If seat on bike don't buy they will make noise anot?

And I oso don't ride a rsv4 I like rsv4 only :)

107kg heavy leh! Later if drop no strength pick up

But girl suitable to ride bike anot?

Can sit on as many bike as you want. Never buy nevermind. Some more girl go there they happy. Never buy can talk talk also happy. Adds some excitement to their boring routine job of selling bikes. 107kg is not heavy. I am neither an endomorph or mesomorph and I still find the bike too light to what I am used to. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

your carpark got spark 135?? have.. ok good.. :thumb:

1.be sure you r are wearing shoes and leave ur bags at hm.

2.go find a spark 135 at ur carpark.

3.push the bike n make it drop on its left.

4.try lifting the bike if u can. cannot nvrmind, walk away.. FAST...

(the shoes is for when u drop the bike and someone shouts at u, u can run better with it..)

hehehehehehe

(the shoes is for when u drop the bike and someone shouts at u, u can run better with it..)

hehehehehehe

Hoish! What talk you? Haha.

hehehehehehe

Like tat oso can?

Btw afternoon everyone...

Guys, FBB 2007 sparks machine price S$3.6K , is it overprice or just nice?...from shop de...

need some comments from the sparks riders here.

thanks mann!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

hehehehehehe

This one can only try on spark with shades of blue. Find FBE plate one better. :angel:

Guys, FBB 2007 sparks machine price S$3.6K , is it overprice or just nice?...from shop de...

need some comments from the sparks riders here.

thanks mann!

Just nice. :angel:Just nice for you to become carrot.

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Can laa. Haha. Don't worry. Why would they make noise. You are a potential customer.

107kg heavy for a 2B bike? You gotta be kidding me.

The bikes that they use for practicals at the driving centres are heavier.

My lady friends some, who are petite and shorter than me, own and ride class 2 bikes. (I'm 1.65m)

I wonder how one even managed to get on her SM.

Anyway, why don't you come for our outing, get to know us, have healthy fun, and at the same time, gain valueable knowledge about our beloved budget bike, the Yamaha Spank.

PS. You're a lady?!?!?!?! Yeay!! :D

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

SPANKERS 18TH MAIN OUTING/KOFO

Date: 24th June

Venue: Highland Center (meet up with other SBF forumers)

Time: 8.30pm

How much: SGD$18 la siak, mahal pe ~

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Events/KOFO%202011/KOFO2011Banner.jpg

Details HERE.

Going:

1. -=sparkan=-

2. leman

3. bam-bino (after wok)

4. STARR

*Once confrimed, STARRMOOCHIE will gather the funds and make the arrangements with the moderator Kushinagar.

*Deadline for going list is 20th June.

*Pre-meet up venue will be discussed.

hehehehehehe

You finding trouble.......

In that case, look for the one that has Blue rims, a SPANKERS sticker at the rear and a CHARLIE sticker in front.

BERANI??!!!

Can laa. Haha. Don't worry. Why would they make noise. You are a potential customer.

My lady friends some, who are petite and shorter than me, own and ride class 2 bikes. (I'm 1.65m)

Anyway, why don't you come for our outing, get to know us, have healthy fun, and at the same time, gain valueable knowledge about our beloved budget bike, the Yamaha Spank.

Relax bro... Dun get too EXCITED..... :p

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

But i thought the market price for sparks is around there?

As most of us feel that the price for the KOFO event does not justify what you get, it's been decided that the outing will be a normal one.

SPANKERS 18TH MAIN OUTING

Venue: Maks

Time: 8.00pm

Going:

1. -=sparkan=-

2. leman

3. bam-bino (after wok)

4. STARR

As most of us feel that the price for the KOFO event does not justify what you get, it's been decided that the outing will be a normal one.

Going:

1. -=sparkan=-

2. leman

3. bam-bino (after wok)

4. STARR

will u guys be there for quite some time? I'll be joining aftr 10pm.. :)

You will be updated in advance via sms on the next location IF we are making a move. Do not worry.

Relax bro... Dun get too EXCITED..... :p
He consumed to much shitake already. Must understand. :angel:

But i thought the market price for sparks is around there?
You thought? Where you get the thought from? :cool:

KRGT-1

You will be updated in advance via sms on the next location IF we are making a move. Do not worry.

Gd to noe.. But last outing i already reach location but u guys moved to another place already bro.. No sms from u then... :p

Starr...... With this comment... Thats the last we see of her.... Whahaha... First time i read her/his comment i tot it says thats the person was trying to say to he/she was 107kg.... Whahahaha.... I must really be tired... Haizzzzz.... Hehehe.... Nitey nitez guys....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Can sit on as many bike as you want. Never buy nevermind. Some more girl go there they happy. Never buy can talk talk also happy. Adds some excitement to their boring routine job of selling bikes. 107kg is not heavy. I am neither an endomorph or mesomorph and I still find the bike too light to what I am used to. :cool:

oh lidat de ar? haha okok i try go see see lo

hehehehehehe

dont teach me bad thing eh.. later de bike fall on me cannot run..

i first timer ma.

but i no bike cannot join ..

Going:

1. -=sparkan=-

2. leman

3. bam-bino (after wok)

4. STARR

5. zamzion@77

Ok go.. will it be long at Mak's ?

kalau tak kita, sape lagi ye..

oh lidat de ar? haha okok i try go see see lo

dont teach me bad thing eh.. later de bike fall on me cannot run..

i first timer ma.

but i no bike cannot join ..

EDDICTIVE!!! JENG JENG JENG!!! Ahh.. See.. Become lacer somemore.. 2nd gear 115km/h right... Dowan fix pillion footrest right... Ahh... See... See... She hinting already... You arhh... Aiyoh...!!

Hahahahahaha.

Sasa - 1st timer... Old timer... Two timer.. Anything also can.. Like Sheik Haikel says, I steady, You steady, We steady Pom Pi Pi... We welcome you with open arms... :D

Not to worry. We are a friendly bunch. Some a little bit too friendly. Take a little time off your busy schedule to eat, drink, chill, laugh and be merry. Most importantly, gain knowledge about our little moped. (if you are really interested in Spark 135 that is) :p

If you are comfortable pillioning a *new found friend*, give us a shoutout.

If not, you can always rope in a rider friend of yours to tag along. (provided, he/she too would be okay, listening about *fun and interesting* topics about our bike) :)

I have not bought it yet.

What is the market price for FBB Sparks or X1R now?

I browsed through the forum and it seems the range now is 2.8k - 4k .so i assumed my 3.5k is midst of the range..lol

Ok go.. will it be long at Mak's ?

Most prob.

when's the next spankers outing besides the KOFO?

Will you layan us if you come? Hehhehe.