hi sparks rider.does anyone of u know aftermarket air filter for spark which is not the conical ones.?

Yamaha RXZ 135 (FZ)Scrap--------Yamaha Spark 135 (FBB)

Honda SP 150 (FR)------------------Yamaha SparK Z 110 (FY)

YAmaha spark 135 (FBA)Stolen----DRZ 400 SM (FBB)

Honda S4 Ver S (FP)-----------------Honda Xr4 SM (FS)

Yamaha FZ16 (FBG)-----------------Honda wave (FW)

~~CURRENT BIKE~~

Honda NC700X

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

alamak. boleh tahan kelakar eh ni hakim. :sian:

Thanks eh.

hi sparks rider.does anyone of u know aftermarket air filter for spark which is not the conical ones.?

Drop in filter for the airbox? Kurarensu just sold his, forgot wad brand, or u can get K&N filter from unique.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Thanks eh.

Drop in filter for the airbox? Kurarensu just sold his, forgot wad brand, or u can get K&N filter from unique.

mine is JFC brand.. can be purchased via YamahaT135.Com's forum..

meanwhile if u're looking k&n, just like h4hahak1m said, go to unique motorsport and purchase one..

it's just exactly like your original air filter but with higher air flow rate and better filtering rate for dirt/dust. :thumb:

hello, i want to buy spark, any ideas who sellling?

I selling! Pm me for details.

hello bros,

pls dun mind me asking,

may i know what's the market price for a new yamaha spark?

any place to recommend?

Thanks in advance!

I don't know what's the market price now but u can check out Bike Productions. They're one of the cheapest in town now. Not cheapest but one of the cheapest.

Hi ppl..some qustion to ask abt X1..any1 can tell mi how much is a 2nd hand X1 now?and i am 19 year olds how much will the insurance be?Road tax how much?tell mi everything a new rider need to noe..share ur experience wif me..if i miss out anything..do mention..i am a new rider hoping to buy 1..thanks for sharing..Cheers X1 Riders..=)

I selling! Pm me for details.

I don't know what's the market price now but u can check out Bike Productions. They're one of the cheapest in town now. Not cheapest but one of the cheapest.

Thanks bro h4hahak1m!

Hey guys, was known as "sigea" till i gave that account away to my cousin (ridin a tw) who's lazy to open one so yup, im the same person.. Anyway, if its not a hassle to those GPR pipe users, after installing it, what's the fuel consumption like? the same? swallows more?

between the new and old GPR pipe, in terms of perfomance, which do you feel is better? pros and cons? replies greatly appreciated guys!

Oh ya, read the Newpaper just now.. fukk sia, a couple on a Spark got kicked while on the bike together after johorians robbed them.. all i could say, PAINFUL experience.. pls do ride in a gang when going back from there dudes~

Edited by FTW

Hi ppl..some qustion to ask abt X1..any1 can tell mi how much is a 2nd hand X1 now?and i am 19 year olds how much will the insurance be?Road tax how much?tell mi everything a new rider need to noe..share ur experience wif me..if i miss out anything..do mention..i am a new rider hoping to buy 1..thanks for sharing..Cheers X1 Riders..=)

Hi delo. This is not the X1 thread. Please read.

Thanks bro h4hahak1m!

No problem

opps sry..wad if i wan to buy a spark 135 2nd hand..how much will it be? 19 year old insurance how much?i am newbie is this..road tax how much?would lyk to noe everything dat i nid to noe as a newbie..lyk coe,coi..wadever a 2b new rider nid to noe..pls tell mi..thanks alot rider..=)

Second hand prices? This are just the rough estimates:

FBA = 3K

FBB = 3.2K

FBC = 3.5K

The following are shop prices, but IMO, i think its more worthy to buy a 1st hand bike, the machine price is also around there but the killer item for you will be the insurance. Very expensive.

With your age, most likely NTUC will be your only choice of insurance.

Hope it helps. =)

Dec 2007 - Oct 2008 NSR 150 SP "The Ghost" Retired

Oct 2008 - Aug 2010 Yamaha Spark T135 "Sparky" Retired

Sep 2010 - Honda CB400 Spec 3 Tri Color Edition

Second hand prices? This are just the rough estimates:

FBA = 3K

FBB = 3.2K

FBC = 3.5K

The following are shop prices, but IMO, i think its more worthy to buy a 1st hand bike, the machine price is also around there but the killer item for you will be the insurance. Very expensive.

With your age, most likely NTUC will be your only choice of insurance.

Hope it helps. =)

Wah. FBA stil 3k. Not bad uh. Haha.

Live to ride another day.

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/1076/img0048u.jpg

That one is the shop selling price, based on agar-ration.

Nowadays, they take in stock FBA plate spark for around 2.5K

I'm selling mine for 3.6k only also with gpr also nobody want. :angel:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Hi, just wanna ask whether you guys riding spark 135 with clutch got this problem of clutch cable burst?? Mine in one year burst 2 times

2008-Spark 135 & Kawasaki KLE500

Hi, just wanna ask whether you guys riding spark 135 with clutch got this problem of clutch cable burst?? Mine in one year burst 2 times

LOL, yours one year break 2 times very good already. My bike less than 1 year already changed 5 clutch cable, thanks the stupid yamaha aftermarket clutch and brake levers.

Haha. Its like that lurh. The inner tip of the YAMAHA original clutch lever is sharp hence will cut through the cable. I'm using POSH clutch lever, it's not as sharp but still will cut through the cable after awhile. :cry:

Haha yea. Fed up with that lever so i so called modified it myself by round the edges and making the grooves level with each other but grinding it. So far so good. Since then no more clutch cable changes for me. =)

Haha. If only I was hardworking enough to do such stuffs. rofl.:sweat:

LOL. Cause i dont want to keep spending money to replace the clutch cable.