anyone put volt meter on their bike b4??? read some thread... they say is necessary for 4 stroke bike leh...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

• Replies 9.1k

Drink driving!! later must ride BBDC/SSDC bike again. sianz.

IF TP pulled you over, just do that PpPoker Faceeee :angel:

Computer generated. No Signature required.

anyone put volt meter on their bike b4??? read some thread... they say is necessary for 4 stroke bike leh...

Volt meter is for what? as in, what does it do?

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c10/red0x/7-1.jpg

Never Shy To Use Your Horn

haha... i see got ppl put volt meter for cosmetic sial... haha... i also wanna put just dunno where i can put sial...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

U put voltmeter, then take picture and share with us. If dont know where to put, consult feng shui =)

Good day everyone (: School holidays gonna be over soon man, i dread school ):

hows ur sis?? hehe

haha! ya lorrr.. so busy dating until forget us liao.. :cheeky:

i quite agree wif tat.. hehe

qiang..when wanna date me sia..i miss playing the air hockey at hougang arcade..wahahahaha *memories*

lalala.. u oso nv online.. how to call u out oso?? =P

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

Welcome 125Z, hua hua hua, i also new rider! when i get my bike from my brother, confirm cna join for outing already. =) yahoo!

Guest B_E_N
lol not much girls to intro la. you this se pei pei ..

eh eh den i not pei pei, intro to me leh.. hahaha... i still can consider 1 of the youngest.. hahaha

Hi everyone,new X1 rider here......:)

welcome welcome.. haha

join x1 group :)

and do join us for outing soon.. we sure have lots of things to talk abt and lots of fun

our super social and friendly eva will welcome u alot too

ah ben.. u shld bring ur phatom to bikefest tat time.. lols.. see liao really stunt sia.. :angel:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

haha... i see got ppl put volt meter for cosmetic sial... haha... i also wanna put just dunno where i can put sial...

You sial here sial there like matrep already... :cheeky:

Btw good morning guys!

Anyone knows where to get 2nd hand rims for x1???

I urgently need it. My rear hub spoiled and got techno sound already. :faint:

Ride safely guys. I'm off to work!!! :D

Computer generated. No Signature required.

is it possible to change the suspension spring? im using the stock one and its kinda getting rusty inside >.

theres alot of aftermarket suspension.

u mean change the whole suspension or just the spring?

stock ones does get easily rusty.

but mine is still fine though.

anyhoots, stupidmkc, do u frequent clementi? cos i saw a bike which is similar to urs two days in a row.

orange color x1, the e33 box?, and the pplate.

lalala.. u oso nv online.. how to call u out oso?? =P

cheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeebongggggggggggggggggggg..got phone for wat sia :p

Hi everyone,new X1 rider here......:)

welcum welcum..do join us for our mthly outings :thumb:

Welcome 125Z, hua hua hua, i also new rider! when i get my bike from my brother, confirm cna join for outing already. =) yahoo!

alamak brooooooooooooo..when when??even if no bike still can join our outing..we gt alot of delivery riders here..dey can anytime deliver u :cheeky:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

take a look at my bike lor . if you goin for the outing :angel:

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Volt meter is for what? as in, what does it do?

read the voltage of the battery

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

>

ON COMING EVENT ON 10th Of April.

Bring Your BoardGames Day

~OPEN TO ALL Racial Group, Gender & Bike~

Board Games Session at ~Labrador Park~ (Click to understand what's the park)

Organizer: EUGENE (SBF nick: ImEG)

Contact Num: +65 9 800 9 813 (3G user)

Date: 10.04.2009 (Good Friday)

Time: 1930hrs (7.30 pm)

Venue: Labrador Park (click to view its location)

Highlights:

Boardgaming from 730 pm onward to 1130 pm

Supper / La Kopi 1130 pm onward

follow by

Rounding

GOING LIST:

01) Eugene

02) Charlton

03) bryan . k

04) eva + man v.1

05)

06)

07)

08)

09)

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

17)

18)

19)

20)

37)XanChi

___ ( ' ""() Hope!

__("( 'o', ) To See YOU!

__(")(")(,,) Wink* Wink*

*Remarks*

Those who are bringing out broadgames please kinda drop me pm and state the boardgame you are bringing

hey guys, i got bad news. i got 2bucks.

nah not really. happy april's fool men

stop it sia johnny, from midnight stunt your april fool. hahaha.

good morning everyone!!!! meetup soon for supper leh!!!

hey ho, let's go.

stop it sia johnny, from midnight stunt your april fool. hahaha.

good morning everyone!!!! meetup soon for supper leh!!!

come leh today we go dating leh..

dating simi? i today dating with my bf.. want to be lampost mah? hehehe.

i dun mind friday..muahahahaha..where where?

friday my 2nd yr anniversary leh.. but i dnt mind late night la.. ard 11? hahaha.. u all decide place lor..:angel:

hey ho, let's go.