Guest B_E_N

haha.. that why i say not used to it.. =X everyday ride.. suddenly go drive so diff=X

• Replies 9.1k

mashy go where sey?? i whole wk down wif flu nw havin cough..damn suay

cheebong..u tink van like bike..can squeeze inbetween cars all dis :faint:

erk erk..dis sounds so wrongggggggggggggggg :D

GOOD MORNING MY DARLING X1-ERS!

same.. i have flu , cough and fever for days.. freaking sick.

I NEED TIME BREAK

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

at last i have got the total click i can go per full tank (assume its 4.5L) its 140+/-km for shell 95 and 120+/-km for caltex 92 w techron

next will be testing out on Esso. and SPC.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

GOOD MORNING ALL!!!!!

im here in sch at 7am freakin early in the morning!!!!!!!

alriteys..since most of u are askin for a meet-up..y nt set a date + location as 2 where u all wanna go??come come!

we haf been 2 west + east + north east + central..lol..wanna try north??

DATE

eva - any dates preferably on FRIDAYS! (after work)

i miss the chicken chop at al-ameen woodgrove area :thumb:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

Which is more logical or economical if i do the following?

Buy and install a full set of x1 fairings locally

Send the bike to respray to one colour black glossy finishes?

logical and economical remain using the fairing.. logical but not so economical buy full set of fairing locally... totally not logical and still not so economical when you just wan a black glossy finishes when you can buy. =D

wat fairing you using? stock wif sticker?

if yr fairing is the one im looking for i don mind changing :angel:

DSC01022.jpg

DSC01017.jpg

stock but the fairing starting to crack liao so thinking now

wat color ur fairing?? red or blue???

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

GOOD MORNING ALL!!!!!

evaakutenshi here in sch at 7am freakin early in the morning!!!!!!!

alriteys..since most of u are askin for a meet-up..y nt set a date + location as 2 where u all wanna go??come come!

we haf been 2 west + east + north east + central..lol..wanna try north??

DATE

eva - any dates preferably on FRIDAYS! (after work)

EG - any dates

i miss the chicken chop at al-ameen woodgrove area :thumb:[/]

bean curb, movie watching

now what time? Still morning:gun:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3373/3548985804_94824fcf18_o.jpg

lol... lazy to quote . :nobuaya:

lalalala~ im back..

hello all! :D

I overheard a plot involving shifting your bike to an unknown location! :cheeky:

lalalala~ im back..

bought anything back for " us " ?

lalalala~ im back..

Welcome back inxherxeyes...........................Good morning Singapore:P

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

I overheard a plot involving shifting your bike to an unknown location! :cheeky:

what?! no wonder today i realise my bike is in a shifted position, as if someone had tried to shift my bike but failed. hahahaha.

bought anything back for " us " ?

NO! my bag no space liao! 12.3kg sia!

Welcome back inxherxeyes...........................Good morning Singapore:P

goood morrrning!!! :angel:

hey ho, let's go.

Guest B_E_N

lol.. nothing for us! lol.. or i should help some1 say, "nothing for me"

u know who i refering to :p

:lol: good one ben...

morning peeps!!!

finally met VIDAK haha ok ok victor :thumb:

yea... finally met aswat :cheeky:

Yo man! I just changed new phone! Now can use my phone to surf and chat with you guys already. haha =D

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

:lol: good one ben...

morning peeps!!!

finally met VIDAK haha ok ok victor :thumb:

yea... finally met aswat :cheeky:

awwww so sweet u two.....

Yo man! I just changed new phone! Now can use my phone to surf and chat with you guys already. haha =D

dont HL lor bryan! hmph.

hey ho, let's go.