• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

SPANKERS HAVE A LAUGH & SAY ! (2nd Outing)

Date : 09 / 04 / 2010 (Friday) .

Meet Up Time : 1930 Hrs .

End Time : Before Midnight .

Meet Up Point : D'Rubinah (Sembawang Rd) - Jln Salang - Near To Sembawang Shopping Centre . * http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_34730/travel_site_125116/

Pls List Down Ya Name If Going , Thanks !

1 . Dane Aka Slackspark -91054682-

2 . Boon Aka Wenxiang88

3 . Suk Aka sUuQr|e -81130663-

4 . Hatta Aka -=sparkan=- -81866936- * tak boleh angkat siak "Dane".. haha

5 . Jason Aka kohjiasheng85 94242414 TBC

6 . Chad 98267006 TBC

haniff, james and ming guang not going ah ??????

Man, go inspect alrdy ah ?

Not yet. Went down to Gmax on Saturday but closed. Haha. Going to Gmax later after work. How about you?

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Are you using racing footrest?

If you are, change back to stock.

That might solve your problem

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

gmax to register the lv exhaust to your bike and name mah.. o_O

den can go inspection...

and jason> friday i working leh.. 11pm ~ 5am.. haha cant join you all la...

:clap:

What a day for me... Went to work take bike... Reach office already, park my bike then I realize my car key(transponder) with me... Call the wife she say nvm , can meet her at raffles hospital. So I took a cab home and drive car to hospital... Reach liao, check my pocket... Nabey my cashcard drop inside the taxi... Still got $24... Sianz liao... Den evening came...

Wah, today really not my day... Went to bike shop to change EO and plug...

Discovered that my box bracket broke... So dismantle first and wait for replacement bracket tomolo...

On the way back, cruising on the highway... So after I enter filter lane engine brake and apply my front brake... Wa Lan... It was empty... Bo brake... Jialat... After I manage to stop, pump 1 time... Fluid come out from caliper.. So I tot, sure **** liao...

U turn and head back to bike shop... Reach back workshop... I ask them to check, he ask me... Bro, your brake pads where ah?? I say dunno... He say no brake pads there liao... Lucky got old pads... Can use first...

Wah LAN... Really not my day..

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

What a day for me... Went to work take bike... Reach office already, park my bike then I realize my car key(transponder) with me... Call the wife she say nvm , can meet her at raffles hospital. So I took a cab home and drive car to hospital... Reach liao, check my pocket... Nabey my cashcard drop inside the taxi... Still got $24... Sianz liao... Den evening came...

Discovered that my box bracket broke... So dismantle first and wait for replacement bracket tomolo...

On the way back, cruising on the highway... So after I enter filter lane engine brake and apply my front brake... Wa Lan... It was empty... Bo brake... Jialat... After I manage to stop, pump 1 time... Fluid come out from caliper.. So I tot, sure **** liao...

U turn and head back to bike shop... Reach back workshop... I ask them to check, he ask me... Bro, your brake pads where ah?? I say dunno... He say no brake pads there liao... Lucky got old pads... Can use first...

Walauwei bro cialat la ! so bad luck of u. maybe april is a bad month for u la bro. somemore no brake pad? lagi cialat . what a rough dae u hav..headache sia..:faint:

SPANKERS HAVE A LAUGH & SAY ! (2nd Outing)

Date : 09 / 04 / 2010 (Friday) .

Meet Up Time : 1930 Hrs .

End Time : Before Midnight .

Meet Up Point : D'Rubinah (Sembawang Rd) - Jln Salang - Near To Sembawang Shopping Centre . * http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_34730/travel_site_125116/

Pls List Down Ya Name If Going , Thanks !

1 . Dane Aka Slackspark -91054682-

2 . Boon Aka Wenxiang88

3 . Suk Aka sUuQr|e -81130663-

4 . Hatta Aka -=sparkan=- -81866936- * tak boleh angkat siak "Dane".. haha

5 . Jason Aka kohjiasheng85 94242414 TBC

6 . Chad 98267006 TBC

7 .sparkz83 TBC ......

haniff, james and ming guang not going ah ??????

me don't knw leh ....hope can go loh......

Walauwei bro cialat la ! so bad luck of u. maybe april is a bad month for u la bro. somemore no brake pad? lagi cialat . what a rough dae u hav..headache sia..:faint:

one question: how can brakepad go missing?

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

wah bro u so suay meh.....

but how cum no brake pad sia ????

i guess the holder of the pad loose & drop somwhere & that explain the missing brake pad..my theory..haizz so suay ar sham..:sian:

Must go mandi bunga. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_t5Wo08pauBY/Sz-HdC3p9eI/AAAAAAAAEW4/7DTtDzT-x9c/s400/300420093833.jpg

:D:D:bouncefire:

gmax to register the lv exhaust to your bike and name mah.. o_O

den can go inspection...

and jason> friday i working leh.. 11pm ~ 5am.. haha cant join you all la...

i tot jus fill up the paper ourself can alrdy since there's alrdy gt chop by gmax on the paper ?

can join la, meet us til 10.30 lor.. or we can escort u go work ? hehe..

i think i can make it ah but not confirm hahaha.

dun tink.. better come.. :angel:

wah.. no brake pad ? y like tat sia ?

me don't knw leh ....hope can go loh......

use the tactic u use tat time when u join us go jb.. :angel:

Yes Koh, still need to go down Gmax to register the pipe then they will give some paperwork for you to go down inspection centre within 3 days. I will be inspecting mine tmr after work.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

see how bah.. most likely friday night cannot de... going out before work... =P

:clap:
One word: Rabak. Haha

Nasib bro... Hope today will be a better day...

Tell me abt it bro... what to do??? hehehe

one question: how can brakepad go missing?

i guess the holder of the pad loose & drop somwhere & that explain the missing brake pad..my theory..haizz so suay ar sham..:sian:

I suspect what SlackSpark a.k.a. Dane(hehehe) say could be true... Because i am using after market caliper... So i suspect the Locknut must have came off and i never notice so that could be a possibility... It must have happen on the highway, because before i enter the highway... My pads was there....

Well to look at it positively, Its a reason for me to get 'Braking' race pads... hehehe...

Tu ah bro... Nak dimandikan oleh bunga bunga boleh jugak kan??? hehehe

shave botak buang suay

I always shave botak wan bro.... WHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif