hello spark riders!

anyone know where can i get a GPR exhaust pipe? I know that there are two types, one is the older version i guess so, another is the new one fatter. The older version is it still in production? And whats the difference?

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Ajiebdonkey, i was the one at aunty shop, the dude who waived at you before i left the shop.. nice to see you and your bike!!

I wish you weren't my friend so i could stab you in the end.

hello spark riders!

anyone know where can i get a GPR exhaust pipe? I know that there are two types, one is the older version i guess so, another is the new one fatter. The older version is it still in production? And whats the difference?

@ Wing Yap, the one with carbon cap at the end. Cost @ $720..Installation without inspection @ LTA..The one without carbon cap around 600plus..

2008-Spark 135 & Kawasaki KLE500

Ajiebdonkey, i was the one at aunty shop, the dude who waived at you before i left the shop.. nice to see you and your bike!!

hey bro, wher did u get dat pink coverset for ur spark? hw much does it cost? pls reply asap.

pink coverset? its stock bro :thumb:

hmm... andrion cdi, i don't really know how it works ah. it just advances/retards ur ignition. a word of warning though. i have heard of this case of a dude who used the andrion xp cdi, did a burnout and shattered his conrod. i dunno, maybe he overrev/overdid it. AHA

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

may i knw where can i get e ERP bracket that is near the ignition switch behind the coverset cos my current is attach at side mirrow .......ask WY tat day but kind of Exp......

go to bikeshop ask them make bracket for u.. wy tat one cost 50 i think.. and i dont quite like it.. sticking out.. i remove it.. shld haf sell u haha.. but i throw away.. i go ownself buy those flexible bracket then go fit to the space on the right

same2 ar fully dekit in may, lotsa items gonna be up for sales :angel:

do inform once ur sale is up ok...

2004 :- Class 2B ~ Yamaha TZM (2004-2005)

2005 :- Class 2A ~ Yamaha X-1 (2005-current)

2007 :- Class 2 ~ Yamaha X-1 (2005-May2008)

Yamaha R1 (03) (2007-2007)

2008 :- current ride ~ Spark 135 & Yamaha R1(05)

Hey ur wearing specs ar?Oh paisey nv recognise u.lols..

Wat u do @ makcik shop?

http://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/820/iqmq.jpghttp://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/440/wu8r.jpg

Hey ur wearing specs ar?Oh paisey nv recognise u.lols..

Wat u do @ makcik shop?

yeah dude! just change my balancer aje.. yourself? saw you with your friends..

dudes,

any fellow spark rider frequents malaysia or not ah?

how do u guys lock-up the bike when in msia? our spark like so light, can easily carry away leh..

any thing to look out for when bringing our cub into msia?

thanks in advance. =)

e only thing dat u can do is 2 c ur bike every nw n den.. "mat rempit" aka malaysian bikers can do anything 2 ur bike without u knowing it.. so if let say u wanna shop, it's best 2 go by public.. STRONGLY ADVISED..

Edited by FcUkfRik

go msia by bike only if u wan to visit bikeshop to do ur bike thing or lepak/makan wif frens there..

make sure at least 1 bike with you.. (means 2 bikes).. lookout for each other bike.. or park @ your bikeshop there when u go eat..

Hi there all,

Would like to get a spark for transport. Can i know anyone just got a brand new spark, can i know the machine price at this period of time. Hope you Bros out there could help to PM me. Thank you so much..

http://i582.photobucket.com/albums/ss268/ramdan_ang/SNC00510b.jpghttp://i582.photobucket.com/albums/ss268/ramdan_ang/SNC00507b.jpg

hi geng,looking for new sets of sprockets and chain.

any recommendation???

need help!!!

U can go Unique.$50 for DID heavy duty chain + sprockets.I'm going there for my next change.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

U can go Unique.$50 for DID heavy duty chain + sprockets.I'm going there for my next change.

bro,

where's this unique?

chain plus sprocket normally must change one ah? how long change one time?

not use until spoil one meh?

if u use until spoil i think u ended up in hospital alrdy.. cos ur chain will snap when u're riding and u will encounter wheel lock or self skid @ high speed..

as the saying goes:

prevention is better than cure..

always lookout for wear n tear rather than wait it wanna spoil then go change.. =)

1way to lookout is no matter hw u tighten ur chain afew days ltr it stil loosen.. or when u move ur chain produce sound and cannot get rid even thou u put those chain lubes