any plans for tonight?

watch fireworks, go through heavy traffic jams, supper & home sweet home..

haha, anyway, now is 3.54am already. =)

Happy new year to all X1 riders!!! 2009 finally arrived!!!

happy new year to everyone! yey! hope we can all hang out again soon! =):thirsty:

Edited by ZoRoM

hey ho, let's go.

• Replies 9.1k

As the care person of X1.

I wish All the X1 riders, a Happy Smashing New Year ,

May you be blessed with good health and happiness in the year ahead.

Those who met accident recently hope you all recover speedy

Those who Buy 4D strike Bless you all win top 3 prizes

Those who are in LOVE bless you all with unconditional LOVE.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

care person of x1? Simi talking u gene? Hahaha...

Best wishes to everyone in the x1 clan... '09.. WANT SELL MY X1!! LOL..

Xiaobanz.. U think drive safer? Accident if want tio, u walking also tio ba... Part n parcel of life.. Learn from mistakes n most imptly emphasize safety...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

X1 Barbeque 09

Date : 10 January 09

Day : Saturday

Venue : ECP (exact pit location will be made known when everyone has contributed $10)

Time : Evening will start barbeque.

Info

$10 per person. All are welcome to join.

Bring along your poker/uno cards, soccer/volleyball/whatever ball to play games.

Bring along your fishing rod and equipments! & Any entertainment stuff! =)

Whoever can bring tent/mat, just bring.

Pray the weather is good ok?

Most importantly, must eat the food, have fun & enjoy!

Please add your name to this list if you're really confirm coming.

Last Date to make payment : 3 Jan 09

- please pass your money to either evaakutenshi(81639021) or me(92307979)

- payment by either cash or atm transfer. (PM if you want to do atm transfer)

- appreciate if everyone make payment promptly.

Names Confirmed

1. B_E_N

2. ImEg

3. fitaqu

4. rizaldinho

5. oOQiangOo

6. @swat_

7. stupidmkc (but can't stay till too late)

8. KiAm-Pa (coming after midnight)

9. evaakutenshi + bf

10. missy_x1 + bf

11. inxherxeyes + bf

12. Wandy

Paid List

1. inxherxeyes + bf

2. eva + bf

3. wandy

4. @swat

5. fitaqu

hey ho, let's go.

As the care person of X1.

I wish All the X1 riders, a Happy Smashing New Year ,

May you be blessed with good health and happiness in the year ahead.

Those who met accident recently hope you all recover speedy

Those who Buy 4D strike Bless you all win top 3 prizes

Those who are in LOVE bless you all with unconditional LOVE.

Ahah thank you, Happy New Year to you too! (:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

:cheer: Happy New Year everyone!!! Happy 2009!!! Wish everyone has safe trips on the road in 2009!!!~~~ :cheer:

MAR 2008 - JUN 2009 : Yamaha X1

JUN 2009 - DEC 2010 : Suzuki GSR 400

DEC 2010 - ????????? : Yamaha X1-R

WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! It's de start of a brand new year! Hope everyone is enjoying demselves at work/sch..for those who still haben start sch pls enjoy as much as u can bfor u go on stress-mode! kekekekeke ^^

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

queries here.. can x1r original sport rim fix in x1??

yes you may.. but the x1r's rims is front back disc brake... if tat is the case you have to change yr rear brake to disc instead so using drum brake.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Selling 2 Items for the price of 1

The Oversize disc is currently 2nd latest design of Racing boy.

overall the condition is 9.5 out of 10.

but the only problem is i don know how much to offer so please quote me a reasonable price.

DSC01037.jpg

Selling 2 Items for the price of 1

The Oversize disc is currently 2nd latest design of Racing boy.

overall the condition is 9.5 out of 10.

but the only problem is i don know how much to offer so please quote me a reasonable price.

is that an inverted fork?

Nah.. its not a inverted fork .

X1 Barbeque 09

Date : 10 January 09

Day : Saturday

Venue : ECP (exact pit location will be made known when everyone has contributed $10)

Time : Evening will start barbeque.

Info

$10 per person. All are welcome to join.

Bring along your poker/uno cards, soccer/volleyball/whatever ball to play games.

Bring along your fishing rod and equipments! & Any entertainment stuff! =)

Whoever can bring tent/mat, just bring.

Pray the weather is good ok?

Most importantly, must eat the food, have fun & enjoy!

Please add your name to this list if you're really confirm coming.

Last Date to make payment : 3 Jan 09

- please pass your money to either evaakutenshi(81639021) or me(92307979)

- payment by either cash or atm transfer. (PM if you want to do atm transfer)

- appreciate if everyone make payment promptly.

Names Confirmed

1. B_E_N

2. ImEg

3. fitaqu

4. rizaldinho

5. oOQiangOo

6. @swat_

7. stupidmkc (but can't stay till too late)

8. KiAm-Pa (coming after midnight)

9. evaakutenshi + bf

10. missy_x1 + bf

11. inxherxeyes + bf

12. Wandy

13. inxherxeye's gf (Fizah)

Paid List

1. inxherxeyes + bf

2. eva + bf

3. wandy

4. @swat

5. fitaqu

6. inxherxeye's gf (Fizah)

hey ho, let's go.

I wanna change my seat to a flat thin seat

and change to a racing footrest.

Can help me recommend the brands and where to get the items above?

Thanks in advance

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

Thanks in advance

seat can cut and trim it with new wrap for bout 30 at juzzwheelz.

as for racing footrest, ask those in here, they are selling if im not mistaken.

but standard footrest is still the best.

what brand is it? trusty? isit a normal fork? got scratches?

yup the brand is Trusty.. scratches yes there is.. come on 2 of the price of 1.

Thanks in advance

seat can cut and trim it with new wrap for bout 30 at juzzwheelz.

as for racing footrest, ask those in here, they are selling if im not mistaken.

but standard footrest is still the best.

true i agree with rizald .. but if you are really changing sell me yr original footrest if you don need it.. :angel:

OUTING FOR THE DAY ( 03- 01- 2009 )

ROCHOR BEANCURD

http://onlyabox.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/08/image-292-310x150.jpg

Organizer: ImEG

Date: 03 01 2009 ( Saturday )

Place: Rocher Beancurd House @ Selegie Road

var user="";var w=400;var h=250;var bc="FFFFFF";var tc="006699";var pid=256;var region="sg";'>Click Here To View Where Is The Place

Address: 2 Short Road

Time: 11pm

Purpose: Meet-up, Chit-chat & Most Importantly To Get Along

BBQ's in a week... PAY UP!!! PAY UP!!!! haha oi the so called ah long himself stil haven pay oso...

true i agree with rizald .. but if you are really changing sell me yr original footrest if you don need it.. :angel:

Sure sure.

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
OUTING FOR THE DAY ( 03- 01- 2009 )

ROCHOR BEANCURD

http://onlyabox.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/08/image-292-310x150.jpg

Organizer: ImEG

Date: 03 01 2009 ( Saturday )

Place: Rocher Beancurd House @ Selegie Road

var user="";var w=400;var h=250;var bc="FFFFFF";var tc="006699";var pid=256;var region="sg";'>Click Here To View Where Is The Place

Address: 2 Short Road

Time: 11pm

Purpose: Meet-up, Chit-chat & Most Importantly To Get Along

chey! outing sey.. well gd idea..

those who haven't pay can pay up.. =)

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

eh just now i post nvr see the gath leh... haha.. at the plc we go dat time issit? hmm.. haiya tdy goin play futsal lah.. hmm see how lah...

but in forum got pple selling the footrest already mah for x1.

with racing footrest, you'll tend to corner LOWER.

but where is this beancurd place, click on the map still nothing pop up leh.