Ya, my 2 west side buddies are semi racers, i bet they "tried" each other otw back home last night. Is that true akulahajak & slackspark. o_O

OMG totally forgot that you went to work. :lol:

Dude, you gotta get yourself loud horns man, helped me alot on the roads. :thumb:

slackspark just leave me behind as he from winger to striker!! :lol:

nw i had the new horn fixed in, more likely to horn around haha!

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

nice meeting u guys juz now.. it was fun.. can c all sorts of creative ideas u all have..

btw go back time, juz b4 adam rd flyover got 1 maroon coloured car wit super bright headlight follow behind me very2 close.. adoi!!! on 3rd lane go to 4th lane, he follow.. hahahah.. the rest of u, ur tail light oso i cant see oredi.. :faint:

good experience though.. heheheh..

that becos im right behind u , thats y u dont see my tail lights ..hehe

Ya, my 2 west side buddies are semi racers, i bet they "tried" each other otw back home last night. Is that true akulahajak & slackspark. o_O

OMG totally forgot that you went to work. :lol:

Dude, you gotta get yourself loud horns man, helped me alot on the roads. :thumb:

where gt lacer lols!

y do u need loud horns wen u oreadi have LouD pipe! hahaha

To those that came for the outing last night, it was a blast, full of fun, jokes and great people. I just want to stress on the point that whenever we ride on the roads as a big group, be it near or far, please follow the rules and regulations of the roads and don't be selfish, as the outing notice says, "Road behaviour is a MUST". If you want to show off your skills, "try" with one another, i advice you to take it elsewhere. You are just being a bloody hazard for the rest of us.

Has it ever occured that because of misbehaviour on the road done by lets say, 2 guys, the whole group gets into trouble/arrested/an accident. I bet the word "sorry/pai seh" won't be enough. This goes the same to those who are not licensed to ride, you wanna risk it, ride alone, not with us OR alternatively, be a pillion. Most of us here are mature adults so please behave like one. I do not want to name the people, you know who you are you scum. :D

Noice ~!

got minor glitches meh!?

thank u for e treat slackspark!

to eddictive n slack spark thanks for giving me new outrages ideas to do the sparks.

N NO THANKS TO U ALL WHO KEEP DISTURBING ME ABT BRAZIL'S LOST!!!!

no prob bro , u all welcome!

no worry abt brazil bro , maybe next 4 years they'll win..hehe

eddictive, as i've mentioned last night. But this is by RB, there are Yammies too.

http://www.racingboy.com.my/app/data/images/products/Grip%20-%20Silver.jpg

tot of getting this last time,but ya, don want to many RB on my bike..:angel:

hi bro..im offer to your koso digital speedometer gp style for the best price..

condition:new

10 in the stock..already exist.

RM450=approximately SGD199 including shipping cost via EMS..3days will arrive to your home.

for information,just see in my blog this link..

http://motor-part4u.blogspot.com/2010/07/koso-digital-speedometer-gp-style.html

easy installation..you can see also in youtube

i rather go jb & bought for RM$360/- Or ask my spankers bros buy for me there . but good luck on ur sale ya !

Hey.just wanna ask..do my bike wil have more braking effect if i were to used disc brake compared to the stock brake..since i'm using racing footrest...n btw the speedometer is farking awesome!!!

its all depend what caliper u'll use for the rear..:cool:

haha,more like a midfielder bro ..:cheeky:

Sial laaaaa~ Dah BBM nampak! Btw dude, i was on your far right when we were eating/chilling at Mak's Place. :shades:

Hahaha. Yeaah I Recognised Ur Face Somehow. If Im Not Wrong When I Used To Work At Pizzahut Marina Sq, U Came To Dine In Once With Your Girlfriend. But That Was Quite Some Time Back Ah. :angel:

Oh About The Meter, Another Friend Of Mine Went To Ask Kok Seng, The Lady There Said To Him RM430. HAHAHAHA!! Told You The Price Depends On Your Face. :sian:

I Might Be Going To JB This Coming Friday Night To Ask About The Meters Again As On My Side, 2 Of My Friends Are Interested In Getting It. I Might Be Getting One For My Future Spark Too. So If You Want, Its Better If We Purchase In Bulk So We Can Bargain More.

She Said RM390 With Installation. So Without Installation Shud Be Much Cheaper. There's A Video In Youtube That Teaches You How To Install It.

And I Dun Think They Have The Meters In Hand As Its Not Displayed Anywhere In The Shop. Most Probably Must Pay Abit & They Will Order It For You First.

& One More Thing, There Are Now Websites Offering The Meter At A Much Lower Price But They Are From KL & It Will Be Posted To You Here. Even If Its Cheaper, Imagine If Its Faulty, Who Can You Blame? The Person Is In KL & You Dont Even Know Who. Hahaha. At Least Buy At JB, Even If Its Slightly Expensive, Anything Goes Wrong, You Know Who To Find. :angel:

Going To Survey For Sparkies & Put My Bike Here For Sale Soon. Hope I Get To Sell My "Girlfriend" Away With A Good Price. :pray:

Edited by Lim Ah Wan
that becos im right behind u , thats y u dont see my tail lights ..hehe
Now you aim din ah pang from behind? So fast. :lol:

i rather go jb & bought for RM$360/- Or ask my spankers bros buy for me there . but good luck on ur sale ya !
If you can get it at that price as usual inform me before you go. :cool:

Hahaha. Yeaah I Recognised Ur Face Somehow. If Im Not Wrong When I Used To Work At Pizzahut Marina Sq, U Came To Dine In Once With Your Girlfriend. But That Was Quite Some Time Back Ah. :angel:

Oh About The Meter, Another Friend Of Mine Went To Ask Kok Seng, The Lady There Said To Him RM430. HAHAHAHA!! Told You The Price Depends On Your Face. :sian:

I Might Be Going To JB This Coming Friday Night To Ask About The Meters Again As On My Side, 2 Of My Friends Are Interested In Getting It. I Might Be Getting One For My Future Spark Too. So If You Want, Its Better If We Purchase In Bulk So We Can Bargain More.

She Said RM390 With Installation. So Without Installation Shud Be Much Cheaper. There's A Video In Youtube That Teaches You How To Install It.

And I Dun Think They Have The Meters In Hand As Its Not Displayed Anywhere In The Shop. Most Probably Must Pay Abit & They Will Order It For You First.

& One More Thing, There Are Now Websites Offering The Meter At A Much Lower Price But They Are From KL & It Will Be Posted To You Here. Even If Its Cheaper, Imagine If Its Faulty, Who Can You Blame? The Person Is In KL & You Dont Even Know Who. Hahaha. At Least Buy At JB, Even If Its Slightly Expensive, Anything Goes Wrong, You Know Who To Find. :angel:

Going To Survey For Sparkies & Put My Bike Here For Sale Soon. Hope I Get To Sell My "Girlfriend" Away With A Good Price. :pray:

I am interested. The bigger the quantity the better. Its actually not hard to install it. Its just plug and play. I wish you luck on your sale. :cool: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

I am interested. The bigger the quantity the better. Its actually not hard to install it. Its just plug and play. I wish you luck on your sale. :cool:

Thanks Dude. :cheeky: So Yeah I Think Its Better If We Create A List Of Who Is Interested So Its Easier For Me To Inform Them How Many Meters I Need & How Far I Can Negotiate The Price. Why Not All Just Cash & Carry & We Do One Mass DIY Session? Woahh Like Mass Orgy Sehh. HAHAHAHA. :sian:

So Yeah I Know Duo & Eddictive Is Interested. Me & My 2 Friends Too. So That Makes It 5 Sets. Anyone Else? Slackspark Wants To Wait Till Akulahajak Uses It For 2 Months To See If It Still Works Right? Hahaha.

1. Eddictive

2. Duo

3. Wanwanwanwan

4. Wanwanwanwan's Friend :lol:

5. Wanwanwanwan's Other Friend :lol:

Thanks Dude. :cheeky: So Yeah I Think Its Better If We Create A List Of Who Is Interested So Its Easier For Me To Inform Them How Many Meters I Need & How Far I Can Negotiate The Price. Why Not All Just Cash & Carry & We Do One Mass DIY Session? Woahh Like Mass Orgy Sehh. HAHAHAHA. :sian:

So Yeah I Know Duo & Eddictive Is Interested. Me & My 2 Friends Too. So That Makes It 5 Sets. Anyone Else? Slackspark Wants To Wait Till Akulahajak Uses It For 2 Months To See If It Still Works Right? Hahaha.

1. Eddictive

2. Duo

3. Wanwanwanwan

I was thinking the same. Organise a DIY session where all can actually have a hands on their bikes. I won't be surprised if someone does not even know how to take off their coversets. If you can get it a good price I am sure slackspark will be interested as well. :cool:

I googled dane and I found his pic. Its only right I share this with the rest. :cool:

This is dane. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

I was thinking the same. Organise a DIY session where all can actually have a hands on their bikes. I won't be surprised if someone does not even know how to take off their coversets. If you can get it a good price I am sure slackspark will be interested as well. :cool:

I googled dane and I found his pic. Its only right I share this with the rest. :cool:

:faint::cry::sian:

1. Eddictive

2. Duo

3. Wanwanwanwan

Bro sorry but i already ordered mine... hehehe... if it doesnt happen, i will update you k... thx...

NOICE!!!!

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Hi ppl,

I wanna exchange my spark135 seat with yamaha logo and red/white stripe to another seat... perfer black colour cum " cushion cut" as I had just change my cover set... de current seat don match my cover set...

kindly sms me at 94875402 or PM me.... I may not reply here as I seldom come in to this thread...

Thanks...

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~

hey guys , bout the meter x1r can use ?

btw after installing it, is it easy to take out ?

as in ppl see liao jealous no money buy than steal from your bike ?

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

hey guys , bout the meter x1r can use ?

Ias in ppl see liao jealous no money buy than steal from your bike ?

Can use. But will not have a perfect fit unless you mould. There are other koso digital meters out there which might have a better fit for x1r. I guess this is one of the things x1r riders have to miss out on. :cool:

As for the stealing part. It does not matter if its easy to take out or not. If someone is determined to steal. The thing will get stolen. Such is the power of the human mind. Too bad its been exploited for bad things. :faint:

KRGT-1

As for the stealing part. It does not matter if its easy to take out or not. If someone is determined to steal. The thing will get stolen. Such is the power of the human mind. Too bad its been exploited for bad things. :faint:

i cant agree with u more bro!

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein

1. Eddictive

2. Duo

3. Wanwanwanwan

6. Y2kredbull

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Tsk. I just realized i sold my spark to a lowballer. Who's now out there just to make a quick buck. Humans. But it's now back here in the forums at least.

Well, you can always get another one. :D

Hey.just wanna ask..do my bike wil have more braking effect if i were to used disc brake compared to the stock brake..since i'm using racing footrest...n btw the speedometer is farking awesome!!!

It's better than using drum brakes to me provided the bleeding is superbly done. :shades:

Welcome to the club. :lol:

OMG, yup was having lunch with her there, about 5 months back to be precise. :lol:

Now you aim din ah pang from behind? So fast. :lol:

If you can get it at that price as usual inform me before you go. :cool:

I am interested. The bigger the quantity the better. Its actually not hard to install it. Its just plug and play. I wish you luck on your sale. :cool:

slackspark loves a little meat now. :lol:

Hahahahahhaha, dane's a dog now. :lol:

Usually we reply to people who are active huh? and SOMEONE admitted he not regular so you know wad we'll do.. *whistle and walk away* lalala~

This is for?

Can use. But will not have a perfect fit unless you mould. There are other koso digital meters out there which might have a better fit for x1r. I guess this is one of the things x1r riders have to miss out on. :cool:

True, very true.

afternoon everyone ....

the koso meter nice :thumb: ...

no bike shop in sg selling ???

If they'd be selling, the price will never justify the product. :shades:

hi anyone know which shop still got sell Yoshi pipe tita blue tri-oval ?

pls sms me the shop name and location pls thx alot

i tried ban hong, wingyap, unique, global motorsports....

any ideas know wherE? ? i want 1st hand only thx

96515246 urgent thx.

bro hw much it is the new thingy u talking about? Interested hehe..

As i knw if rx2n u need to mold it to fit it..

no bro..this is the new design from koso..special for lc135.just fiiting it..very easy because the size like the stock meter.tq

koso gp style for lc135(fast selling)

THE PROCUCT HAVE WARRANTY IN THE BOX..JUST GO TO NEARLY KOSO SUPPLIER OR RACING BOY DEALER IN YOUR LOCATION IF THE PRODUCT FAULTY..BECAUSE THIS PRODUCT DISTRIBUTED BY RACING BOY MALAYSIA..

AND MAKE SURE THAT YOU GET ORIGINAL PRODUCT.

http://motor-part4u.blogspot.com/

Edited by palex

Wow seem very happening leh...

bet the outing was a blast??

finally bck in sg again...lol

btw mates, any idea the bulb type used for our stock meter??

T10 or T5...

+ how many needed??

Thanks mates!!!

Cheers!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

T10 or T5...

+ how many needed??

Thanks mates!!!

Cheers!!!

Think it is T5.I just changed to T15.Much,much brighter. Forgot to add.For meter only 1 bulb.

Edited by y2kredbull

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

hi anyone know which shop still got sell Yoshi pipe tita blue tri-oval ?

pls sms me the shop name and location pls thx alot

i tried ban hong, wingyap, unique, global motorsports....

any ideas know wherE? ? i want 1st hand only thx

96515246 urgent thx.

Try motoworld.They are the distributors for Yoshi.

Not the same ah sparkan. Hahahaha

Of course its not, i bet you'll make it better. :thumb:

Thanks for telling me the jetting size, it's breathing a whole lot better now. Sayang you. :lol:

T10 or T5...

+ how many needed??

Thanks mates!!!

Cheers!!!

It was a blast as always, many new faces, unless they're active here, it'll be akward for them at outings, they're like strangers. :shades:

Don't go there, call them up first. :shades:

hey bro thx for info i check with them already

they say dnt have untill mid of july (not cfm yet)

if they dnt have i assume whole singapore dnt have... ?