Anyone here know or got the info/specs of the 09 model spark135? Price?

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

ROCHOR BEANCURD OUTING Anyone interested ??

got eletric start i think..

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

Thanks for replying

Another qn. Sorry if I'm asking alot

What does a new spark135 comes with besides the normal free helmet/raincoat etc?

Any tools/manual included under the seat or something? Warranty?

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

not all NEW spark comes with the freebies. it depends on the shop and what you get. sometimes these "freebies" are not exactly freebies, its basically added cost into the price you pay for your bike. i only got a free helmet from my shop.

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

not all NEW spark comes with the freebies. it depends on the shop and what you get. sometimes these "freebies" are not exactly freebies, its basically added cost into the price you pay for your bike. i only got a free helmet from my shop.

yup! in singapore, nothing is free my friend..

waaaaahhhhh.. read the malay newspaper!! illegal modification to the pipe, summon $670.. after reading, came out on radio!! wah knn.. this month sure alot of tp operation.. so guys with illegal pipes please beware.. looks like i gotta change to my stock pipe back or maybe not..

Thanks for replying

What does a new spark135 comes with besides the normal free helmet/raincoat etc?

u can ask for tat...tools /manual / box / helmet / raincoat.. but ask tat after u comfirm the price 1st.. dun ask b4 askin the price of the sparks

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

09- 10 - SPEC 2

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

got eletric start i think..

Sparkz gt eletric start provide u gt install it other than that spark don have eletric start.

Thanks for replying

For New Bike:-

There will be tools for the sparkz & Manual under e seat.

I gt free helmet only.

Depand the boss wan to give u more free gift or nt.

Btw have u go around to ask abt the price of the bike ?

Which shop give u better price?

Maybe some of them can recommand u some shop :clap:

Ur warranty Mean ???

you can choose between kick start and electric start (comes with kick start).. its not you got to install them.. go to shops and survey first.. the manual and tools usually come if you purchase 1st hand.. 2nd hand not too sure..

for electric start is from what i know is for the clutchless version of spark. spark rx135 not spark rr 135

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

Sparkz gt eletric start provide u gt install it other than that spark don have eletric start.

For New Bike:-

There will be tools for the sparkz & Manual under e seat.

I gt free helmet only.

Depand the boss wan to give u more free gift or nt.

Btw have u go around to ask abt the price of the bike ?

Which shop give u better price?

Maybe some of them can recommand u some shop :clap:

Ur warranty Mean ???

Free stuffs are just the cheap lousy quality things..

raincoat is those $15 raincoat..water sure go in

helmet is those $30+ helmet...gd enough for temporary use 1 mth like that

bike cover. No use at all since MSCP is everywhere now..anyway it just cost less then $10.

Box and rack "FREE", cause they already count in liao ma.

Thank you so much for the replies :D

You guys have been really helpful :bounce:

KRGT-1

Where got legal yoshi pipe. Only GPR. U tell me got legal yoshi i sure buy.

heard from motoworld comin soon.. in mid sept.. 2 model either tri-oval and the round one.. cost 800+ without inspection.. around there the price.

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present

shipment come in at sep15 i think...

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

09- 10 - SPEC 2

Hi, just now went to start my friend's spark.

don't know which year 1.

what make it is.

Just that i kick start. keep on trying, engine doesn't respond.

could it be engine cold?

long time nvr touch it.

then i sian, just went home.

Road hogger @ 50km/h on 4th lane :cool:

A bike can go up till 200km/h, can the rider go up till 200km/h o_O

Hi, just now went to start my friend's spark.

don't know which year 1.

what make it is.

Just that i kick start. keep on trying, engine doesn't respond.

could it be engine cold?

long time nvr touch it.

then i sian, just went home.

uhhh.. you 2nd rider or anyhow touch?

heard from motoworld comin soon.. in mid sept.. 2 model either tri-oval and the round one.. cost 800+ without inspection.. around there the price.

shipment come in at sep15 i think...

if its legalised, we'll see alot of 2nd hand gpr pipes for sale and alot of yoshi's on spark on the road.. love the carbon one yoshi made but prefer the leo vince, small and compact :angel:

Wah ! Serious bo ?!

Live to ride another day.

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/1076/img0048u.jpg