Guys, did fix gpr this morning.... Pick up was okie but top end... Jialat... Any comments??
Do not take it to heart. A friend once told me GPR= Gang Pipe Rosak. No offence just for laugh. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

ya gg sold off soon... ahboy jb sell 350rm... busa comsume alot of petrol// full tank 160km den reserve... make me always go jb..shag

There has been word of mouth saying that our very own LAB is selling it around $130 - $150.

Sent from my HTC Sensation Z710e

There has been word of mouth saying that our very own LAB is selling it around $130 - $150.

ard the same price for jb... cos convert to sg is ard 143 with install...

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

Hi, what's the OTR price for a new automatic spark?

7000 + - ...............

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

09- 10 - SPEC 2

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

By how much, re-tuned your carb?

Good luck.

Any shops that have good hands to tune?

ya gg sold off soon... ahboy jb sell 350rm... busa comsume alot of petrol// full tank 160km den reserve... make me always go jb..shag

Alamak, so bad?? Buy other bike la... Hehe

Do not take it to heart. A friend once told me GPR= Gang Pipe Rosak. No offence just for laugh. :cool:

Hahaha... Siol ah... Btw like want to buy SBK la... Someone here using it rite?

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

Any shops that have good hands to tune?

Hahaha... Siol ah... Btw like want to buy SBK la... Someone here using it rite?

DIY bro, its just a matter of re-setting the air/fuel ratio via the air/fuel screw.

Used the SBK for a short 2 days, good pipe if you didnt care about how loud a pipe should be.

Well, one man's meat is another man's poison.

ya bought back a sparks.. lol

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

09- 10 - SPEC 2

DIY bro, its just a matter of re-setting the air/fuel ratio via the air/fuel screw.

Used the SBK for a short 2 days, good pipe if you didnt care about how loud a pipe should be.

Well, one man's meat is another man's poison.

Well, I really like the meat... Lol

ya bought back a sparks.. lol

Tats the spirit! Then busa sell of already?

Btw my gpr no silencer! Wtf!!! Were to get???

Booooooring sat.... If wash bike also no point, monsoon season....

Tats the spirit! Then busa sell of already?

Btw my gpr no silencer! Wtf!!! Were to get???

Should have checked first, you can try to call up Mr Peter Tan of GPR, number was given a few pages back.

any recommendations?

Sure, choose here.

You like a man's meat? Try not to choke on it. That sounds wrong. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

You like a man's meat? Try not to choke on it. That sounds wrong. :cool:

Ur sense of humor may hurt my feelings... I'm trying to get over it.... Hehehe

Should have checked first, you can try to call up Mr Peter Tan of GPR, number was given a few pages back.

Sure, choose here.

Sure bro...

sian kena caught in the rain. freaking cold man. 1st time loL.

but oh well! i was riding home after my last exam paper! HOLIDAYS!!

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h62/rudra18/album_pics.jpg

- i want a bike, but i rather have a plane -

sian kena caught in the rain. freaking cold man. 1st time loL.

but oh well! i was riding home after my last exam paper! HOLIDAYS!!

Glad that you made it safely, these days, just gotta ride safer.

i am using tubeless tyres of front 80/90 and rear 90/80. the mechanic recommend 30psi and 38psi respectivelyo_O

too high of a pressure? can i just follow the manual of 29psi and 33psi? thks!!!

i am using tubeless tyres of front 80/90 and rear 90/80. the mechanic recommend 30psi and 38psi respectivelyo_O

too high of a pressure? can i just follow the manual of 29psi and 33psi? thks!!!

Mine 80/90 frt n rear...

Frt 33psi

Rear 35psi

Dunno abt old birds here.. Btw who is the oldest bird here still riding a spark?

http://www.agonyboothmedia.com/images/articles/Star_Trek/The_Next_Generation/The_Battle/startrekthenextgenerationthebattle.0107.jpg

Mine 80/90 frt n rear...

Frt 33psi

Rear 35psi

Dunno abt old birds here.. Btw who is the oldest bird here still riding a spark?

30+ year old daddy.

sad..i gg reach 3x soon =(

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

09- 10 - SPEC 2

Age is only a number... Hehehe

You should be glad that you have lived to a ripe age. :cool:

KRGT-1