hold the wheel firmy and shake it sideways.. if its shaking... from what i experience.. its the case of the Bushing... :cheeky: must change liao...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

• Replies 9.1k

hold the wheel firmy and shake it sideways.. if its shaking... from what i experience.. its the case of the Bushing... :cheeky: must change liao...

Did that and the result is, it's not shaking at all o_0

I suspect it must be the rim... Time to change to spoke rims. :cheeky:

Computer generated. No Signature required.

Brothers and sisters of Yamaha X1,

I noticed that my rear wheel is wobbling. I'm not sure whether the rim is 'bengkok' or something is wrong with the wheel bearings???

No wonder I don't feel comfortable when cornering.

Any ideas or suggestions??

Please :help:

check ur tire presure??

sometime, when i feels my bike is not right is not that they gt a prob.. is our bike giving us small signals tat tdy cannot ply.. gt once i hack care the signal n i went kissing the floor :(

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

urs is spoky rim nw?? maybe its just run out of plc.. just ask the mech to balance bike ur spoke can liao ma..

ermm.. nd tools to take the pipe out la.. x1 pipe i haven't try taking out so i duno wat tools required. hi-temp spray paint can buy at those hardware shop selling paint.

just need spanner will do, pipe very easy to take out.

check ur tire presure??

sometime, when i feels my bike is not right is not that they gt a prob.. is our bike giving us small signals tat tdy cannot ply.. gt once i hack care the signal n i went kissing the floor :(

The tire pressure is OK!

Btw Qiang, right now I'm using sport rims..

Anyone know where to get cheap and durable SPOKES rims?

Computer generated. No Signature required.

A pair of Dunlop 60/80 how much shey?

Rizal, your front and back tires is the same size is it?

buy at singapore 30$ a piece.

wandy bought at gemok 45RM a piece. but must order in advance. cos they only have stock for viva tyres.

last time my spark.. i was using chrome rims+chrome hubs ... plus 50/60 or 60/50... very small... brought in from thai.. too bad only experience the whole thing for 1 day... :lol: The rest is history...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

last time my spark.. i was using chrome rims+chrome hubs ... plus 50/60 or 60/50... very small... brought in from thai.. too bad only experience the whole thing for 1 day... :lol: The rest is history...

haha what happen bro?

piyo2 boys steal ah?

lol.

Spoke rims u looking... I got 1 to sell... but not chrome... :thumb:

haha what happen bro?

piyo2 boys steal ah?

lol.

After getting back the stuffs from my spark abroad... Went to JB and spend the whole day tuning and fixing all those stuff... After reachin hme take a shower and goin to mit frens... Went to Jalan Kayu.. Half way stop to check the tyre coz something is wrong.. As mine has an electric start, after i start small fire around the carb area and eventually whole bike burning.. I was laughing while lookin at it... :lol: From that day onwards... I never trust that shop even im being treated very good there...

I also feel like changing spokey rims ah.

Rizal is the best man to give me tips

But my tyre haven't botak yet ah...

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
One only? Not chrome then in what color?

Check out my sales thread bro :thumb:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=221459

I also feel like changing spokey rims ah.

Rizal is the best man to give me tips

But my tyre haven't botak yet ah...

just keep the whole wheelset ah bro.

just in case if u wanna go "touring" or get sick of tire puncture, at least theres something u can fall onto.

just keep the whole wheelset ah bro.

just in case if u wanna go "touring" or get sick of tire puncture, at least theres something u can fall onto.

Roughly how much to get it change?

Rims, tyres, bearings? :sian:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
hellooo.. just wanna know if x1 run above 80km/hr will vibrate alot?

hey so u did finally buy the bike?

as quoted by you swat, kopi in your own kitchen.. hehehe.

as always...

hi any1 know where i can get new headlights? and how much is the chrome cover for orgin exhaust?

i also looking for the exhaust cover.. haiya x1 parts hard to find de...

Planet at Ubi there is it?

yupzz.. :thumb:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
The tire pressure is OK!

Btw Qiang, right now I'm using sport rims..

Anyone know where to get cheap and durable SPOKES rims?

hmmm, den maybe the hub.. some sort lyk the black colour thing tat attach wif the spocket that part on spoil.. sport rims vr hard spoil one.. unless u kip on dropping into hole den the rim out of shape lor..

wa.. look lyk many pple changin spokey leii... HOW MANY STILL WIF SPORT RIMS?? hands up hands up.. heee