• Replies 9.1k

haha i stay opposite wingyap onli, u know the block with coffeshop and 711. around there, everytime go wingyap i push all the way there, lazy to start my bike ahahahha.

eva its because they say im a threat there cause too handsome, too many people lost their confidence at work and killed themselves, thats why i kena fired.

but the actually reason i dunch really know,

my I.C at kovan randomly kick me out.

now looking for a job, if not i cannot pay my bike =[

u shld noe best rite mash....

eh ppl.. x1 got air filter ah? hw regular must it be changed? :confused:

kekekeke..de wifey noes it best :thumb:

i don't want to talk to eugene remember? remember that irritating bugger who hit my bike.. so no, im not his wifey. :angel:

hey ho, let's go.

btw, when is our fishing outing?????

when did we plan for fishing? u tag wit eva de father lah hahah

:faint::faint::faint: LOL!w8 lah..so many outings..den only few ppl plan..updates for outings!

FEBRUARY

Friday (20th) - Tau Huay @ Selegie, 11pm. Then go rounding & find a nice place to chill & talk c0ck!

MARCH

Half-priced waffles @ GELARE (Time & Place TBC)

when is the kite outing?

when is the scrabbles outing?

when is all the outing?

then again, everytime is the same people organise sia.. why nobody else want to organise de?:faint:

hey ho, let's go.

ehem y m i in the stori? :sian:

fri? caaaaaaaaaaannnnn provided its aft 11pm :lol:

y sia? 10 days?

no insurance issit?

bike go into shop issit?

wait for gst offset $$ to pump petrol issit?

no? den what? den what?

bloody toot u sms u ytd bo reply... :angry:

thousand apologize yesterday i went out w/o taking my phone along sorry.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

i don't want to talk to eugene remember? remember that irritating bugger who hit my bike.. so no, im not his wifey. :angel:

awwww... i just remember we chatting on the phone on 15/02/09

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

awwww... i just remember we chatting on the phone on 15/02/09

Haha... Evidence....

Hmm feel like trying to change to sotong tyres... :cheeky:

Sotong tyres can corner meh? Quite Dangerous.

Sotong good for straight road right?

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

Sotong tyres can corner meh? Quite Dangerous.

Sotong good for straight road right?

lol!who says sotong tyres cannot corner??go ask de sotong gangs lah..esp de leader..rizal =X any tyres oso can corner wat..dat is if u haf de GUTS to do so :thumb: hahahaha..2 bad i cannot corner coz de last time i did..i heard metal scraping sound..haish!haaaaaaa

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

when did we plan for fishing? u tag wit eva de father lah hahah

hmmm, eva dun wan leiii... sobx sobx...

:faint::faint::faint: LOL!w8 lah..so many outings..den only few ppl plan..updates for outings!

FEBRUARY

Friday (20th) - Tau Huay @ Selegie, 11pm. Then go rounding & find a nice place to chill & talk c0ck!

MARCH

Half-priced waffles @ GELARE (Time & Place TBC)

fri i dun tink i can go ehh.. =(

haha i stay opposite wingyap onli, u know the block with coffeshop and 711. around there, everytime go wingyap i push all the way there, lazy to start my bike ahahahha.

eva its because they say im a threat there cause too handsome, too many people lost their confidence at work and killed themselves, thats why i kena fired.

but the actually reason i dunch really know,

my I.C at kovan randomly kick me out.

now looking for a job, if not i cannot pay my bike =[

y they kick u out?? den hakim nv protect u?? sia la!

when is the kite outing?

when is the scrabbles outing?

when is all the outing?

then again, everytime is the same people organise sia.. why nobody else want to organise de?:faint:

as long as everyone happy.. den the organiser shld be dun mind planning somemore ma.. rite rite?? haaks

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

been monitor tis few week about tis thread.. i tink i found more n more racer =X

liddat i will scare to go out liao.. mine is just a harmless lamb sia..

hmmm, eva dun wan leiii... sobx sobx...

fri i dun tink i can go ehh.. =(

as long as everyone happy.. den the organiser shld be dun mind planning somemore ma.. rite rite?? haaks

kaozzzz..wat i dun wan??i waiting for ppl 2 plan de fishing outing lor *looks at you & aswat* heeeee

fri go lei..mash oso workin nxt day..as usual lah..we guai guai de ppl marh..where gt go back hme so late de *muackx*

hahahaha..oklah..once in a while plan oso nt bad but nt everytime..sure damn sian oso marh =D

been monitor tis few week about tis thread.. i tink i found more n more racer =X

for some1 who used to "mod" his bike..kekeke..simi harmless lamb..dun talk nonsense k..u old timer lei..heeeeeeeeee

Tmr Tau Huay Again is it?

Eva, sms me if confirm..

Thank you

bro..once posted means conferm lah..wat lah u =P n dun get lost..dun turn into de wrong lorong..haaaaaa

FOR THOSE PEEPS WHO STILL DOESN'T KNOW HW 2 GET 2 SELEGIE TAU HUAY U MAY CALL ME @ 81639021..N PLS..I WILL DEFINITELY NT PICK U UP BUT I'LL GIF DIRECTIONS *wink wink* rite rite dan..my directions so zhun till u can arrive n park bside us..haaaaaaaaaaa

kaozzzz..wat i dun wan??i waiting for ppl 2 plan de fishing outing lor *looks at you & aswat* heeeee

fri go lei..mash oso workin nxt day..as usual lah..we guai guai de ppl marh..where gt go back hme so late de *muackx*

hahahaha..oklah..once in a while plan oso nt bad but nt everytime..sure damn sian oso marh =D

for some1 who used to "mod" his bike..kekeke..simi harmless lamb..dun talk nonsense k..u old timer lei..heeeeeeeeee

tmr hard lar.. i got lots of things nid to do sia.. duhzz... :cheeky::cheeky:

im still a newbie.. learning somemore things about x1 sia.. btw, my bike nv mod anything leiii.. =P

Yeah right Qiang, I heard about you hehehehe :D

Computer generated. No Signature required.

bro..once posted means conferm lah..wat lah u =P n dun get lost..dun turn into de wrong lorong..haaaaaa

FOR THOSE PEEPS WHO STILL DOESN'T KNOW HW 2 GET 2 SELEGIE TAU HUAY U MAY CALL ME @ 81639021..N PLS..I WILL DEFINITELY NT PICK U UP BUT I'LL GIF DIRECTIONS *wink wink* rite rite dan..my directions so zhun till u can arrive n park bside us..haaaaaaaaaaa

So zhun meh?

That time sms me to 'turn right but hlfway'

I'm like HUH?

Anyhow only... :sian:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg