[Group] SBF Yamaha Spark135

Man V.1

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Hey tanx bro.. So if an SP carb enuf already right? :)
Enough? It will depend on what you want to achieve. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

SP carb?? get the TM-MJN 28 bro.. it costs much cheaper than we heard siol..:faint:

Enough? It will depend on what you want to achieve. :cool:

enough?? its more like never-ending bro.. :cool:

Also can...but who can provide the camera??

so many gd phones out there.. u want epic photos, sparkan phone will do the trick.. i could lend you my phone but i dun really trust you..i am afraid u will read my messages, leak my photos to the internet.. :angel:

Good morning ppl..

goood moorning zam eh-ah...:shades:

Yes.

SP carb?? get the TM-MJN 28 bro.. it costs much cheaper than we heard siol..:faint:

Yeah, your pren uh, i think he quote his own price or he has a major problem with his ears, abang world was shocked when we asked, ahahahha.

so many gd phones out there.. u want epic photos, sparkan phone will do the trick.. i could lend you my phone but i dun really trust you..i am afraid u will read my messages, leak my photos to the internet.. :angel:

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Edited by FTW

Yes it is. I'd recommend the FZ kit to be used with the MJN carb by Yoshimura. 1 abang, 1 hulk, 1 stoner and 1 yayi are very happy with it, the abang & yayi not on the kit but happy nevertheless.

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

sparkan babi ! ! ! Oie, Faster Come Out Leh.. AaArRrRRGgGgghHhHHHhhh.. *tears shirts piece by piece and throws outside cubicle*

Ape ckp kau ni.. Baik Man..

kalau tak kita, sape lagi ye..

thanx for the suggestion leman & sparkan.. will be checking the price later at motoworld... :) Btw gd morning fellow spankers and hv a great day ahead.. B)
Need some company? :cool: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

The cat is out of the bag. :angel:

Need some company? :cool:

sorry duo i juz went to motorworld...

eh fauzi told me the 28mm $1400 siow!! 26mm $600,hw come like dat uh?? jauh per price diff for 2mm in size.... :faint:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

sorry duo i juz went to motorworld...

eh fauzi told me the 28mm $1400 siow!! 26mm $600,hw come like dat uh?? jauh per price diff for 2mm in size.... :faint:

Welcome to the world. Size matters. That is why you see ads for enlargement enhancers everywhere. :cool:

KRGT-1

Guys remember there is meet up at 28 may this coming sat.. Those who have not confirm with me please confirm soon then I can roughly gauge how we can move off and where to go.. Hope everybody can come down:) my number is 91297141

So this is the rough plan for sat. Is not confirm so best everyone can meet up at ecp carls junior..

-meet up

-99 turn (enjoy the cornering with everybody, not go race)

-go eat where can fit all 16-20 bikes

-Yishun dam (can play drag there :) )

came across in the R125 thread.. hehe..klakar seh..:p

Not R15 thread? Over there also got many gurus. :cool:

KRGT-1

Welcome to the world. Size matters. That is why you see ads for enlargement enhancers everywhere. :cool:

This sounds WEIRDLY true my fren... Kwang x3 :p btw gd evening spankers... but for 2mm diff can go up more than twice the price gila siol!! Uh uh siol! Uh Uh! :p

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

What the hell bro anyways we will figure something out when we meet =)

http://tn3-2.deviantart.com/fs19/300W/i/2007/287/f/b/Bleach__Hollow_Fury_Ichigo_by_Duroth.jpg

My apologies to those that i accidently "you know what". My intention is to help but apparently i made a mistake. I have told specific people what to do and hopefully they get to it a.s.a.p.

To err is human and to forgive divine. :cool:

KRGT-1