X1 Monthly Outing (August)

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/gijoeriseofcorbra1.jpghttp://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/gi_joe.jpghttp://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/snake_eyes_gi_joe_rise_of_cobra_pro.jpg

G.I Joe The Rise Of The Cobra

Meet-up point: Cathay Cineleisure Carpark

Date: 12th August 2009

Day: Wednesday ( Ladies Night )

Time: 9PM ( After ERP and Work )

Contact person: Danny McCoy (92254048)

lol bro.cute lah u.dis 1 is rly 1mth in adv.hahaha.hopefully 2nite's weather will b gd. :thumb:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

• Replies 9.1k

lol bro.cute lah u.dis 1 is rly 1mth in adv.hahaha.hopefully 2nite's weather will b gd. :thumb:

Haha. One month in advance and also on Weekdays!

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

Haha. One month in advance and also on Weekdays!

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
Guest B_E_N

haha.. if u guys comfirm hor, i will not put schedule for that day... i need super advance outing =X haha

hope now rain den at night super clear sky ^^

haha.. if u guys comfirm hor, i will not put schedule for that day... i need super advance outing =X haha

hope now rain den at night super clear sky ^^

anyone can meet up wif me i don noe how to go sobs.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

waaa all action ar.. no one wanna help me .. :dot:

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Guest B_E_N

haha muacks for eva only ar? :p

i am still alive -_- but halfway dead liao... jus got home from bedok =X

haha jus now went to change bike den go bedok, on the way to bedok along ECP saw revo(with his GF) haha... and saw eugene riding slowly with the GF also =X

wha make me very sad sia, ride alone =X

haha muacks for eva only ar? :p

i am still alive -_- but halfway dead liao... jus got home from bedok =X

haha jus now went to change bike den go bedok, on the way to bedok along ECP saw revo(with his GF) haha... and saw eugene riding slowly with the GF also =X

wha make me very sad sia, ride alone =X

Haha.. Saw Eugene also.. He damn slow sia

X1 Monthly Outing (August)

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/gijoeriseofcorbra1.jpghttp://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/gi_joe.jpghttp://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/snake_eyes_gi_joe_rise_of_cobra_pro.jpg

G.I Joe The Rise Of The Cobra

Meet-up point: Cathay Cineleisure Carpark

Date: 12th August 2009

Day: Wednesday ( Ladies Night )

Time: 9PM ( After ERP and Work )

Contact person: Danny McCoy (92254048)

Haha.. Saw Eugene also.. He damn slow sia

ohhh come on guys... don you noe tats call spending time with yr love ones .. try this ride slower den yr usual speed.. let her feel you're not eager to send her away.. her heart sure touch.. rite mash? =D

i own.. im still awake at 5.03am

ohhh come on guys... don you noe tats call spending time with yr love ones .. try this ride slower den yr usual speed.. let her feel you're not eager to send her away.. her heart sure touch.. rite mash? =D

haha... den u should purposely go 1 big round before reachin her hse... haha... den more time to spend wif her... hehe...

u all gd lo... can slp until so late... me 7am wake up den come back hm... damn... Zzz...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

yea yea right right..

okay, eugene wins!

hey ho, let's go.

Guest B_E_N

i KNOW but i dun have the chance :cry:

my bike still 1pax, behind still nobody to seat.. so sad.. if i have some1 to pilion i also will go slow,go 1 big round... jus to drag longer time on the bike with her :cry:

hey stupidmkc where did u do ur meter light ah? and for how much?

anyone have any idea where i can get a nice and cheap voltmeter in singapore? =p

from rabbit, 98711153, he stay yishun

nice and cheap, either in forum u find or go ah boy

haha... den u should purposely go 1 big round before reachin her hse... haha... den more time to spend wif her... hehe...

u all gd lo... can slp until so late... me 7am wake up den come back hm... damn... Zzz...

yup,, i took ECP instead of PIE .. lol

i KNOW but i dun have the chance :cry:

my bike still 1pax, behind still nobody to seat.. so sad.. if i have some1 to pilion i also will go slow,go 1 big round... jus to drag longer time on the bike with her :cry:

from rabbit, 98711153, he stay yishun

nice and cheap, either in forum u find or go ah boy

woo... den you better beware later "something" might just grant yr wish.. look at the lunar calender its coming one more mth to go..

hey brado n sisto!

will inspection pass if the bike only have main stand??

due to using racing footrest?

if ur using racing footrest, i guess you should be more worry bout your rear brake then the side/mainstand.

due to using racing footrest?

if ur using racing footrest, i guess you should be more worry bout your rear brake then the side/mainstand.

awww shitt!

thanks eh

Relax.Rider.

awake anyone? its 3.24am