• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Spankers have official stickers for their rides and all. Pit shirts and polo tees are in the making. There will be more to come.

No offence sir. But. Helmet designs?Never. We are a members club, not a "design"/"cutting". We roll differently. Sorry.

okay none taken. just wondering.. :))

anyways whats the club like? how many guys/girls? and of mixed races?

SPARK 135 [AUGUST 2010-CURRENT]

to ftw, h l cycle dont really like to carry yoshis because of their high price, though i think they carry some models for bigger bikes. Unique motorsports do have ready stock.

As for the 4 sparks under my block, maybe they budget like me also? haha or maybe is can but dont want, like me also. -_-

i wont mind gg for monthly outings! just pm me. we spankers should have our own helmet design. kan coooooool.. im just saying. haha or issit u guys have alrd?

Spankers is a word u shouldnt use yet.. its sacred to some of us here.. undestand dude.. u haf not tried yoshi?? hmmm.. its like gillette.. the best a man can get..

Spankers have official stickers for their rides and all. Pit shirts and polo tees are in the making. There will be more to come.

No offence sir. But. Helmet designs?Never. We are a members club, not a "design"/"cutting". We roll differently. Sorry.

Well said laa seyy... Upz laa ben10!!

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Sorry but we do not do races. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Spankers is a word u shouldnt use yet.. its sacred to some of us here.. undestand dude.. u haf not tried yoshi?? hmmm.. its like gillette.. the best a man can get..

oh.. understood. nope i've heard it before though. damn loud. respect to those who take yoshi. tri oval would be my first choice. :))

SPARK 135 [AUGUST 2010-CURRENT]

as in malay chinese indian etc.
I am Bangladeshi bro. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

aha! awesome! ^^
You got fetish is it? :cool:

KRGT-1

Ish mana ade..

Bro, how you quote?

http://gfx.quakeworld.nu/files/327.jpg

Gonna polish it tonite..

Gonna polish until 6am.

i wont mind gg for monthly outings! just pm me. we spankers should have our own helmet design. kan coooooool.. im just saying. haha or issit u guys have alrd?

You should just look out for the outing dates here or on our Facebook page.

Baik sekali.

Stingy! Selfish! PUIK! -_-"

http://frozenkarma.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/LOL.jpg

http://mabichan.org/b/src/b12817_boxer-lol.jpg

Sorry but we do not do races. :cool:

http://ihasahotdog.files.wordpress.com/2009/10/funny-dog-pictures-lol-pee.jpg

I am Bangladeshi bro. :cool:

http://img27.imageshack.us/img27/3499/npnt1psd5ua.jpg

aha! awesome! ^^

WHAT THE.....

HAHAHAHA erm i.. erm.. i erm..

I'm more to Aussie chicks. WEEEEEWEEEEEEET!

http://paulalovesmarla.files.wordpress.com/2011/02/picard_wtf_riker_i_know.jpg

Edited by FTW

helu ppl ... got a few qns to ask ...

my bf spark got kacang2 sound uh .. mcm kr block dh ranap punye bunyi but only abit softer . what may be the reason uh ? and where can i go (as in the agent) to get first hand ori parts ? the previous owner said he overhaul pt JB , the sound not there for awhile but it came back ...

second is ...

the spark that me&bf bought was already changed to rear disc brake setup . then the rear tyre like very hard n heavy to turn . what may be the reason ? brake calipers ketat sangat? brake pads to close to the disc brake ?

i dont have much contacts who rides spark so hopefully can join u guys in ur future outings or somewhat .. lazy uh always wana go shop interview mechanic . the mechanic until dowant layan me also . haha

thanks in advance .. n selamat berpuasa (=

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

helu ppl ... got a few qns to ask ...

my bf spark got kacang2 sound uh .. mcm kr block dh ranap punye bunyi but only abit softer . what may be the reason uh ? and where can i go (as in the agent) to get first hand ori parts ? the previous owner said he overhaul pt JB , the sound not there for awhile but it came back ...

second is ...

the spark that me&bf bought was already changed to rear disc brake setup . then the rear tyre like very hard n heavy to turn . what may be the reason ? brake calipers ketat sangat? brake pads to close to the disc brake ?

i dont have much contacts who rides spark so hopefully can join u guys in ur future outings or somewhat .. lazy uh always wana go shop interview mechanic . the mechanic until dowant layan me also . haha

thanks in advance .. n selamat berpuasa (=

Just like a mechanic we too need to see and check the bike in person. Now we can only speculate. Maybe inside really got nuts? Roasted nuts! The calipers might need to be serviced. The alignment of the pads and disc might not be parallel to each other. One way to know is to take a look at the pads and see how its worn out. These are merely speculations. Do keep in mind that mechanics at shop do not just answer your queries if you are not going to spend and fix your bike there. :cool:

KRGT-1

oh no no . coz since last time i had my sp , the mech fixing my bike then i always squat beside him n kacau him by asking alot of qns .. coz i always dun get d answer tat i want . like this la like that la macam ni tak bagus .. then my fav mech cabot frm d shop n go to anothr workshop, which i seldom go because carrot chop !!

d alignment is abit off . recently go for inspection n it's abit senget . another thing , is it good for the brake hose if it's too long , and we bend it abit (sort of make bend into u-shape) so that we can fix it nicely? or can it be cut ?

dun say like that lahh , really got peanut inside . ish ~

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

oh no no . coz since last time i had my sp , the mech fixing my bike then i always squat beside him n kacau him by asking alot of qns .. coz i always dun get d answer tat i want . like this la like that la macam ni tak bagus .. then my fav mech cabot frm d shop n go to anothr workshop, which i seldom go because carrot chop !!

d alignment is abit off . recently go for inspection n it's abit senget . another thing , is it good for the brake hose if it's too long , and we bend it abit (sort of make bend into u-shape) so that we can fix it nicely? or can it be cut ?

dun say like that lahh , really got peanut inside . ish ~

Leave the brake hose alone. If there are no air bubbles in it however long it is it should do its job nicely. On the bright side if got peanuts inside then you have yourself a peanut butter processing machine. :cool:

Good Morning To All Spankerzz Today is Sunday..

Have Fun & Take Care..

Sunday..

Sunday..

Sunday..

http://images.pictureshunt.com/pics/s/sundae-2240.jpg

KRGT-1

zai u go after buka No jam ar?

Bro , went to JB yesterday before buka .. Hahaha.. About 5+.. And the jam .. Speechless.. From the top of the flyover.. Waiting under the hot sun.. Hahaha.. Bad time to go as alot of them going home after work.. Anyway worth the wait..

Spend about SGD 310+ .. For coverset , racing footrest , down fork & Sprocket/chain.. In Sg I doubt can get this price.. Hahaha..

http://img43.imageshack.us/img43/4626/img0864dk.jpg

Zai Lorenzo

Yamaha Tzm Fiat'01 - 2007 -> 2011

Aprilia RS125'09 - FEB 2011 -> AUG 2011

Yamaha Spark 135 - Aug 2011 -> Current

Cbr400rr - Next

Get a yoshi, you won't regret it. Even with the silencer/db killer/baffle in, it's still loud.

RM300 - RM350 with installation. Just go around and survey from shop to shop, if you're lucky, you might find a Whorenzo design there.

Was hoping to see Lorenzo coverset bro but left with the old FIAT ones.. The new paintwork was sold already.. So decided not to get FIAT ones abit outdated.. Haha.

http://img43.imageshack.us/img43/4626/img0864dk.jpg

Zai Lorenzo

Yamaha Tzm Fiat'01 - 2007 -> 2011

Aprilia RS125'09 - FEB 2011 -> AUG 2011

Yamaha Spark 135 - Aug 2011 -> Current

Cbr400rr - Next

Arrrr Wooooooo!!!!

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.