• Replies 9.1k

sotong gang ply drag ah? use endurance.. lols.. using that time shiok is shiok.. will scare behind got tp?? hahah.. i will :cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

HAPPY BDAY MASH POTATO! ahha.. outing! outing! haha..

Marina Barrage is COOOOOLLLL!! n damn HUGEE! n damn thirsty when i went dere.. so muz bring food n drinks.

hehehe, thank you fiq for the wish. hehe, yes, outing outing!!!

haha, if bring food and drinks, then like that, can do a picnic at m.b already sia..

hey ho, let's go.

Yo!! HAPPY belated BDAY MASH!!! haha... Come on... Tomorrow go picnic at there!! haha...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

carpet not selling. imported from thailand. hahas

lol.. nice carpet anyways..

hehehe, thank you fiq for the wish. hehe, yes, outing outing!!!

haha, if bring food and drinks, then like that, can do a picnic at m.b already sia..

ahHAa.. y nt?

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

but M.B cannot smoke.. :( hahaha

ya rizal 1st thing caught the eye was the carpet hahaha....

nwae got an original kickstarter for $65 :giddy:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

65?

gold plated with silver lining kickstarter?

cannot smoke uh? dat time i went was at nite so nobody really cares..

simple rule: stay away frm the crowd when smoking n everything will b juz fine. hee!

btw $65 for ori starter considered cheap or ex? ahhHAha i duno..

whose plate num is 389 ar? seem abit familiar.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Yo!! HAPPY belated BDAY MASH!!! haha... Come on... Tomorrow go picnic at there!! haha...

hahaha, so last minute lor! today i am going to go harbourfront to book my batam tickets, so cannot picnic today.. another day ok?

lol.. nice carpet anyways..

ahHAa.. y nt?

hahaha, can of course can picnic. then we'll end up looking like those foreign talents who do picnics at sentosa or everywhere they can on sundays. =p

wah lao aswat, think abt smoke smoke smoke. quit smoking la!

cannot smoke uh? dat time i went was at nite so nobody really cares..

simple rule: stay away frm the crowd when smoking n everything will b juz fine. hee!

fiq! can still teach how to get away with smoking at m.b! tsk tsk tsk. quit smoking! hahaha.

hey ho, let's go.

hahaha, so last minute lor! today i am going to go harbourfront to book my batam tickets, so cannot picnic today.. another day ok?

hahaha, can of course can picnic. then we'll end up looking like those foreign talents who do picnics at sentosa or everywhere they can on sundays. =p

fiq! can still teach how to get away with smoking at m.b! tsk tsk tsk. quit smoking! hahaha.

no nd go harbourfrnt.. juz call 6271 4866.. dun worry no booking charge.

aiya! wif rizal's carpet, others will wish they'd hav done the same.. lol!

well the saying goes, winners nvr quit. quitters nvr win. hee!

65?

gold plated with silver lining kickstarter?

hahah yea rite but its nt the one like wandy got (the 125z lookalike).... its the original one with the rubber thingy and super solid hahah

shrugs... the local one (ah boy voice) cost $25 but last me oni err 3 mths? hakz... hope the 65 one lasts haha got it from agent not ah boy hahah

haha... ok...

nv know kick start that stick so ex... i went to 219 ask abt original seat. cost 65buck... haiz...

so end up add sponge n change cover which cost me 40 buck...

anyone bought coverset from ah boy b4? he told me will cost 90 buck instead of 80 leh...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

Looking for X1 Endurance pipe, anybody know where i can get? or anybody selling?

Thanks everybody : )

Guys . Selling my endurance. Here's the pictures. Great pipe, very2 light. noisy. and power. i love it. but it has to go. girlfriend nag already lar. hahas. if u guys one. text me ayte. 82885779. fast deal. header abit rusty. if really interested can fix the pipe for you. cheers.

u i u a a.. ching chang wala wala bing bang..

Hey guys, me planning a trip in to msia one of these days to fully do up my bike.. Anyone wanna join me.. Either 13th Feb or later..

What i'll be doing..

1. Change full fairing

2. Change to original footrest.

3. Rims + Tires

4. Magnetic Coil

If anyone wanna join me can add your name.. Not i'll be going in alone.. Nv been in before but heard it's easy to find.

After custom make a U-turn -> Turn left -> Go up bridge and Ah Gua Lane is on the left..?

want go aft 22nd feb can? pay in liao hahaha...

i noe u xiaobanzz lah but u xiao ah nvr go b4 want go alone haha better not wait u reach kl lolx....

aft custom u-turn go back sg liao hahah

haha... ok...

nv know kick start that stick so ex... i went to 219 ask abt original seat. cost 65buck... haiz...

so end up add sponge n change cover which cost me 40 buck...

anyone bought coverset from ah boy b4? he told me will cost 90 buck instead of 80 leh...

aiyah everything that is stock sure ex one dats y ders LAB... and racing boy and posh hahaha ya heard its 90 from LAB but ah dunno when stocks will be in...

haha.. ya dat's true..

want go aft 22nd feb can? pay in liao hahaha...

i noe u xiaobanzz lah but u xiao ah nvr go b4 want go alone haha better not wait u reach kl lolx....

Haha actually i dun mind the date to go in.. Cos i juz wanna go in to do up my bike. After my accident until now my bike chui i still riding around.. haha..

I tried asking in Sg to do up the bike and it will cost me like 700SGD..

And also another thing is my sis BF (Msian) told me after the custom make a U-turn after that keep left and go up the bridge then will see Ah gua lane le.. Nv go in b4 so dunno.. haha..