• Replies 9.1k

I very Obidient student. Sometime i think.. Haha.

My front P-Plate kena stolen last 2/3 days ago. TP never give me a warning.

Qiang, you also like to give Government money huh? Must Appeal!

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

the TP wld have said? "stolen? dat story my grandmother also noe" hahahah 2-3 days gt ample time to buy ba... :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

Hello friends!

I need a specialist from east to check my bike because I want to take full advantage of that 1 month warranty.

Anyone kind enough to spend a lil time checking my bike?

I don't have a damn clue if my bike idling is low or whatsoever problems. I'm still new to x1.

Your help is greatly appreciated :thumb:

Computer generated. No Signature required.

Hello friends!

I need a specialist from east to check my bike because I want to take full advantage of that 1 month warranty.

I don't have a damn clue if my bike idling is low or whatsoever problems. I'm still new to x1.

come kfc sengkang i diagnose for u :cheeky:

Saapp.. xanchi peng side.. wahaha .

bile mau main corner agik nie..

tc, ride recklessly. =)

ouhhh xanchi malay :confused:

last time racer ride 125z aahh...

ouh talk abt race.. anyone want go cub prix this wknd?

Greetings x1 riders-

Wohoo-look whose here-

Mr. Wan xanchi-

congrats on ur new bike-

sorry uh cant be ur guarantor-too much responsibility to be dealing with-

well just wana wish u all e best with the x1 club-

and ya dont forget us 125z guys hor!!

T.c friend-C u on e road sumday dude-

Cao!!

Saapp.. xanchi peng side.. wahaha .

bile mau main corner agik nie..

tc, ride recklessly. =)

Hahaha bro Perilous! aku tk peng side lah siolllz. :cheeky:

Main corner??? Kalau dgn OnetuPaiJack tkpe jugak. ni X-One..

Greetings x1 riders-

Wohoo-look whose here-

Mr. Wan xanchi-

congrats on ur new bike-

sorry uh cant be ur guarantor-too much responsibility to be dealing with-

well just wana wish u all e best with the x1 club-

and ya dont forget us 125z guys hor!!

T.c friend-C u on e road sumday dude-

Cao!!

I won't forget the 125z club guys Lahh. Hahaxs

See ya bros on sunday yeah :cheers:

True dat.. who say x1 cant corner? corner scrap ur ears oso can... (only wake up in hosp) hahaha...

nwae.. mind that this is an english thread... so ... speakong ah LOL....

sape kate x1 tkble corner?.. abe tuas track race pakai x1 tu ape?..

ni ckp je.. check2 pi expo main sorng2 je..hehe!

Hahahahahha SSSHHH!! Jgn bilang orang! :angel:

True dat.. who say x1 cant corner? corner scrap ur ears oso can... (only wake up in hosp) hahaha...

nwae.. mind that this is an english thread... so ... speakong ah LOL....

Okla Okla I SPEAKONG.

Well Bro can I know where is KFC Sengkang located at? I would like you to diagnose my bike if you don't mind. Btw, you are a KFC rider is it?

Yala I will corner until scrap everything. My arms' skins all seasoned up! :cheeky:

X1 at Tuas track... Hmm.. I will consider abt it... :dot:

lol qiang is a very bad boy. those kinda boys that everyone should run away when seen.

o.O.. im a good boi ok?!

i bo bian lar.. duhz

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

lol qiang is a very bad boy. those kinda boys that everyone should run away when seen.

*bish bish bish* dun say my qiang bad boy..he's 1 of de most nicest n sweetest guy OK! heeeeeeeeeeeeee =D

Hello friends!

east side can try askin imeg..he stay at tamp =D

Hahaha bro Perilous! aku tk peng side lah siolllz. :cheeky:

Main corner??? Kalau dgn OnetuPaiJack tkpe jugak. ni X-One..

whoaaaa..who say x1 cannot corner sia..see aswat n qiang until dunno wat thing can drop off..lol..since when x1 thread bcome mly speaking thread..bro..here oso gt other races ^^ so mus b multi-racial hor =D

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

hey all!

i'm currently looking a t an x1... but the air filter has been removed as owner say it allows for better air intake but he had self-made cover to prevent water entry...

any effects?

i dont really noe abt x1...

haha to reply to those comments earlier on, i really think $450 is too expensive. i managed to find another insurance company 3rd party only $218 for me xD SHIOK ANOT??! HAHAHAHAHA

and last time my aprilia i used NTUC, yes they may be efficient, but requires a lot of paperwork and imagine you buang your bike no transport every 2 days they call you up ask you go down confirm smth else you confirm damn sian. other companies may take slightly longer, but i dun mind cos i dont have to go through so much paperwork and keep going down to the insurance company to take statements. my experience with NTUC is through man. >

hey there! just wanna ask which company did you go to? :angel:

*bish bish bish* dun say my qiang bad boy..he's 1 of de most nicest n sweetest guy OK! heeeeeeeeeeeeee =D

whoaaaa..who say x1 cannot corner sia..see aswat n qiang until dunno wat thing can drop off..lol..since when x1 thread bcome mly speaking thread..bro..here oso gt other races ^^ so mus b multi-racial hor =D

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

i whr gt corner sia?? n i nv drop anything.. tat one oni aswat leii..

hey all!

i'm currently looking a t an x1... but the air filter has been removed as owner say it allows for better air intake but he had self-made cover to prevent water entry...

any effects?

i dont really noe abt x1...

if raining scare the water will og in the carb oni lor..

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

Hey guysssss, a lady in need of help ^^

Hey EVA!

I saw an FZ willing to let go at 1.7k

below are some description:

-sport rims

-changed seat

-grips-

halogen white light for front and adjusted back light

-air filter removed for better air intake but with self-made cover to prevent water entry

-big disc brake disc

-changed tyres

-carbon fibre case, etc.

-servicing just done in Oct2008

Road tax just renewed for half a year.

i'm concerned about the air filter being removed and also what should i check for before i purchase?

hear from you soon! :cheeky:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

Hey guysssss, a lady in need of help ^^

bring someone who knows about bikes to go along n view..

test ride the bike.. =) owner dun allow, forget it..

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

bring someone who knows about bikes to go along n view..

test ride the bike.. =) owner dun allow, forget it..

yea i test ride, it feels alright to me.

my friend who came along said overall the bike is ok de...

but thing is, he don't really noe about cubs? :cheeky:

so i'm not sure if there are any thing that i really need to look out for.