• Replies 9.1k

Me study!!! whole week exam nx wk!! hahhaha... hopefully can join u guys on friday run in time!!

o,o friday go whr???

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

Phantom knights friday pump petrol session!!!

wah you advertise here... I sure get beaten up by the x-1 riders... :cry:

Morning............................

Good morning 125Z!!

GOOD MORNING x1 LADIES!!

:D:D:D

Weather forecast today at hougang and north east side: Sky all black already... **** storm with thunder over many areas of NE... zzzz.. time to break out that raincoat!!

Guest B_E_N

wha wha wha... u all keep bring in things abt phantom ar -_-

i also a phantom rider leh

wha wha wha... u all keep bring in things abt phantom ar -_-

i also a phantom rider leh

not its not "u all"... I didn't do anything! its... its.. chris' fault!!! :cry:

but yea... the sky is all dark and gloomy... after rain can skid all I want! :cheeky:

Guest B_E_N

YA ITS X1 thread PLS!!!....

please talk abt x1 and outing only.. or as a bike thread not other model :p

wan talk phantom or cbr 150 can wait for outing den we talk abt it.. hehee

wooot i having fun playing with my remote start in school... scaring ppl around :p

YA ITS X1 thread PLS!!!....

please talk abt x1 and outing only.. or as a bike thread not other model :p

wan talk phantom or cbr 150 can wait for outing den we talk abt it.. hehee

wooot i having fun playing with my remote start in school... scaring ppl around :p

on your x-1 or phantom?

bet its on phantom lah... x1 remote start? cmi lehh... dunt even hav an electric start (can make tho)

nwae ben dunt play arnd too much with remote start, it has adverse effect on the bike's CDI...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
bet its on phantom lah... x1 remote start? cmi lehh... dunt even hav an electric start (can make tho)

nwae ben dunt play arnd too much with remote start, it has adverse effect on the bike's CDI...

he got plenty of money to spend on cheap coils :cheeky:

http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/shawnmichaels/photos1/photos/112606hbk1.jpg

see? so violent... :giddy:

Guest B_E_N

reali ar =X i dunno sia.. thanks for sharing the info

yo guys!!! any plan for tml nite???

anyway... i got super regret to change my spoket to size 39... acceleration damn gd... top speed reduced until 100km/h... go further make me feel like i tearing up my engine sial... haiz... gonna spend more money to change the spoket to 36 again...

Morning X1-guys and gals!!!

Raining now sial...