my bike stock la no mods unlike u, got race bike, pheewit!!! go old man go!!!! :angel:

Wah Xerox1 really got race bike? Dat sure is costly mannn....

BTW Rocksteady, u using GPR as in ur pic but no mods:confused::confused::confused: N ur tailites looks nice :bow::bow:

Xerox1 how old r u?:angel:

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

who noes they use dyno to run-in their bikes, dun flame me ar, juz my assumption :cheers:

As far as i noe, dyno run in is same as dyno tuning.....Whereas hard break in on roads is comparable to butt tuning, where the track is best 2 do it...Dats wat my fren told me, n my apologies if i offend u...

BTW Rocksteady, u using GPR as in ur pic but no mods:confused::confused::confused: N ur tailites looks nice :bow::bow:

no mods? no comments hehe btw xerox1 is OLD but young at heart hehe

Edited by rocksteady
As far as i noe, dyno run in is same as dyno tuning.....Whereas hard break in on roads is comparable to butt tuning, where the track is best 2 do it...Dats wat my fren told me, n my apologies if i offend u...

no prob dude like i say itz juz my assumption hehe :cheers:

Congratulations :)

Warm up ur bike real well 4 the 1st 200km, how u wanna ride it, up 2 u...As 4 me my concept is- u run in soft, ur bike become softie..Some call it- 'start young' :D....

Even Valentino Rossi str8 away rembat the bike on track during his 125cc, 250cc, 500cc now MotoGP......New engine? U decide:thumb:

Tnx 4 the info Bro, but wat is the procedure like? Maybe u wanna p.m me? Anyway I had pm-ed u my hp. no.....Should b easier, dun nid to wait to log in:thumb:

I followed the thread n could see dat u like to send your bike to AK in Eunos....If it's true, den I think u know my Uncle- they call him Abang Wan :)

wah so suay so total $170 for e saman? at least left $30 frm gst offset :angel:

ya man. later going LAB to get clear visor and p plate already. hahahah.

Pls take note of piston, make sure the piston head is machine-milled not hand-milled....How much I dunno, my bike all stock:cheers:

thanks bro. will remember that !

Edited by empro
yalo..sianz le..haiya dun wanna bring bike anymmore..!!!:weep:

aiyo. cannot dont bring bike la. your bike so sweeee, must let people see. ahahahs !

Aug'06 - Jul'07 ; KRR 150

Jul'07 - Nov'07 ; Public Transport

Nov'07 - Jan'11 ; Spark 135

Feb'09 - May'11 ; Super Four VTEC II

May'11 - Mar'12 ; FZ1S'10

Jul'14 ; X-1R

saman p plate. dont be stupid. dont take the risk.just stick it on and take it off when the time comes la. noob want to step long time ride already. wait revoke even worse

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

I need a race ready bike too :sad:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Racing mania betol lah korang...

Makan racing..tido racing... keje racing... tgk racing...

main racing... :faint:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

saman p plate. dont be stupid. dont take the risk.just stick it on and take it off when the time comes la. noob want to step long time ride already. wait revoke even worse

yah wat thrasher said is true, e feeling of revoke is frustrating, have to get on life wif public transport, still have to carry on bike inst etc, i haf to wait 4 yrs to tke bck my license hopefuly tat wud b my first n last time

hi all! Need help here. Any idea which bike shop to go to service my spark? N where got alot sparks accessories? N oso wat fast trottle n fork good? N oso mus do wat to make my pick up good n corner good. Oso stable. Thx.

Tnx 4 the info Bro, but wat is the procedure like? Maybe u wanna p.m me? Anyway I had pm-ed u my hp. no.....Should b easier, dun nid to wait to log in:thumb:

I followed the thread n could see dat u like to send your bike to AK in Eunos....If it's true, den I think u know my Uncle- they call him Abang Wan :)

U sounded familiar, especially when u mention butt tuning.....U drive EK9 b4?

If u say Abg Wan, den best is to ask him about running in lar:faint::faint:

the reason i dun do conventional run in is becos- if carbon is build up, how can the the bike last long? Especially if u up ur jettings, carbs etc etc....If petrol is not burned properly, wat does it become? Bikes dun berak, they dun s%it carbon out....Ppl talk about lean and rich, no matter how lil u throtle, petrol will not burn properly, the rest will TC when I c u at 1....

N if I guessed correctly abt wat u used 2 drive, den u should noe 14:7 ratio.....N im sure u noe stoich level...Ask Abg Wan 2 show u wat happened when Botak rode his bike......

Edited by Xerox1

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

my bike stock la no mods unlike u, got race bike, pheewit!!! go old man go!!!! :angel:

Race bike? go find the bike at AS Phoon....Now old liao 2 race, ride GN125...Bought $300 from an uncle:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

So wun log in here often anymore:cry:

Used to hv 1 but had been sold, ur Uncle do the 1st stage mod on my Spark 4 me :) but ur Uncle not costly, cos I was his student b4 (together with Ses, Pendek, Jajak, Anwar n many more whom u should noe:cheeky::cheeky:).....

So u can guess how old I am.....

hi all! Need help here. Any idea which bike shop to go to service my spark? N where got alot sparks accessories? N oso wat fast trottle n fork good? N oso mus do wat to make my pick up good n corner good. Oso stable. Thx.

Change EO, oil filter n clean carb I usually DIY, cos I not young anymore....Any cost saving measures available I do :)

Accessories, can just browse the pix in here n ask around:thumb:....Dun ask me, I not riding Spark anymore liao:(

Possibly my last post here tooooo

Used to hv 1 but had been sold, ur Uncle do the 1st stage mod on my Spark 4 me :) but ur Uncle not costly, cos I was his student b4 (together with Ses, Pendek, Jajak, Anwar n many more whom u should noe:cheeky::cheeky:).....

So u can guess how old I am.....

Den u muz be very old.....My Uncle dun 1 2 mod my bike 4 me lei:cry::cry:

Next time I c u will say 'Hi" 2 u:thumb: I tink we ever talked wif each other b4:)

Change EO, oil filter n clean carb I usually DIY, cos I not young anymore....Any cost saving measures available I do :)

Accessories, can just browse the pix in here n ask around:thumb:....Dun ask me, I not riding Spark anymore liao:(

Possibly my last post here tooooo

eh , dun be like tt lar....Dun ride Spark cannot come in isit....This is the place 'where bikers unite' pe :D

aiyo. cannot dont bring bike la. your bike so sweeee, must let people see. ahahahs !

haha..realli?no la..*blush*..haha!!

http://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/820/iqmq.jpghttp://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/440/wu8r.jpg

eh , dun be like tt lar....Dun ride Spark cannot come in isit....This is the place 'where bikers unite' pe :D

yes u are correct..hhee!!:cheeky:

http://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/820/iqmq.jpghttp://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/440/wu8r.jpg