tau takpe..kat keje nie..mkn gaji buta..nak kluar mkn malas..cup noodle je larh...tinggal maner brother.?

u at work ??? wan go makan but malas dan eat cup noodles ??? me staying toa payoh ....

am i correct ... is this what u trying to say ??? correct me if i 'm wrong .....

btw i not malay leh hahaha.......

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

u at work ??? wan go makan but malas dan eat cup noodles ??? me staying toa payoh ....

am i correct ... is this what u trying to say ??? correct me if i 'm wrong .....

haha..paiseh ah brother..im at werk..chiak chua(eat snake)..wan go eat but lazy go out buy so eat cup noodle onli lorh..haha..

haha is ok la ... gd wat work can cum forum hahaha..... u staying amk ah ???

yup..amk ave 10..u toa payoh which part?i onli noe how to go toa payoh central..haha..

is inverted fork good or isit for cosmetic purpose??brapa eh??

Cosmetic purposes only.

You indian?

as u can see below..is my fork..hmm..i really need assitance and guidance on this..2 weeks liddis alrdy..i miss it liao..lol

[ATTACH=CONFIG]176394[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]176395[/ATTACH]

Just by seeing the pic the forks looks alright. But can be sent for pressing. I however think the the fork bracket needs to be changed. Get some side pics. :cool: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

issit the fork or the fork bracket??

D place I bring it to after accident told me whole fork must change but I dunno if it's d bracket or the whole fork want to charge me 600 bux for it.. I took it back to my place and now it's just sitting at d carpark.. One fork front the other back Liao.. Issit bracket? Fellow rider tank u for d assistance

hi spark bros,any gd spark shop to service carb?cos when i ramp in neutral the sound of going down is struck smewher b4 its bk to idle.Also when travell ard 90/100km/h,there a gear clicking sound coming out frm the engine oni when u travel at this speed.if nt there v silent in the engine.anyone can help?

D place I bring it to after accident told me whole fork must change but I dunno if it's d bracket or the whole fork want to charge me 600 bux for it.. I took it back to my place and now it's just sitting at d carpark.. One fork front the other back Liao.. Issit bracket? Fellow rider tank u for d assistance

If u need a set of 2nd hand fork i can sell u my spare set... 600bux for new set?? Dun mind asking which shop?

At most its gonna cost u $250 plus labour, can get the shock from agent. go to an uncle shop pay $20 bucks labour can liao.

skazuz

If u need a set of 2nd hand fork i can sell u my spare set... 600bux for new set?? Dun mind asking which shop?

to all tank u for ur assitance and tips..well i bought from a friend for 120 inclusive of fixin..tank you all for the help..really appreciate it..lets ride soon....

Ii just got it first hand 3 weeks ago and can't be so much carbon in it. Maybe it really has a sore throat. hahahaha!

Go Give It A Deep Throat Then. Hahaha!

tau takpe..kat keje nie..mkn gaji buta..nak kluar mkn malas..cup noodle je larh...tinggal maner brother.?

Confident Sia Berbual. What Makes You Think He's A Malay? Lol. Over Here We Use Universal Language Which Is English Okay? :D

anybody got Ah Boy JB contect number? going tomorrow afternoon

anybody wanna follow :)

I Think It Might Be A Little Too Late. But Nevermind, Here's The Number- +6012 7171 597.

to all tank u for ur assitance and tips..well i bought from a friend for 120 inclusive of fixin..tank you all for the help..really appreciate it..lets ride soon....

So Which Shop Quoted You $600?

Originally Posted by leman

Confident Sia Berbual. What Makes You Think He's A Malay? Lol. Over Here We Use Universal Language Which Is English Okay?

new bird brother..wad to do..we learn from our mistake mah..kwangkwangkwang...

are u guys still gg tis friday's outing or not?????

if yes please update on template thanks.

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein

are u guys still gg tis friday's outing or not?????

if yes please update on template thanks.

Why not make it a normal outing since the respond ain't that good.