leh. COE too high already

Wahhh! You stay Jurong uhh? Can uhh. I oso stay nearby. My fwend wanna follow me to Albert this coming Wed. Buying second hand. See see only. Haha! If the condition good. Price ok. I go for it.

bro its better to buy brand new bike.. no hurries... COE will slowly drop next month....

I hope soo, if your lucky you can find FBD x1r, worse come to worse FBB.

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

Guys. Im planning to get second hand cause of planning to upgrade 2A. Later if I buy first hand, I bet I wont sell it cause I buy full cash and moreover its my own money. Cant bear to sell it. Guys.. Do u think tt this new year got new cub comming in Singapore soon? :D

Wahhh! You stay Jurong uhh? Can uhh. I oso stay nearby. My fwend wanna follow me to Albert this coming Wed. Buying second hand. See see only. Haha! If the condition good. Price ok. I go for it.
Might want to read up more about the shops that are blacklisted and those that are not. :angel:

I hope soo, if your lucky you can find FBD x1r, worse come to worse FBB.
Its not the plate. Its the condition of the bike that is important. :cool:

Guys. Im planning to get second hand cause of planning to upgrade 2A. Later if I buy first hand, I bet I wont sell it cause I buy full cash and moreover its my own money. Cant bear to sell it. Guys.. Do u think tt this new year got new cub comming in Singapore soon? :D
Don't think so. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Might want to read up more about the shops that are blacklisted and those that are not. :angel:

I dont get you. Albert blacklisted?

Like I said. Read abit more. This forum does not only contain a cubs section you know. :angel:

KRGT-1

Free tomorrow? there will be two groups. Class 2 and class 2b. I will be leading the class 2b groups. Join me if you are free

We go desaru fruits farm and cheese crabs or lobster!!! Hopefully they are opened for business! If not take it as a good ride to start 2011!

Date: 01/01/2011, Saturday

Move off time: 12pm

Meetup place: GP Esso

Destination: Desaru and Sungei Rengit

Nw then i see this.. wasted!!! :cry:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

hahaha..there will be another one. Probably going melaka on the 23rd Jan

Melaka ah? Hmm.. hopefully my schedule allows me to join in.. :)

i tot u return the bike liao? how come suddenly will post in this thread?

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

i tot u return the bike liao? how come suddenly will post in this thread?

LOL.. even when that time i gt bike.. i also nvr post here..u mean u dun knw?! i thought all knw le? post so big in my FB.. :p