Aik bila eh aku jadi mat repit..

oh salah lagi eh??? hehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

so when outing?
Got outing? Why no one tell me? :mad: :faint:

The big brown fox jumps over the lazy dog.The big brown fox jumps over the lazy dog. The big brown fox jumps over the lazy dog. The big brown fox jumps over the lazy dog. The big brown fox jumps over the lazy dog. The big brown fox jumps over the lazy dog. The big brown fox jumps over the lazy dog. The big brown fox jumps over the lazy dog. The big brown fox jumps over the lazy dog. The big brown fox jumps over the lazy dog. The big brown fox jumps over the lazy dog. The big brown fox jumps over the lazy dog. I just wasted five minutes of your life for making you highlight these words to read. :lol:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

HAHAHA! *faints

Why you faint bro??? Hehehe... You tell me ah, how much a stock mod pipe is worth?? Hehehe

When I bought my bike, it came with that kinda pipe... I threw it away...

Why you faint bro??? Hehehe... You tell me ah, how much a stock mod pipe is worth?? Hehehe

HAHAHA! U mean mod stock pipe same performance as Yoshi? sound like DRZ summore! Must be expensive then your yoshi lor.

Live the dream.

Why you throw? Can use to make lemang or lontong. :cool:

If the sale does not happen for the long GPR pipe then we can have a GPR oval shaped lontong. Too bad the tri bold was sold. Or else we can get tofeast on tri bold shaped lontong sometime ago. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

HAHAHA. pierce through the heart sia nie.

Live the dream.

Hehehe, it all boils down to the choices that you make. Whatever choices that you make, stick to it and don't ever have regrets. If you mod your stock pipe for example, say ah $80... Den suay suay tio by TP... That's another $500... So in total, that's already $580... So what pipe can you buy for that kinda money?? I let you decide...

Sorry if I hurt anybody by saying this... It's just a wake up call... Cheers all...

Why you throw? Can use to make lemang or lontong. :cool:

If the sale does not happen for the long GPR pipe then we can have a GPR oval shaped lontong. Too bad the tri bold was sold. Or else we can get tofeast on tri bold shaped lontong sometime ago. :cool:

Hey hey hey, watch it. Loving the silent sound of my bike, makes me think im riding an electric powered bike man.

Nasib bukan dubur.

Hehehe, it all boils down to the choices that you make. Whatever choices that you make, stick to it and don't ever have regrets. If you mod your stock pipe for example, say ah $80... Den suay suay tio by TP... That's another $500... So in total, that's already $580... So what pipe can you buy for that kinda money?? I let you decide...

Sorry if I hurt anybody by saying this... It's just a wake up call... Cheers all...

GURU approved.

True, but its up to them to choose whether to run or to be safe and smart. Stock bikes can be nicer then how much u throw cash in a modded bike. Its all in the brain.

Live the dream.

hey people ride carefully, gahment is after our moneh after "growth and share", they need to recouped some moneh
Whats new? They have been taking money from us everday whether we notice or not. :cool:

KRGT-1

hey people ride carefully, gahment is after our moneh after "growth and share", they need to recouped some moneh

You trying to be cute ah. Haha.

Too bad the tri bold was sold. Or else we can get to feast on tri bold shaped lontong sometime ago. :cool:

ooooooo.... ni maciam nak kenekan aku jerh... hahahahahahaha...

This wan Malay say," Who eat chilli, Who ride bicycle".... Hehehe

wah u so straight forward sia.....

well said.....:thumb:

Weii you dare make fun of me???? I is the Navy k.... Whahahaha

Hahaha i just lol-ed after reading that post :lol:

Good morning and ride safely peeps! :)

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png