• Replies 9.1k

its ok .. im even later den you =D

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

lol okay i'm the latest. anw i cant ride for 10days ):

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

ahHAHA.. fetish eh!! lol.. heavy sia times ten!! muz wear pampers siol nt pad animore.. ahHAHAaaaaha..

hahaha, siak!

wow.. so envy so fast... im happy ineuff if my x1 can catch up wif mush i happy liao. =D

thanks ar gene.. eh long time nv see you already, when wanna hang out?

morning morning everyone!!

hey ho, let's go.

Alamak... Drag Race? :cheeky:

Me aint no Racer.

130km/h with downslope that is..

120km/h straight road :thumb:

Aiyaaa..... Downslope arrr....... I tot straight road.... Nvm Nvm....

Its good to be honest..... :angel:

Please Please Ride Safely and Think of Others when You want to passby other Riders at fast Speed.....

ahHAHA.. fetish eh!! lol.. heavy sia times ten!! muz wear pampers siol nt pad animore.. ahHAHAaaaaha..

sialllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll missy!hahahahaha

tml i got exam, fri i also got exam.. :( haiii.. make it fri can?

so stress dunno can pass anot

haha..set..fri we all go mkn..suggestions any1??

wow.. so envy so fast... im happy ineuff if my x1 can catch up wif mush i happy liao. =D

:faint::faint::faint:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

ehk? not me lah eva! fiq lah sialll! haha! i dont talk dirty like that siaa.. only fiq and aswat is capable of such dirty talks.. :cheeky:

ARKKKKKKKK..sry lah sis..early morn still very blur..kekekeke..yaya..u will say..gue caya sama lu sis! haaaaaaaaaaa..fiq is da man!

ehk? not me lah eva! fiq lah sialll! haha! i dont talk dirty like that siaa.. only fiq and aswat is capable of such dirty talks.. :cheeky:
ehem y m i in the stori? :sian:

haha..set..fri we all go mkn..suggestions any1??

fri? caaaaaaaaaaannnnn provided its aft 11pm :lol:

lol okay i'm the latest. anw i cant ride for 10days ):

y sia? 10 days?

no insurance issit?

bike go into shop issit?

wait for gst offset $$ to pump petrol issit?

no? den what? den what?

its ok .. im even later den you =D

bloody toot u sms u ytd bo reply... :angry:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

it's nt dirtytalks.. it's creative talks.. hahaHA..

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

ehem y m i in the stori? :sian:

fri? caaaaaaaaaaannnnn provided its aft 11pm :lol:

y sia? 10 days?

no insurance issit?

bike go into shop issit?

wait for gst offset $$ to pump petrol issit?

no? den what? den what?

bloody toot u sms u ytd bo reply... :angry:

with eugene, you need to call, cause sms dont work.

hey ho, let's go.

with eugene, you need to call, cause sms dont work.

u shld noe best rite mash....

eh ppl.. x1 got air filter ah? hw regular must it be changed? :confused:

when did we plan for fishing? u tag wit eva de father lah hahah

:faint::faint::faint: LOL!w8 lah..so many outings..den only few ppl plan..updates for outings!

FEBRUARY

Friday (20th) - Tau Huay @ Selegie, 11pm. Then go rounding & find a nice place to chill & talk c0ck!

MARCH

Half-priced waffles @ GELARE (Time & Place TBC)

haha the air filter inside the air box, everytime service carb the mech will change the air filter for u also

issit? someone told me the filter outside.. den if u gt no airbox means no air filter? i svc my carbs few days ago didnt see mech change air filter leh... or was it bcos i dunt have one to begin with?

ceah nw me expressing concerns abt my x1 u noe hahah well enroute to a true X1-er :lol:

issit? someone told me the filter outside.. den if u gt no airbox means no air filter? i svc my carbs few days ago didnt see mech change air filter leh... or was it bcos i dunt have one to begin with?

ceah nw me expressing concerns abt my x1 u noe hahah well enroute to a true X1-er :lol:

haha i used to have airbox then the 1st month(of getting my bike) i went to service carb then my mech told me my air filter dirty alreadi and changed for me.

now i change carb alreadi so no air box, also not using air filter.

have to buy but not now no money just got fired ='[ hahah.

Hi to all!

im nixon from philippines.im new here on SB. i own yamaha x1 and its been 1 and a half year on me now.

some of the modification on my bike are:

- protec ignition coil

- rextor programmable cdi

- dbs exaust pipe

- sports rim (racing boy)

- yoshimura rearset

- rear disc brake

- dunlop tt900 90/80

- 2 HID hi/lo beam

guys, im thinking of upgrading the engine.. where can i buy big bore kit for my x1? can anyone give a website or a store contact details?

tnaks in advance!

"The excitement is in the curves"

wahhh gt x1-er from abroad... big bore kit? eh rmbr someone wanting a stock block rite? heres ur chance haha...

adair u stay hg?

haha i used to have airbox then the 1st month(of getting my bike) i went to service carb then my mech told me my air filter dirty alreadi and changed for me.

now i change carb alreadi so no air box, also not using air filter.

have to buy but not now no money just got fired ='[ hahah.

kena fired???wat happened?lol

Hi to all!

im nixon from philippines.im new here on SB. i own yamaha x1 and its been 1 and a half year on me now.

some of the modification on my bike are:

- protec ignition coil

- rextor programmable cdi

- dbs exaust pipe

- sports rim (racing boy)

- yoshimura rearset

- rear disc brake

- dunlop tt900 90/80

- 2 HID hi/lo beam

guys, im thinking of upgrading the engine.. where can i buy big bore kit for my x1? can anyone give a website or a store contact details?

tnaks in advance!

heyz! welcome ^^

wahhh gt x1-er from abroad... big bore kit? eh rmbr someone wanting a stock block rite? heres ur chance haha...

adair u stay hg?

he stays bside wing yap..kekeke