[Group] SBF Yamaha X1

inxherxeyes

• Replies 9.1k

im using it.. so far so good no probs :cheeky:

mind u im using my bike in to extreme purpose the laden weight i carry everyday is quite heavy yet the TAG suspensions do me justice....

excuseeeee me?? CHUI?

ohh thats cool. cause when i got my bike it already had that suspensions, wondering if i should change it to YSS as recommended by some of my buddies. its serving me well actually. no complains about it. just wanted to find out more. how much is a set?

price? def cheaper den yss... haha i oso gt it when i gt the bike :cheeky:

gonna pay my instalment and no need to worry for a few months. teehee ~

whats dat :confused: lol

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

X1 RIDERS BIRTHDAY LIST

Ok peeps..as u all know..this mth we celebrated 4 ppl's bday..so im gonna make it a mthly thingy =D put in ur bday dates n u mgt nvr noe..u'll get cute & cool pressies..lol =D

]JANUARY

1. inxherxeyes 31/01/1988

FEBRUARY

1. bryan . k 28/02/1988 :angel:

MARCH

1. evaakutenshi 06/03/1987

APRIL

1. charlton 28/04/1988

MAY

JUNE

JULY

1. Revospeed aka Danial (28th July 1990)

AUGUST

1. Eugene 24 Aug

SEPTEMBER

1. adair89 aka me!12/09/89 (mine also easy to remember, i dun mind getting gifts on chrismas thanks guys)

NOVEMBER

DECEMBER

1. B_E_N 12/12/1989 (easy to remember right so must remember every year k)

2. KiAm-Pa aka NeWson 07/12/1984

3. @swat 11 Dec

KEEP IT COMING PEOPLE!

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

X1 RIDERS BIRTHDAY LIST

Ok peeps..as u all know..this mth we celebrated 4 ppl's bday..so im gonna make it a mthly thingy =D put in ur bday dates n u mgt nvr noe..u'll get cute & cool pressies..lol =D

]JANUARY

1. inxherxeyes 31/01/1988

FEBRUARY

1. bryan . k 28/02/1988 :angel:

MARCH

1. evaakutenshi 06/03/1987

APRIL

1. charlton 28/04/1988

2. oOQiangOo 18/04/1988

MAY

JUNE

JULY

1. Revospeed aka Danial (28th July 1990)

AUGUST

1. Eugene 24 Aug

SEPTEMBER

1. adair89 aka me!12/09/89 (mine also easy to remember, i dun mind getting gifts on chrismas thanks guys)

NOVEMBER

DECEMBER

1. B_E_N 12/12/1989 (easy to remember right so must remember every year k)

2. KiAm-Pa aka NeWson 07/12/1984

3. @swat 11 Dec

KEEP IT COMING PEOPLE!

morning everyone!!

im craving for tau huey and you tiao!!!

2nite after 10pm i on u.. haha

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

ALL X1 Riders! Please help me PLEASE..... :cry:

Few days back My X1 HEADLIGHT n TAIL LIGHT suddenly not working, so i thot its because my fuse blow, so i open fairing and CANT FIND any FUSEBOX...WEIRD! So yesterday i sent my bike to a bike shop,told him that only headlight n taillight not working,so please check for me whats wrong,so at midnight he called me and said he tried using other bulb n it blows so MUST BE COIL Problem,can cost me $200+++ :cry::cry::cry:

So can someone please tell me issit really because of COIL or WIRING or FUSE BLOWN or WHAT>>???

Funny sia, Signal light Neutral light and Brake light all working ONLY headlight n Tail light not working, Whats the problem actually? Can anyone PLEASE PLEASE help me b4 i change new coil??? $$$ concerned sia.....:cry::cry::cry:

Please Please Ride Safely and Think of Others when You want to passby other Riders at fast Speed.....

erm ur x1 is old 1 or new 1? as in got headlight switch? if its old 1 mayb the switch problem.. if new 1 den mayb the wiring things... go some shops u can trust or ur friend trust den go check ba...

mayb some of the ppl here can intro him to 1...

if u stay central/south u can go lengkok bahru blk 61. i trust there, i do both my bikes there..

other wise can ask ask around

btw wat coil he said?

others still working means not the power output problem...

coz Signal light Neutral light and Brake light each working alone while headlight and taillight is tgt de.. :) so hope u can find out the problem soon :)

good luck and happy new year

haha i also got same problem for the bulb thingy, but mine is not bulb blow mine is wiring got problem. my headlight supposed to have 2 lights while riding and 2 lights when on high beam. suddenly one day it became right side for riding left side for high beam. wierd sia.. and ytd suddenly it became right side for riding and both lights on for high beam. but i cant be bothered la. =p

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

haish..dis yr my ang bao lil bit nia..sianzationnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!both hari raya n chinese new year oso lil bit..argh!!!!!!!!!!

wa lao... i envy you... T,T

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

tried changing fused?

unless the bulb really blown in front of ur very eyes, else dont believe what he says.

Yeah man, I dont really believe him, coz before hand he already scaring me with changing the magnet coil which cost alot.... Last time i ride sp,same problem,I change fuse and i works! But the funny part is,WHERE IS THE FUSE BOX LOCATED? I cant find the fuse box leh??? :slapforehead: :help:

Please Please Ride Safely and Think of Others when You want to passby other Riders at fast Speed.....

btw wat coil he said?

others still working means not the power output problem...

coz Signal light Neutral light and Brake light each working alone while headlight and taillight is tgt de.. :) so hope u can find out the problem soon :)

good luck and happy new year

Bro, I bought 2nd hand, theres no headlight switch.... The mechanic was saying abt magnet coil spoilt....but cant be leh coz if spoilt theres no light at all....hmmm....

Headache...hope someone can tell me wheres the fuse box located in the bike....

Thanks soo much guys....im so stressed wif this bike already.... :cry:

hey guys is there a law stating that we cant bring petrol out of msia?

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough