Bang I want hi cam for pick up have or not?? Hehehehe

Not hi enough for u. U need those hi cam from thailand, those who wave at u and say "HI Cam"

thanx for ur reply.. witg that being said, may i noe wat is the best set-up for spark 135 then?

There is no best setup. But yamaha designed the spark 135 in such a way. Does it mean something? Hehehe

The best of the best.

Your welcome.

Tarik panjang, haha.

I wanna reply but i'll leave it to hakim to do so.

Wait for it...

Setting backfire.

Not only the internet. I think its best you see what a mechanic does and ask him about it. For example during full service. =)

Aku nak spray rim!

Dtg je ah spray. I can help u watch :D

I hear hotel california.

Looks like the UMA 62mm ceramic coated block & forged piston/kit is selling for RM535 through out most of Malaysia. Strangely, the Shark 60mm ceramic coated block/kit sells for RM225. The FZ150 kit on the other hand, sells for RM375.

What good is a shark out of water?

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Both bikes are 135cc. Yes you're right, spark uses rear drum brake as for x1r it's disc brake :thumb:

Weight wise, X1R is slightly heavier than sparks. X1R parts are more expensive than sparks' parts. Basically if you're budget, get sparks. IMHO. X1R is way better looking than sparks. And i never regretted getting x1r over sparks :cheeky:

Choose wisely mate. Cheers :cool:

Or is it ?? :faint:

both bikes are 135cc. Yes you're right, spark uses rear drum brake as for x1r it's disc brake :thumb:

Weight wise, x1r is slightly heavier than sparks. X1r parts are more expensive than sparks' parts. Basically if you're budget, get sparks. Imho. X1r is way better looking than sparks. And i never regretted getting x1r over sparks :cheeky:

Choose wisely mate. Cheers :cool:

nie aper cakap nie!!!! lu bikin gua panas lah derr:box: :box: :angry: :angry:

BILA BILA SPANKERS LAH DEY

Hahaha. I don't think it's a budget bike either.

ya ler ? budget eh..lol :dot:

ya loh..apa cakap ni dia nii..~!:slapforehead:

There is no best setup. But yamaha designed the spark 135 in such a way. Does it mean something? Hehehe

Meaning its up to individual hw u want ur bike to be modded?? is it?? im really clueless regarding this dats y i join the forum to get help from guys like urslf...... :)

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

thanx for ur reply.. witg that being said, may i noe wat is the best set-up for spark 135 then?
Best set-up is stock. Which is why most of us are still on stock. :cool:

Yelah... kopi jantan Kao Kao for us all .. on leman ok .. Lol
Add extra jantan. :angel:

Bo is this bulb LTA friendly ? Hehe
I have never seen a headlight bulb fail inspection before. Be it white or yellow. Other colours of coz fail. Just look at how bright the headlights on the cars on the roads are. The moment they get close to you all you see in your side mirror is nothing. :faint:

Setting backfire.
Bang saya nak setting backfire boleh? :angel:

What good is a shark out of water?
http://images.tvrage.com/shows/2/1280.jpg

Or is it ?? :faint:
He have posted a same reply before. Dig it up if you have the time. Now the trend to import post from other threads is it? :lol:

The other thread got too many MPs. Try not to be bothered by them. :cool:

Ok, what's with you and minyak lintah man, haha, you must have tried it and now you're recommending it.
He supplier. Do not be surprised if he comes with a sample to the outing. :angel: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Hahaha. I don't think it's a budget bike either.

They are rich.

They seem to forget the fact that if our bike wasn't made, theirs won't even exist.

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]wahhh.... got RSVP in FB ah? Add me leh..... =)

Add you? Gave you the link a few pages back already. Here.

Meaning its up to individual hw u want ur bike to be modded?? is it?? im really clueless regarding this dats y i join the forum to get help from guys like urslf...... :)

Yes. Stuff like this are answered during outings, we gave up explaining in here due to several reasons.

Best set-up is stock. Which is why most of us are still on stock. :cool:

Add extra jantan. :angel:

I have never seen a headlight bulb fail inspection before. Be it white or yellow. Other colours of coz fail. Just look at how bright the headlights on the cars on the roads are. The moment they get close to you all you see in your side mirror is nothing. :faint:

I have seen riders getting fined for this during road blocks and heard them getting fined when getting pulled over by the white dogs.

Gd mrng.. Ride safe brozz..

Kalau nmpk each other on the road angkat tanggan Dan lambai ye.. :-)

Meaning, do not be like slackspark, right? Haha.

Edited by FTW

Yes their bikes are way better looking then ours.

http://kaloiweb.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/yamaha-x1r-front-lamp.jpg

=

Do keep scrolling.

Wait for it.

http://severinghaus.org/gallery/d/3674-2/DSCF7765_fly_eyes_crop_sm.jpg

Gd morning bros.. Nice one sparkan.. Anyway wad rsvp on Fb?

Vespa Px200, Tzm150, Spark 135, DRZ400sm, Yamaha r1' 07, Ducati 1098s - Past rides

BMW C600 Sport, BMW HP4 - Present rides

Whahaha, you guys make my day ah. Duo, MP's is (Maciam Paham) I suppose.

Let them be k. Our bike cheap and their bike ex k.

Let me sing them a tune ah" sayang yang sudah tu sudah 'nanti' nangis tidak berlagu"

Hehehe... Ride safe guys on the damp road on our cheap bikes.... LoL ( if only they knew)

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

sparkan, lu GEREK.. tis is one of the riders i think.. imagesCAN9Y2T3.jpg

duo, no no no..i not supplier, user also tidak.. however the word tarik panjang links to it bo..:angel:

eddictive bro, didnt noe u were a fan of imran ajmain.. so r u going to his nxt concert in june?? i noe i'm going..:thumb:

sparkan, lu GEREK.. tis is one of the riders i think.. [ATTACH=CONFIG]201357[/ATTACH]

duo, no no no..i not supplier, user also tidak.. however the word tarik panjang links to it bo..:angel:

eddictive bro, didnt noe u were a fan of imran ajmain.. so r u going to his nxt concert in june?? i noe i'm going..:thumb:

Not fan bro... Aku tak support local scene sangat except for pirated DVD's... That wan also lesser now. Coz I rather download... Hehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Hahahahahaha... morning morning I LOL siot... huhu..

sparkan , what r u trying to say ar.. I always say hi to anyone on the road if I knew them what... apa ni cakap ko ni~... hahaha

Morning eh spankers!

Bo is this bulb LTA friendly ? Hehe

im not sure bro but so far no problems with the white dogs and inspection. its abit yellowish so should not be a problem i guess. :p but seriously its so bright that i got irritated at times cause i thought theres a vehicle tailgaiting me sekali gua sorang la kat road tu.. ahahaha.. on the other hand, now seldom cars potong jalan coz im very noticeable :thumb:

Gd morning bros.. Nice one sparkan.. Anyway wad rsvp on Fb?

Go to our facebook page for details on the outing.

Whahaha, you guys make my day ah. Duo, MP's is (Maciam Paham) I suppose.

Let them be k. Our bike cheap and their bike ex k.

Let me sing them a tune ah" sayang yang sudah tu sudah 'nanti' nangis tidak berlagu"

Hehehe... Ride safe guys on the damp road on our cheap bikes.... LoL ( if only they knew)

It's so cheap i bought 2.

Hahahahahahha lalat pe..

Suka aje kau ni.

Hahahahahaha... morning morning I LOL siot... huhu..

sparkan , what r u trying to say ar.. I always say hi to anyone on the road if I knew them what... apa ni cakap ko ni~... hahaha

Morning eh spankers!

Will you say hi to those who said our bikes are not handsome? Haha.

im not sure bro but so far no problems with the white dogs and inspection. its abit yellowish so should not be a problem i guess. :p but seriously its so bright that i got irritated at times cause i thought theres a vehicle tailgaiting me sekali gua sorang la kat road tu.. ahahaha.. on the other hand, now seldom cars potong jalan coz im very noticeable :thumb:

Transform in to the green dude, sure noticeable.

A very gd morning to all... Tunggang cermat jiwa selamat... :)

With god's will.

morning everyone.....

Morning.

Leman, i think i know who it is, I can see the resemblance.

http://www.filmcritic.com/features/assets_c/2010/04/Goldblum-as-fly-thumb-560xauto-28546.jpg

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/196811_1472756518522_1821941107_902941_1211429_n.jpg

p.s Wint/RedangeR/Rifdi, ni main main je bro, harap jangan marah.

Go to our facebook page for details on the outing.

It's so cheap i bought 2.

Suka aje kau ni.

Will you say hi to those who said our bikes are not handsome? Haha.

Transform in to the green dude, sure noticeable.

With god's will.

Morning.

Ya ler our bike nOt handsome enuf mah, budget bike wat.. lol..

Bo u want to turn to green ar?? Hulk Or Shrek? Lol

And if he replies giving an explanation that a person can't understand? Not all mechs are willing to explain too. Internet ftw.

Thats why people should stick to one shop that they're comfortable with. For example, my mech is already like my normal friend, it doesnt hurt to ask for guidance and learn about your own bike right?

I see and talk to many new riders and whenever we talk about the insides of a bike, they have little knowledge of it. I'm scared that shops would con their money yknow. Thats where i give advice about finding your preferred shop, and teach them the basics of a bike, block, piston, top block, cam, valve and so on. Cause when i told them to google those things up, they weren't really sure. So i showed them live, those specific parts. Personally, i think thats an easier way to learn about bikes. Well each individual has their own choices, no hard feelings. =)

Air filters and backfires,

High-mounts and loud sounds.

Gilera Runner VXR '04 - March '09 to March '10

Yamaha 125Z - February '10 to October '10

Yamaha Spark 135 - October '10 to present

Vespa PX200 - May '11 to present

Thats why people should stick to one shop that they're comfortable with. For example, my mech is already like my normal friend, it doesnt hurt to ask for guidance and learn about your own bike right?

I see and talk to many new riders and whenever we talk about the insides of a bike, they have little knowledge of it. I'm scared that shops would con their money yknow. Thats where i give advice about finding your preferred shop, and teach them the basics of a bike, block, piston, top block, cam, valve and so on. Cause when i told them to google those things up, they weren't really sure. So i showed them live, those specific parts. Personally, i think thats an easier way to learn about bikes. Well each individual has their own choices, no hard feelings. =)

Non taken, if riders cannot understand by reading or watching videos in detail about this kind of things through the internet, it means that they are the problem.