Been busy bro... Too many drawings to do, so little time...my wife have been sick also... But went for the gender scan just now... It's going to be a girl... Hehehe

Yo! Good to hear you're okay, hope your wife has a speedy recovery! Your baby's a girl? Must name her not Valentino Rossi but Valentina Reese! Hehehehhee!

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Will contact you through msg later. :shades:

Do not ride as you'll be a hazard to even yourself. :lol:

No tips but there might be something i can sell you if all goes well. :shades:

If i see it cleaned, you watch out! :lol:

lol , of cos must clean abit abit wat...u think my haya dirt bike ar...haha

understood bro ! So its a girl ..hehe.. congrats bro ! :cheeky:

Thx broooooooo.... U also last time player rite?? Sure girl also... Whahaha... Bro how's the bike?? Ok liao?? What was wrong with it anyways??

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Yes bro, that's the part I looking for... Just the engine cover bit... With that, sure got aerodynamic to go above 200.... Whahaha....

As slackspark would say, headache ah lu. :lol:

Yo! Good to hear you're okay, hope your wife has a speedy recovery! Your baby's a girl? Must name her not Valentino Rossi but Valentina Reese! Hehehehhee!

u ar...haizz..play play name like dat.. somemore u give name oso not nice . valentino rosnah kan best..:sweat:

NAMA KAMPONG SIAK!!!! :faint::faint:

Dude i otw there~

Thx broooooooo.... U also last time player rite?? Sure girl also... Whahaha... Bro how's the bike?? Ok liao?? What was wrong with it anyways??

haha,player yes la.but not until calat like u..wahaha. my bike dat time nutin wrong bro , after towing to my bike shop..lol, told me that got some wire sort (cdi or alarm) . but now ok la , can sakaliao~~!weeeeeeee!!:angel:

NAMA KAMPONG SIAK!!!! :faint::faint:

Dude i otw there~

wahahahaaha............okok ..np . will bring out my haya !! hahahaa

Thanks bro... My name too long already ah bro... Can't name her too long... Cian dier pri 1 nak tulis nama... Hehehe...

I saw my baby at the scan just now... I almost wept, it beats going at any speed on anything....

To the bachelors out there... Get married soon... To Dane, during the 5th month scan... U tell me whether I was right or wrong k... Hehehe

Night guys... I am going to relax by watching season 15 of Top Gear...

Thanks bro... My name too long already ah bro... Can't name her too long... Cian dier pri 1 nak tulis nama... Hehehe...

I saw my baby at the scan just now... I almost wept, it beats going at any speed on anything....

To the bachelors out there... Get married soon... To Dane, during the 5th month scan... U tell me whether I was right or wrong k... Hehehe

no prob bro & Gd nite ! :angel:

haha,player yes la.but not until calat like u..wahaha. my bike dat time nutin wrong bro , after towing to my bike shop..lol, told me that got some wire sort (cdi or alarm) . but now ok la , can sakaliao~~!weeeeeeee!!:angel:

whahahaha..... How you know which category of playa I belong too?? Hehehe...

Good to know that yourbike ok...

Oh ya, before I forget... Bro Siva, sorry that I left you on the expressway... I super duper tired man...

The sprockets set up was superb... It's just hard to ride slow... Hehehe

Will do old timer. LOL

old timer eh. muahahaha. i newbie la bro. :cheeky:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Moto cari makan..just point A to point B and sometimes point c ;P
Can also. Just that it will be faster to get from point A to point B and even point C! :angel:

Thanks Dr duo for the short consultation just now. You've been a great help, no need to really waste $$$. :thumb:
Glad to be of help. I will try to get the bracket and get it cut to size and drilled out. Thanks for the milo. :cool:

Been busy bro... Too many drawings to do, so little time...my wife have been sick also... But went for the gender scan just now... It's going to be a girl... Hehehe
Congrats. Girl? Sure headache. :angel:

Yes bro, that's the part I looking for... Just the engine cover bit... With that, sure got aerodynamic to go above 200.... Whahaha....
Attach wings can fly already! :lol:

Top gear FTW! :thumb:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

congrats sham! girl or boy as long yr kid is fast can already rite? just like e bike papa rides!

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein

Bye Bye mates....

gona mia for a week...

going for overseas deployment...

Cheers!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

whahahaha..... How you know which category of playa I belong too?? Hehehe...

Good to know that yourbike ok...

Oh ya, before I forget... Bro Siva, sorry that I left you on the expressway... I super duper tired man...

The sprockets set up was superb... It's just hard to ride slow... Hehehe

No prob bro... I was actually amazed by ur bike pick up.... At the corner u disappeared just like tat.... I was like damn need to mod bike like urs haha

bro congrats to u n ur wife to haf a baby gal!!!! Weeee! Next outing bro eddictive blanja time hehe

Thanks to all bro for the wishes.... Hehehe

by the way, was trying to get away from the dark clouds this morning... Left home with 3 bars blinking on the fuel gauge.... So I rode cautiously... Manage to get away from it, with a help from a phantom sparring with me...

Manage to get to golden mile caltex, with no more bars left... But I filled up only 3.7litres... Heehe

ride safe my bruddas....

Hi all. My mileage just hit 10+K. Apart from normal servicing of engine oil+filter, what other things should i look out for? Thanks in advanced!

Still hoping that some1 will help me out here. Thanks in advanced, again :dot:

If you have the time do read each and every post in the last two pages. Someone already helped you with your query. You might have overlooked it. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

No prob bro... I was actually amazed by ur bike pick up.... At the corner u disappeared just like tat.... I was like damn need to mod bike like urs haha

bro congrats to u n ur wife to haf a baby gal!!!! Weeee! Next outing bro eddictive blanja time hehe

Hahaha. Bro u need to spend really big bucks to get a bike like his

Yes do read properly :) We replied to ur post already. Tired know type type nobody read.

Morning spankers!!

Will be coming back tonight, last day at KL! Monday 2 people changing the 150 kit. Busy busy.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Hahaha. Bro u need to spend really big bucks to get a bike like his

Will be coming back tonight, last day at KL! Monday 2 people changing the 150 kit. Busy busy.

The money i spend all A4 size ah... whahahaha

I welcome you back in advance... hehehehe

My bike stock ah bro... where got mod.... it was just that the rider tired... hehehe....

Stock bike good ah... hehehe