Evening guys!

Just come back from viewing my bike.. Eh, can clutchless spark mod into a clutch spark?

I Dun Think So. You Got Urself A Clutchless Bike? Good What. Can Electric Start. Change Your Rims First & Get Tubeless Tyres. :thumb:

And Not Forgetting The Bugs Bunny Side Mirrors! :lol:

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

I Dun Think So. You Got Urself A Clutchless Bike? Good What. Can Electric Start. Change Your Rims First & Get Tubeless Tyres. :thumb:

And Not Forgetting The Bugs Bunny Side Mirrors! :lol:

do wan la clutchless, boring la no clutch...

cannot arh? but bike shop says can lei. which 1 correct sey

2006 - 2008 Yamaha TZM 150

2008 - 2009 Yamaha 125z

2009 - 2010 Kawasaki Kr

2010 - Present Spark 135

Maybe Can Provided You Have Lots Of Yusof Ishaks Lying Around Under Your Bed. :cheeky:

Even If Its Possible Its Not Gonna Be Easy. The Engine Components All Diff Lehh.

But Why Never Get A Clutch One In The First Place?

The real story is i book spark 135 2nd hand from shop becoz that shop spark like to come n go.. so need book la.. todae got call say bike come already, FBD plate, but when i come, it was clutchless.. The boss say to me i take the bike first, after hari raya come back he'll do the clutch for me for free... that y i waas wondering.. can convert meh...

2008 - 2009 Yamaha 125z

2009 - 2010 Kawasaki Kr

2010 - Present Spark 135

The real story is i book spark 135 2nd hand from shop becoz that shop spark like to come n go.. so need book la.. todae got call say bike come already, FBD plate, but when i come, it was clutchless.. The boss say to me i take the bike first, after hari raya come back he'll do the clutch for me for free... that y i waas wondering.. can convert meh...

WAH teha- shop want do for free uh??

my ex bike (wave) want to fix clutch troublesome liao plus need lotsa money for the parts-:faint:

trust the shop or not- up to u la-

but it aint easy like what one1wan mentioned earlier-

albert shop.. maybe going back down there ask again.. they say they convert for me clutch.. machine price is 3.5k

2008 - 2009 Yamaha 125z

2009 - 2010 Kawasaki Kr

2010 - Present Spark 135

bro y don't u survey at other bike shops 1st ... i don't think any bike shop will do it for u free loh .....

Edited by sparkz83
X series??? injected ones izit? Good stuffs...

Yeap Yeap! :lol:

Do For Free??! Sure Anot Siaa! It Aint Gonna Be Cheap Then Your Electric Start Function? Will It Still Be There? Some Shop Say Only. Then After Some Time They Will Say Come Back Next Week Then Come Back Already They Will Say Come Back Again Till You Give Up. :faint:

my ex bike (wave) want to fix clutch troublesome liao plus need lotsa money for the parts-:faint:

Tau Takpe! :lol:

What to do, duo said im sarcastic, y2kredbull said the same too, so kena labeled already. :faint:
Sarcasm gets by you pretty easily doesn't it? :rolleyes:

Evening guys!

Just come back from viewing my bike.. Eh, can clutchless spark mod into a clutch spark?

Can. :cool:

do wan la clutchless, boring la no clutch...

Can convert. But will be very costly. Here is the question did the shop put it in black and whte they will do it or they just say only? I doubt they will care after you ride off with your bike. :faint:

You missed out another wan. :cool: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Can convert. But will be very costly. Here is the question did the shop put it in black and whte they will do it or they just say only? I doubt they will care after you ride off with your bike. :faint:

You missed out another wan. :cool:

Exactly. They Sumtimes Just Say Only Just To Make You Keep Quiet. Then After That They Will Pretend Not To Know Anything.

Sprinta03 Referring To Another Guy Lah. Not Me. :lol:

Thanks to Lim Ah Wan... U have a new supporter within my household... Cheers mate...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Wah got another Tee Pee in da house... Well done L.A.W.... Hehehe

Thanks to Lim Ah Wan... U have a new supporter within my household... Cheers mate...

Huahuahua. Anytime Bro! Maybe In The Future Ill Expand My Business & Bring In Groceries From Malaysia. I Think Everyone's Mother In Law Will Support Me Too! :lol:

albert shop.. maybe going back down there ask again.. they say they convert for me clutch.. machine price is 3.5k

Do For Free??! Sure Anot Siaa! It Aint Gonna Be Cheap Then Your Electric Start Function? Will It Still Be There? Some Shop Say Only. Then After Some Time They Will Say Come Back Next Week Then Come Back Already They Will Say Come Back Again Till You Give Up. :faint:

Exactly. They Sumtimes Just Say Only Just To Make You Keep Quiet. Then After That They Will Pretend Not To Know Anything.

i totally agree with wanwanwan and duo.. my cousin bought his 1st hand bike there and he wants the limited edition where the swingarm engine casing etc all black in colour.. but they dont have it in stock and just ask him take this red spark 1st then later come back they will change the parts to black for free.. after months of pestering in the end they say its not possible and gave him something else in return..

so never trust their words unless its in black and white.. :cheeky:

anw thx lim ah wan for ur service..... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

nice paintwork :cool:

anw thx lim ah wan for ur service..... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

nice paintwork :cool:

Alamak! This One Another One! What Paintwork??! :slapforehead:

My Bike Still Stock Black What!

haiya in that case right, is there any diffrence in performance for clutchless and clutch?

2008 - 2009 Yamaha 125z

2009 - 2010 Kawasaki Kr

2010 - Present Spark 135

haiya in that case right, is there any diffrence in performance for clutchless and clutch?

To Me, With A Clutch, You Can Change Gears Smoothly. When Cornering Also You Can Control The Amount Of Power The Engine Sends To Your Rear Wheel Smoothly. Less Jerking Ahh.

Can convert to clutch la. Just need to change the whole clutch basket and the clutch housing. Plus all the stuff like cable blah blah.

Ahh Kan Mechanic Dah Berbual! :lol:

Alamak! This One Another One! What Paintwork??! :slapforehead:

My Bike Still Stock Black What!

Hehehe.... Break hole Liao.... Direct translation nyer kasi kau....