Hehehe... No worries.... Now u owe me a carrot juice... Come for our outing...

I am not superman.... But recently a gal told me I was a 'superb' man....

Hehehe....

'bam-bino' likes this. :)

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

You saved his day bro, you like superman lah.

It's a fact! Haha.

Nice keep the facts coming noty blue

http://tn3-2.deviantart.com/fs19/300W/i/2007/287/f/b/Bleach__Hollow_Fury_Ichigo_by_Duroth.jpg

Siao ah....come only luff like crazy person....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Siao ah....come only luff like crazy person....
Now then you know? Who in the right mind would Whatsapp someone in the wee hours of the morning? :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Now then you know? Who in the right mind would Whatsapp someone in the wee hours of the morning? :cool:

I know some mindless people who use to call me ah... Whatsapp and SMS still alright... Hope he still alive and kicking somewhere ah... He troll wan ah... Hehehe... Was a fat troll, who rode like he stole it... Whahahaha

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

I know some mindless people who use to call me ah... Whatsapp and SMS still alright... Hope he still alive and kicking somewhere ah... He troll wan ah... Hehehe... Was a fat troll, who rode like he stole it... Whahahaha
I know how you feel. That one not just troll but also stalker. Thankfully my stalker now MIA. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

morning safe riders.. may u haf a good day ahead, god bless you all.. :thumb:

facts- the late saddam hussein had a quran that was written in his own blood.:p

allahuakhbar..

MOrning to all ! Ride safe !!

allahuakhbar..

MOrning to all ! Ride safe !!

Facts ;

In ancient Greece, athletes ate large quantities of bawang because it was believed to lighten the balance of blood. Roman gladiators were rubbed down with bawang to firm up their muscles. In the Middle Ages, bawang were such an important food that people would pay their rent with bawang, and even "give them as gifts". ;) Doctors were known to prescribe bawang to facilitate bowel movements and erections, and also to relieve headaches, coughs, snakebite and hair loss.

Fact

In present times in the area of Jalan Bahagia (Singapura), bawang, is used as a weapon, specifically from high areas such as from top floors of HDB flats. It is used to target it's enemies below who make loud noises during the late hours of the night.

Hahahahaha.

Fact

In present times in the area of Jalan Bahagia (Singapura), bawang, is used as a weapon, specifically from high areas such as from top floors of HDB flats. It is used to target it's enemies below who make loud noises during the late hours of the night.

Hahahahaha.

True story

http://tn3-2.deviantart.com/fs19/300W/i/2007/287/f/b/Bleach__Hollow_Fury_Ichigo_by_Duroth.jpg

Ahahahaha. Notty Blue, BO and myself, met him at Auntie Shop sometime back.

Him: Ehh, what you doing here man?

Me: Making sticker. You?

Him: I got 25min free time, dunno where to go, I come here lepak.

Me: ?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

Uhh uhh siol uhh uhh.. :D

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

Hahaha. "your father". Hahahaha. :p
Too many I lost track. Gone are the unwanted early morning calls. :cool:

KRGT-1