I just noticed Leman's status. Ahahahahaha. What the hell? Ahahahahahaha. Enjoy your tulang Spankers. Sorry, can't make it. Mobilisation standby. Spank ya'll on the 20th aight. BILA-BILA!! :p

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Thanks guys..
No problemmo amigo. Its nice to see and talk cock with you guys. :thumb:

Thanks for the tulang namel. :angel:

Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

No problemmo amigo. Its nice to see and talk cock with you guys. :look:

Thanks for the tulang namel. :angel:

no plobem neh neh pok.. i spead no amelicano..

@NUMBER90

haha install big bore lor, i just installed it, the bike now is more powerful

after i install my BIG BORE, my FC went 33KM/L to 54KM/L

and overall bike performance pick up is better,

but risk getting piston jamming is higher

I need the O RLY baby...

his increase in performance is actually because his mech often wash his block and piston.. the big bore is just for show.. fuel consumption getting better, gua rasa dier bodoh larh, tak tau kira..:cool:

Ahahahahahahaha. Mech dia confirm blow! Everytime service, wash block and piston, satu hari itu mech sua sot, wa rasa dia sua big bore itu budak peh jubz ahh. Hahahahaha. :p

wah got mini outing somemore ..... afternoon everyone.......
To meet up only once a month will never suffice once you know us. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

First they were "ticking". Now they're "toking". LOL. Aperr cakap niie?!
Next they will be shuffling. :angel:

KRGT-1

A little question.. My bike now running-in, so I kept the revs about 1/4 throttle at each gear change. However, I realized that my bike makes a 'tok tok' kind of sounds when the rev is abit higher.. But def. below 1/2 throttle. Anyone knows what is this tok tok sound? Is this sound cuz of new bike?

Look what I found... The next quote was posted today..!!

Wah.. U also got PDL liao! My RTT is next Thursday! Then pass can move on to 6.01 liao!!

Alert! Alert! UNLICENSED Kamikaze fly detected on radar. Spank Squadron proceed with extreme caution! Fly may loose control, mount kerb and go up a tree.

Ahahahahaha!

Hey guys, shud there is any outing to the cub kias...

try to open up to other riders of the cubs community...

as it helps wif the bonding..

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

We have bonded with enough members to be a close knitted group, new ones are welcomed but if they choose to quickly forget us, what's the point of opening up.

everiday they shuffeling.. with agas2...
Excited? Until post same thing twice. :lol:

It has always been open to other riders. As you can see from the 9th SBF Anniversary event. However I fear that my efforts have gone down the drain. There are some of them whom prefer to not bond with us even though they are riding a similar bike with the same displacement and using the same accessories. No prizes for guessing it right. As a person I can only do so much. I hope you understand. :angel:

KRGT-1

We have bonded with enough members to be a close knitted group, new ones are welcomed but if they choose to quickly forget us, what's the point of opening up.

It has always been open to other riders. As you can see from the 9th SBF Anniversary event. However I fear that my efforts have gone down the drain. There are some of them whom prefer to not bond with us even though they are riding a similar bike with the same displacement and using the same accessories. No prizes for guessing it right. As a person I can only do so much. I hope you understand. :angel:

i do understand ur concern..

anyway jus try to jio out the other riders.

shud there is any concerned which u guys wanna bring up, u can tell me..

den i will tell the 'boss' den we will decide on wat to do next.

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

i do understand ur concern..

anyway jus try to jio out the other riders.

shud there is any concerned which u guys wanna bring up, u can tell me..

den i will tell the 'boss' den we will decide on wat to do next.

How come you did not suggest the same thing about "opeing up" to the other threads?

A little question... My bike now running in but my wrist cannot tahan ah... How to control my wrist???

Ahahaha...

Anw... Petronas fuel burn slower than others or what? I'm getting 60km/l! :cool: